Optical4less.com Logo

Eyeglasses
Sunglasses
Reading glasses

Sign In / [Register]
  Email / ID
  Password
Customer Reviews

Never trust a vendor's word alone - see what its customers say first !
We are proud to provide you with top-quality online eyeglasses services!
The following testimonial / reviews are shared by our happy customers.
Thank you so much for the for the feedback . Our staff loves to hear from you.

Albert : Oh yea , LOTS of feedback. But please spend some time to read these messages even if you are not a shopper.
Some paragraphs are funny and they are worth taking a look 8-)

Anyone who tries our service is welcome to leave your feedback from your [ Order History ]


Too many to find your testimonial ? Search your review here :
e.g. search by your name or keyword like progressive , sunglasses
-> View Full Testimonials <-
Happy eyeglasses stories with REAL PHOTOS

1820 reviews [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ]
[ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ]
[ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ] [ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ]
[ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ]
[ 58 ] [ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ] [ 71 ]
[ 72 ] [ 73 ]

1476 Feedback 2006 FEB
Dear Sir
Just got my glasses there great thank you so much

Don Moyle
CA USA

Copy this URL

1477 Feedback By Ms. Maria Gomer From AE USA 2006 FEB
The best deal in world, Maria
Copy this URL

1478 Feedback 2006 FEB
I recently ordered glasses on line for the first time from Optical4less. My
order was very easy to place and Fiona was great at answering my email
promptly when I had a question. My order arrived in 11 days from the order
date. My glasses are fantastic, cost me significantly less than from an
optical store and they fit perfectly. I ordered the HL007 in gun metal and I
highly recommend them. They are very light and stylish. Thank you so much
for making this a wonderful experience which I will be repeating.

Luis
NY USA

Copy this URL

1479 Feedback 2006 FEB
Optical4less Customer Service Manager,
Yesterday, I received my order. Even though I contributed to the
delay, not having confirmed the special changes to accommodate the
progressive lenses, the finished product is superior and worth the
wait. It is certainly a bargain at that as well. Since the discounted
prices are for currently stylish frames, your products are that much
better than local retailer bargains
which seem to be 10, 15 or even 20
year old left-over designs. To those who comment about such
attractive style, I always recommend Optical4Less.
Order ID : 67Y07182XXXXXXXX

Thank You
Gary Helmink
FL USA

Copy this URL

1480 Feedback By Mr Francis Nadosy From WI USA 2006 FEB
I cannot thank you folks enough for the quality rimless glasses that my wife and I received today. This is my second pair from O4L and my wife’s first. The quality is super and the savings is great. Thanks again for offering this service --- we will definitely order again! Sorry, no photo -- maybe next time.



Best regards,



Francis Nadosy

Hillpoint, WI 53937

Copy this URL

1481 Feedback 2006 FEB
I cannot thank you folks enough for the quality rimless glasses that my wife and I received today. This is my second pair from O4L and my wife¡¦s first. The quality is super and the savings is great. Thanks again for offering this service --- we will definitely order again!

Best regards,

Francis Nadosy

Hillpoint, WI 53937

Copy this URL

1482 Feedback By Mr From West Midlands UK 2006 FEB
Wow! The glasses arrived quickly (Around 2.5 weeks), and I am so pleased with the finished product. I have shown them to my work colleagues, who were impressed with the high quality for a fraction of the UK price. I think they might be buying from you soon!

The half rims are similar to a pair that I paid £110 for 4 years ago.

The rimless glasses are light and comfortable.

My mother-in-law was also bowled over by her varifocals, commenting how light they were to wear.

The anti-reflective coating also works perfectly.

I found your customer service to be fantastic. Thanks Fiona!

My next purchase will be two pairs of sunglasses and a pair of varifocals for another family member.

Albert press : Very nice and quality pics ! Thankyou so much for them .

His smiling face proved his satisfactory pruchase from Optical4less

[ Model : hr001 ]


Our custom made rimless glasses - The best fitting glasses for him .

[ Model : rl002 ]


Oh yea , his mother-in-law love her new glasses so much :)

[ Model : ma039 ]

Copy this URL

1483 Feedback 2006 FEB
My siter and I live in different countries but we both ordered our new specs over Christmas 2005 on the same order - we received them in our home country a short while later and we are both delighted with the results. Thank u Optical4Less for our new super light progressive transition specs - they are fabulous and I personally will be back for another pair soon.

Deirdre Roche
Australia

Copy this URL

1484 Feedback By Ms. Jennifer From Ontario Canada 2006 FEB
Fabulous. My glasses normally take months from a local supplier and cost well over $500. My Optical4Less glasses arrived in a week and are wonderful. Love the case and lense cloth. As a bonus I did not have to pay any taxes or customs fee when they arrived here in Canada.

Thanks Optical4Less.
Copy this URL

1485 Feedback By Mr Jignesh Shah From GA USA 2006 FEB
It took me so long to leave feedback because I was thinking so long how to put such a good service into words.....just kidding about that, but serious about the great service. This is my second time buying from optical4less.com, 2 pairs each time and no problem whatsoever so far (unless you count change in prescription as one), and even couple of other people have bought it from here after they saw me wearing such a high quality glasses for so less. Keep up the good work!
Copy this URL

1486 Feedback By Mr Peter From VA USA 2006 FEB
It took 12 days to get my new glasses! Optical4less produced quality product with good workmanship. It costs about 1/3 to 1/2 of the price if I buy it from retail market in US. Your Customer Service Manager Fiona was very helpful. She helped me to work through emails and linked my order to my account. Thank you very much.

I highly recommend this online order service and will order my glasses from Optical4less again. Thanks!


Copy this URL

1487 Feedback 2006 JAN
Dear Optical4Less,

Many thanks for the 3 pairs of glasses! They're exactly what I need -
you have made my eyes happy! From order to arrival took thirteen days.

Special thanks to your opticians who noticed that I had made a mistake
in entering my prescription. They saw a likely incompatabilty between my
prescription and my request - and they were right!

You can look forward to more orders from my family!

Cheers,
-Cliff (on a sunny Sunday morning in Oakland, California)


Copy this URL

1488 Feedback By Ms. Jan Cave 2006 JAN
Hello,

I am writing to say how delighted I am with my new eyeglasses.

It took just 10days from ordering, for these glasses to arrive in England from Hong Kong!

My friends and collegues at work have all commented favourably on my new glasses, and I have recommended your website to them.

I shall be ordering again very soon.

A very BIG thank you.

Janet Cave


** Albert press : Thankyou Janet , thankyou for your very very nice pic .


Another nice example for perfect fit glasses from O4L . Do you see her happy face with RL008 ?

[ Model : rl008 ]

Copy this URL

1489 Feedback By Ms. Anne From North Island New Zealand 2006 JAN
Excellent service - after initial problem with the glasses, Optical4Less fixed them and sent them back really quickly. I am really happy with them - although, the transition colouring could be a bit darker for the sunlight. Otherwise, love the frame and will definitely be ordering more when I need them. My hubby is happy with his glasses also, and will be using them only when he is in business meetings - his old ones will be used for everyday. Thanks heaps! We will definitely be back.

See how this new MA055 fit her !

[ Model : ma055 ]

Copy this URL

1490 Feedback 2006 JAN
We got our glasses so soon, and even though they weren't EXACTLY as we thought they would be, they still fit and look great!! we definatley will be ordering sunglasses and more lenses for years to come!!! two thumbs up!!

Whitney 's family

Hawaii , USA
Copy this URL

1491 Feedback 2006 JAN
hi I just wanted to write a note..I received my new glasses..they are wonderful..I will defiantly be buying my new sun glasses and those pretty glasses with the rhinestones in them..thank you so much for such a good job..I also love the stamps from Hong Kong..these glasses are light as a feather..don't hurt anywhere...its GREAT!!!
thank you
Debbie sorrells
Lebanon Tennessee
USA
Copy this URL

1492 Feedback By Ms. Bonnie From NY USA 2006 JAN
Great service. Came exactly 7 days after shipping! Loved the glasses .. they looked exactly like my ralph lauren pair which i lost.
Copy this URL

1493 Feedback By Mr Paul Mcmahon 2006 JAN
Fantastic value,speedy delivery I am a well satisfied customer and will definitley buy my glasses from Optical4less again.
Copy this URL

1494 Feedback 2006 JAN
Glasses arrived today. They look very good and are just what I wanted.

Many thanks

Mrs M Carville
Copy this URL

1495 Feedback 2006 JAN
My glasses arrived yesterday and I wanted to let you know how wonderful they are.
They fit well, I can see perfectly! Thank you for offering a quality product at an affordable price!
I have already recommended you to ALL of my friends and co-workers.

Thanks again!
Terri
Texas, USA

Copy this URL

1496 Feedback By Mr Zachary From MO USA 2006 JAN
My three pairs of glasses arrived today, and they were packed extremly well. It was only three weeks from ordering to arrival. The prescription is correct, and the fit is very nice. Great value, and I plan to order again when new styles are available.

Johnny with his seimirimless (HR038) glasses .

[ Model : hr038 ]


Plastic P072 Brown

[ Model : p072 ]


Johnny 's Plastic (P069) sunglasses

[ Model : p069 ]

Copy this URL

1497 Feedback 2006 JAN
Thanks for the glasses - Impressed with the time to deliver 12 days to NZ and in the holiday season - glasses and lenses exactly right.
Jan , Christchurch
New Zealand
Copy this URL

1498 Feedback 2006 JAN
Received my 2nd order from Optical4Less and I'm overjoyed (again).

I ordered HL007 (rimless/hingless) with a custom lens shape. I specified the lens shape from a
different O4L model I liked, and adjusted the lens dimensions to better fit my face. O4L executed
my instructions flawlessly.

Considering it was a custom order, I was surprised to receive the order in only 13 calendar days
(including the new years's break).

Russell Berkoff
California, USA
Copy this URL

1499 Feedback 2006 JAN
Thank you for THE SERVICE SECOND TO NONE! I'm so happy with my glasses .
I will be giving your web address to all my friends.
Than you for saving me so much money. You saved me 300.00 Off the
price for the same glasses I could have purchased in Seattle, WA
and you made them with GLASS! The local Seattle company would only
use plastic. I work in heavy dust and the plastic does not hold up.
THANK YOU AGAIN .
Please put me on your mailing list if you have one
I'll be back to order again!

Lynford K Donivan

WA , USA
Copy this URL

1500 Feedback By Mr jimmy From California USA 2006 JAN
I have been using your service for quite some time. Everywhere I go people comment on the great glasses I have been buying from you. keep up the great work. Jimmy


Albert press : Jimmy , another super fan of Optical4less.com .
He has already bought more than 25 pairs from us ! Thankyou for your great photos 8-)


Jimmy and his tinted P061

[ Model : P061 ]


He ROCKS ! Can't you see that ?

[ Model : P048 ]

Copy this URL

1820 Records [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ]
[ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ]
[ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ] [ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ]
[ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ]
[ 58 ] [ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ] [ 71 ]
[ 72 ] [ 73 ]





(c) Optical4Less, Inc. All rights reserved.