Optical4less.com Logo

Eyeglasses
Sunglasses
Reading glasses

Sign In / [Register]
  Email / ID
  Password
Customer Reviews

Never trust a vendor's word alone - see what its customers say first !
We are proud to provide you with top-quality online eyeglasses services!
The following testimonial / reviews are shared by our happy customers.
Thank you so much for the for the feedback . Our staff loves to hear from you.

Albert : Oh yea , LOTS of feedback. But please spend some time to read these messages even if you are not a shopper.
Some paragraphs are funny and they are worth taking a look 8-)

Anyone who tries our service is welcome to leave your feedback from your [ Order History ]


Too many to find your testimonial ? Search your review here :
e.g. search by your name or keyword like progressive , sunglasses
-> View Full Testimonials <-
Happy eyeglasses stories with REAL PHOTOS

1836 reviews [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ]
[ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ]
[ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ] [ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ]
[ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ]
[ 58 ] [ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ] [ 71 ]
[ 72 ] [ 73 ] [ 74 ]

1476 Feedback By Mr Aaron From IL USA 2006 MAR
Sir/Madam,

I recently purchased a pair of titanium glasses with flexible hinges for my 7 year old son (mtitanium -> T023). They have been working out very well. This is his first pair of glasses and he is a kid. He has been a little rough on them.

But the titanium is pretty strong and the spring loaded hinges have helped a lot. Also the are where the glasses arms connects to the front of the glasses is pretty strong. I have had pairs that have broke here before. But not this pair.

This is my third purchase from optical4less. I have a pair (I am wearing), and have purchased a pair for my mother.

I am a repeat customer, because you do such a great job.

Thank you.
-Richard

P.S. here is a picture of me wearing a pair of your glasses, and a picture of my son Aaron.


here is a picture of me wearing a pair of your glasses, and a picture of my son Aaron.

[ Model : t023 ]

Copy this URL

1477 Feedback By Mr Livingston 2006 MAR
Hi Fiona,
The glasses I ordered for myself and my wife arrived today, i.e. 2 weeks after placing the order. We are delighted with the quality and service, as I was with the earlier 2 pairs I ordered. You are welcome to use my comments in your advertising and I am sure I'll persuade some of my friends/family to use you excellent service.
If the other 2 pairs of glasses I inadvertently sent to Brazil are ever returned, I would be happy to pay the postage to have them forwarded to my UK address. I am also pretty sure I'll be ordering another pair(s) of glasses for myself and for my wife.
Best Regards - Jim.
Copy this URL

1478 Feedback 2006 MAR
My second order of eyeglasses just arrived here in Berkeley,
California. This time, six sets ... so I'll be able to find 'em at work
and at home.

Many thanks for the fast delivery!

Dr Stoll
CA , US

Albert Press : This time you ordered seven sets :)
Copy this URL

1479 Feedback By Ms. Stephanie White From CT USA 2006 MAR
I just received my glasses within 2 weeks of my order. I love them. They fit perfectly and are just as pictured on the internet. Prescription is perfect. I will order again and recommend to friends and family. I am very satisfied. Thank you for such a great transaction. And the price was 25% of what I would have paid at Lenscrafters or others.
Copy this URL

1480 Feedback 2006 MAR
Thank you for my glasses received today March 10th.

Your service is excellent and I will recommend you to my friends.

Yours sincerely

Dorothy Thomas
Bridgend , UK
Copy this URL

1481 Feedback By Ms. kristen andrews From fl USA 2006 MAR
Thank you Albert for the wonderful service I have enjoyed from your
company. I had initially purchased a pair of glasses from you about 2
years ago and the quality had made such an impression on me that when
it was time to purchase new glasses I thought of you instantly.
I just
received my most recent order of 2 pairs and I have to say, these are
the highest quality glasses I have ever seen. They are truly a work of
art and you have made me happy once again.
The rimless, hingless,
sunglasses I received from you are a medium gradient which I have
found works well for both indoors and outdoors. Also, the translucent
pink rimless glasses are so pretty and almost invisible when worn.
Thank you again from the bottom of my heart for offering such
beautiful glasses at an affordable price. You have earned a customer
for life!

Kristen
Orlando, FL

Albert press :Thankyou Kristen , you are the one who knows the true value of eyeglasses .
Copy this URL

1482 Feedback By Mr Travis Nellis From Colorado USA 2006 MAR
Thanks so much for your service :) These glasses would have cost a least $200 somewere else. But they were $100 and these are transitions

Travis Nellis

Travis and his
[ MA062 Gun_Metal ]

[ Model : ma062 ]

Copy this URL

1483 Feedback 2006 MAR
Success, two pairs of glasses arrived intact in Melbourne 8 days
following the order. They work well.

My only negative is that I didn't check the arms of the readers,
which look a bit nancy. So warning to young players, check all images
of the glasses you are ordering!

I have blogged my experience here:
[ http://members.optusnet.com.au/rlubensky/2006/03/personal-outsourcing_07.html ]

Thank you for your service, I will look to you again in the future!


Ron Lubensky
Melbourne , Ausralia


Copy this URL

1484 Feedback By Mr ANTHONY From HERTFORDSHIRE UK 2006 MAR
THIS WAS MY THIRD ORDER.
ONCE AGAIN OPTICAL4LESS ARE THE STARS
VERY WELL MADE GLASSES, DELIVED TO YOUR DOOR AT A FRACTION OF THE COAST OF UK OPTICIANS.
CONGRATULATIONS TO OPTICAL4LESS, PLEASE KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK, I WILL BE RE-ORDERING SOME MORE SHORTLY.
BRILLIANT!!
ANTHONY
Copy this URL

1485 Feedback 2006 MAR
Hi

My order has arrived and I am very pleased with my purchases. The glasses are fantastic! I can't believe how inexpensive they are, but how expensive they look! I won't be buying from the opticians in the High Street here again!

Your service is great - your website is well laid out and very easy to navigate and my order was processed smoothly, safely and quickly. My order arrived in Glasgow, Scotland within a week.

I will definately be using your service again and have recommended your site to all my friends and family.

Thank you again

Kind regards
Vikki
Glasgow, Scotland
Copy this URL

1486 Feedback 2006 MAR
Thanks for quick delivery and a great pair of glasses. I definitely will be a repeat customer. I received my glasses today and wore them right out of the post office.
My co-workers loved them and so I have passed on your website.
Until next time,
Regards,
Lourdes Rodriguez
Brooklyn, NY
Copy this URL

1487 Feedback 2006 FEB
Thank you for the quick delivery of the glasses. I am impressed at the
high quality and will definitely order again - these glasses are comparable
to the $300 pair that I purchased a couple months ago from a nationally
known vision store chain. I should have shopped here first and saved over
$250!!!!
Thanks again.
Debbie Tipler
CA USA
Copy this URL

1488 Feedback By Mr Michael From CA USA 2006 FEB
Here are some pictures of our first time customer . Michael .

Michael
and his MA053 Gun metal

[ Model : ma053 ]


Another picture from Michael , with a little burry effect

[ Model : ma053 ]


Here's the third one , his fan club is recruiting 8-)

[ Model : ma053 ]

Copy this URL

1489 Feedback 2006 FEB
First time user and the admin people were so nice and friendly and extremely helpful and courteous. Emails were replied within a day or two!

Received the glasses at a very reasonable time and fit wonderful. Quality is definitely there. I am so happy with them! Everyone who has seen them on me asked me where I got it from and they couldn't not believe how much i paid for them.

Thanks O4L! You guys are simply great!

Satisfied and returning customer,
Adel C.
B.C. Canada
Copy this URL

1490 Feedback By Ms. Josephine Falcone From California USA 2006 FEB
A new picture from our angelic fan Josephine .

Josephine Falcone is one of our super fan who already purchased more than 18 pairs from Optical4less.com since 2003 . Thankyou for the nice pic Josephine .


Josephine's new favorite frame :
P065 purple

[ Model : p065 ]

Copy this URL

1491 Feedback By Mr Yakovlev From RU Russian Federation 2006 FEB
A nice picture from our Russian customer , Ms. Yakovlev .

Very high quality picture . Nice face , nice frame and a nice smile .

[ Model : MA024 ]

Copy this URL

1492 Feedback 2006 FEB
Dear Sir
Just got my glasses there great thank you so much

Don Moyle
CA USA

Copy this URL

1493 Feedback By Ms. Maria Gomer From AE USA 2006 FEB
The best deal in world, Maria
Copy this URL

1494 Feedback 2006 FEB
I recently ordered glasses on line for the first time from Optical4less. My
order was very easy to place and Fiona was great at answering my email
promptly when I had a question. My order arrived in 11 days from the order
date. My glasses are fantastic, cost me significantly less than from an
optical store and they fit perfectly. I ordered the HL007 in gun metal and I
highly recommend them. They are very light and stylish. Thank you so much
for making this a wonderful experience which I will be repeating.

Luis
NY USA

Copy this URL

1495 Feedback 2006 FEB
Optical4less Customer Service Manager,
Yesterday, I received my order. Even though I contributed to the
delay, not having confirmed the special changes to accommodate the
progressive lenses, the finished product is superior and worth the
wait. It is certainly a bargain at that as well. Since the discounted
prices are for currently stylish frames, your products are that much
better than local retailer bargains
which seem to be 10, 15 or even 20
year old left-over designs. To those who comment about such
attractive style, I always recommend Optical4Less.
Order ID : 67Y07182XXXXXXXX

Thank You
Gary Helmink
FL USA

Copy this URL

1496 Feedback By Mr Francis Nadosy From WI USA 2006 FEB
I cannot thank you folks enough for the quality rimless glasses that my wife and I received today. This is my second pair from O4L and my wife’s first. The quality is super and the savings is great. Thanks again for offering this service --- we will definitely order again! Sorry, no photo -- maybe next time.



Best regards,



Francis Nadosy

Hillpoint, WI 53937

Copy this URL

1497 Feedback 2006 FEB
I cannot thank you folks enough for the quality rimless glasses that my wife and I received today. This is my second pair from O4L and my wife¡¦s first. The quality is super and the savings is great. Thanks again for offering this service --- we will definitely order again!

Best regards,

Francis Nadosy

Hillpoint, WI 53937

Copy this URL

1498 Feedback By Mr From West Midlands UK 2006 FEB
Wow! The glasses arrived quickly (Around 2.5 weeks), and I am so pleased with the finished product. I have shown them to my work colleagues, who were impressed with the high quality for a fraction of the UK price. I think they might be buying from you soon!

The half rims are similar to a pair that I paid £110 for 4 years ago.

The rimless glasses are light and comfortable.

My mother-in-law was also bowled over by her varifocals, commenting how light they were to wear.

The anti-reflective coating also works perfectly.

I found your customer service to be fantastic. Thanks Fiona!

My next purchase will be two pairs of sunglasses and a pair of varifocals for another family member.

Albert press : Very nice and quality pics ! Thankyou so much for them .

His smiling face proved his satisfactory pruchase from Optical4less

[ Model : hr001 ]


Our custom made rimless glasses - The best fitting glasses for him .

[ Model : rl002 ]


Oh yea , his mother-in-law love her new glasses so much :)

[ Model : ma039 ]

Copy this URL

1499 Feedback 2006 FEB
My siter and I live in different countries but we both ordered our new specs over Christmas 2005 on the same order - we received them in our home country a short while later and we are both delighted with the results. Thank u Optical4Less for our new super light progressive transition specs - they are fabulous and I personally will be back for another pair soon.

Deirdre Roche
Australia

Copy this URL

1500 Feedback By Ms. Jennifer From Ontario Canada 2006 FEB
Fabulous. My glasses normally take months from a local supplier and cost well over $500. My Optical4Less glasses arrived in a week and are wonderful. Love the case and lense cloth. As a bonus I did not have to pay any taxes or customs fee when they arrived here in Canada.

Thanks Optical4Less.
Copy this URL

1836 Records [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ]
[ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ]
[ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ] [ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ]
[ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ]
[ 58 ] [ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ] [ 71 ]
[ 72 ] [ 73 ] [ 74 ]





(c) Optical4Less, Inc. All rights reserved.