Optical4less.com Logo

Eyeglasses
Sunglasses
Reading glasses

Sign In / [Register]
  Email / ID
  Password
Customer Reviews

Never trust a vendor's word alone - see what its customers say first !
We are proud to provide you with top-quality online eyeglasses services!
The following testimonial / reviews are shared by our happy customers.
Thank you so much for the for the feedback . Our staff loves to hear from you.

Albert : Oh yea , LOTS of feedback. But please spend some time to read these messages even if you are not a shopper.
Some paragraphs are funny and they are worth taking a look 8-)

Anyone who tries our service is welcome to leave your feedback from your [ Order History ]


Too many to find your testimonial ? Search your review here :
e.g. search by your name or keyword like progressive , sunglasses
-> View Full Testimonials <-
Happy eyeglasses stories with REAL PHOTOS

1820 reviews [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ]
[ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ]
[ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ] [ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ]
[ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ]
[ 58 ] [ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ] [ 71 ]
[ 72 ] [ 73 ]

1451 Feedback By Mr Paul Mcmahon 2006 MAR
Just received my second pair of glasses from O4L and I am not dissapointed . Great Quality,Speedy Delivery and Fantastic Value ensure that I will be a return customer . Keep up the good work!!!.The opticians on the High Street days are over , no more rip offs.
Copy this URL

1452 Feedback By Mr Morten 2006 MAR
Dear Sirs,

Thank you for my new two pair of eyeglasses. They are made of excellent quality and craftsmanship. This was my fourth order by you. I am also very satisfied with your service.

Best regards
Morten F.
NORWAY

Copy this URL

1453 Feedback By Mr jani 2006 MAR
my glasses are from finland now. thank you very much!! i realy love and use every time my modell [ P084 ] . Very cool model. T:Jani
Copy this URL

1454 Feedback By Dr Brian Doherty 2006 MAR
Hi Fiona
Please accept my thanks for your very efficient service in fixing and returning
my glasses. I certainly will recommend your service to my colleagues and
friends. As a loyal customer I look forward to receiving from you updates
on benefits and sale information.
Again thanks to you personally Fiona, for all of your emails and information
sharing.
Sincerely
Brian Doherty BPhil,MSc,MPhys,CertEd,PQH
Copy this URL

1455 Feedback By Mr Joe From WI USA 2006 MAR
Received my glasses yesterday and I am very impressed
with the looks and style for the money. The frame
seems very sturdy and they definitely look like
something youd expect to be paying $300 for. I
especially like the higher index lenses. Ive already
recommended your website once and will not hesitate to
do so again at this point. Thanks for the quality
product.
Joe
Copy this URL

1456 Feedback By Mr sam luk From ca USA 2006 MAR
Dear Albert and Staff
My first order arrival today 3/21/06.
I enjoy my new eyeglasses very much. Thank you for your excellent
jobs and wonderful services.I would highly recommends to all my
friends.
Best regards.
Col Sam Luke
US Airforce
Sacremento,Ca.U.S.A.
Copy this URL

1457 Feedback By Mr Nathan Degenhart From Saskatchewan Canada 2006 MAR
Hello, I just wanted to let you know that my glasses
arrived safely (Order #1991XXXX) and are absolutely
fantastic! I'm really amazed at the speed with which
they got here, the quality of the lenses, and the
great price - I'll definitely be ordering more and
I'll be letting my friends and family know about your
website as well!

Thanks again,
Nathan Degenhart

Copy this URL

1458 Feedback By Mr William 2006 MAR
Great products, great prices, great service. Website is easy to use. When I found there had been some confusion over my order, Optical4Less were quick to resolve the problem in a friendly and efficient manner. What more can you ask?
Copy this URL

1459 Feedback By Ms. Pham From TX USA 2006 MAR
I love my new glasses. They are so stylish. Definite will be a reorder from.
Thanks.
Copy this URL

1460 Feedback By Mr Aaron From IL USA 2006 MAR
Sir/Madam,

I recently purchased a pair of titanium glasses with flexible hinges for my 7 year old son (mtitanium -> T023). They have been working out very well. This is his first pair of glasses and he is a kid. He has been a little rough on them.

But the titanium is pretty strong and the spring loaded hinges have helped a lot. Also the are where the glasses arms connects to the front of the glasses is pretty strong. I have had pairs that have broke here before. But not this pair.

This is my third purchase from optical4less. I have a pair (I am wearing), and have purchased a pair for my mother.

I am a repeat customer, because you do such a great job.

Thank you.
-Richard

P.S. here is a picture of me wearing a pair of your glasses, and a picture of my son Aaron.


here is a picture of me wearing a pair of your glasses, and a picture of my son Aaron.

[ Model : t023 ]

Copy this URL

1461 Feedback By Mr Livingston 2006 MAR
Hi Fiona,
The glasses I ordered for myself and my wife arrived today, i.e. 2 weeks after placing the order. We are delighted with the quality and service, as I was with the earlier 2 pairs I ordered. You are welcome to use my comments in your advertising and I am sure I'll persuade some of my friends/family to use you excellent service.
If the other 2 pairs of glasses I inadvertently sent to Brazil are ever returned, I would be happy to pay the postage to have them forwarded to my UK address. I am also pretty sure I'll be ordering another pair(s) of glasses for myself and for my wife.
Best Regards - Jim.
Copy this URL

1462 Feedback 2006 MAR
My second order of eyeglasses just arrived here in Berkeley,
California. This time, six sets ... so I'll be able to find 'em at work
and at home.

Many thanks for the fast delivery!

Dr Stoll
CA , US

Albert Press : This time you ordered seven sets :)
Copy this URL

1463 Feedback By Ms. Stephanie White From CT USA 2006 MAR
I just received my glasses within 2 weeks of my order. I love them. They fit perfectly and are just as pictured on the internet. Prescription is perfect. I will order again and recommend to friends and family. I am very satisfied. Thank you for such a great transaction. And the price was 25% of what I would have paid at Lenscrafters or others.
Copy this URL

1464 Feedback 2006 MAR
Thank you for my glasses received today March 10th.

Your service is excellent and I will recommend you to my friends.

Yours sincerely

Dorothy Thomas
Bridgend , UK
Copy this URL

1465 Feedback By Ms. kristen andrews From fl USA 2006 MAR
Thank you Albert for the wonderful service I have enjoyed from your
company. I had initially purchased a pair of glasses from you about 2
years ago and the quality had made such an impression on me that when
it was time to purchase new glasses I thought of you instantly.
I just
received my most recent order of 2 pairs and I have to say, these are
the highest quality glasses I have ever seen. They are truly a work of
art and you have made me happy once again.
The rimless, hingless,
sunglasses I received from you are a medium gradient which I have
found works well for both indoors and outdoors. Also, the translucent
pink rimless glasses are so pretty and almost invisible when worn.
Thank you again from the bottom of my heart for offering such
beautiful glasses at an affordable price. You have earned a customer
for life!

Kristen
Orlando, FL

Albert press :Thankyou Kristen , you are the one who knows the true value of eyeglasses .
Copy this URL

1466 Feedback By Mr Travis Nellis From Colorado USA 2006 MAR
Thanks so much for your service :) These glasses would have cost a least $200 somewere else. But they were $100 and these are transitions

Travis Nellis

Travis and his
[ MA062 Gun_Metal ]

[ Model : ma062 ]

Copy this URL

1467 Feedback 2006 MAR
Success, two pairs of glasses arrived intact in Melbourne 8 days
following the order. They work well.

My only negative is that I didn't check the arms of the readers,
which look a bit nancy. So warning to young players, check all images
of the glasses you are ordering!

I have blogged my experience here:
[ http://members.optusnet.com.au/rlubensky/2006/03/personal-outsourcing_07.html ]

Thank you for your service, I will look to you again in the future!


Ron Lubensky
Melbourne , Ausralia


Copy this URL

1468 Feedback By Mr ANTHONY From HERTFORDSHIRE UK 2006 MAR
THIS WAS MY THIRD ORDER.
ONCE AGAIN OPTICAL4LESS ARE THE STARS
VERY WELL MADE GLASSES, DELIVED TO YOUR DOOR AT A FRACTION OF THE COAST OF UK OPTICIANS.
CONGRATULATIONS TO OPTICAL4LESS, PLEASE KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK, I WILL BE RE-ORDERING SOME MORE SHORTLY.
BRILLIANT!!
ANTHONY
Copy this URL

1469 Feedback 2006 MAR
Hi

My order has arrived and I am very pleased with my purchases. The glasses are fantastic! I can't believe how inexpensive they are, but how expensive they look! I won't be buying from the opticians in the High Street here again!

Your service is great - your website is well laid out and very easy to navigate and my order was processed smoothly, safely and quickly. My order arrived in Glasgow, Scotland within a week.

I will definately be using your service again and have recommended your site to all my friends and family.

Thank you again

Kind regards
Vikki
Glasgow, Scotland
Copy this URL

1470 Feedback 2006 MAR
Thanks for quick delivery and a great pair of glasses. I definitely will be a repeat customer. I received my glasses today and wore them right out of the post office.
My co-workers loved them and so I have passed on your website.
Until next time,
Regards,
Lourdes Rodriguez
Brooklyn, NY
Copy this URL

1471 Feedback 2006 FEB
Thank you for the quick delivery of the glasses. I am impressed at the
high quality and will definitely order again - these glasses are comparable
to the $300 pair that I purchased a couple months ago from a nationally
known vision store chain. I should have shopped here first and saved over
$250!!!!
Thanks again.
Debbie Tipler
CA USA
Copy this URL

1472 Feedback By Mr Michael From CA USA 2006 FEB
Here are some pictures of our first time customer . Michael .

Michael
and his MA053 Gun metal

[ Model : ma053 ]


Another picture from Michael , with a little burry effect

[ Model : ma053 ]


Here's the third one , his fan club is recruiting 8-)

[ Model : ma053 ]

Copy this URL

1473 Feedback 2006 FEB
First time user and the admin people were so nice and friendly and extremely helpful and courteous. Emails were replied within a day or two!

Received the glasses at a very reasonable time and fit wonderful. Quality is definitely there. I am so happy with them! Everyone who has seen them on me asked me where I got it from and they couldn't not believe how much i paid for them.

Thanks O4L! You guys are simply great!

Satisfied and returning customer,
Adel C.
B.C. Canada
Copy this URL

1474 Feedback By Ms. Josephine Falcone From California USA 2006 FEB
A new picture from our angelic fan Josephine .

Josephine Falcone is one of our super fan who already purchased more than 18 pairs from Optical4less.com since 2003 . Thankyou for the nice pic Josephine .


Josephine's new favorite frame :
P065 purple

[ Model : p065 ]

Copy this URL

1475 Feedback By Mr Yakovlev From RU Russian Federation 2006 FEB
A nice picture from our Russian customer , Ms. Yakovlev .

Very high quality picture . Nice face , nice frame and a nice smile .

[ Model : MA024 ]

Copy this URL

1820 Records [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ]
[ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ]
[ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ] [ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ]
[ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ]
[ 58 ] [ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ] [ 71 ]
[ 72 ] [ 73 ]





(c) Optical4Less, Inc. All rights reserved.