Optical4less.com Logo

Eyeglasses
Sunglasses
Reading glasses

Sign In / [Register]
  Email / ID
  Password
Customer Reviews

Never trust a vendor's word alone - see what its customers say first !
We are proud to provide you with top-quality online eyeglasses services!
The following testimonial / reviews are shared by our happy customers.
Thank you so much for the for the feedback . Our staff loves to hear from you.

Albert : Oh yea , LOTS of feedback. But please spend some time to read these messages even if you are not a shopper.
Some paragraphs are funny and they are worth taking a look 8-)

Anyone who tries our service is welcome to leave your feedback from your [ Order History ]


Too many to find your testimonial ? Search your review here :
e.g. search by your name or keyword like progressive , sunglasses
-> View Full Testimonials <-
Happy eyeglasses stories with REAL PHOTOS

1836 reviews [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ]
[ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ]
[ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ] [ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ]
[ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ]
[ 58 ] [ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ] [ 71 ]
[ 72 ] [ 73 ] [ 74 ]

1501 Feedback By Mr Jignesh Shah From GA USA 2006 FEB
It took me so long to leave feedback because I was thinking so long how to put such a good service into words.....just kidding about that, but serious about the great service. This is my second time buying from optical4less.com, 2 pairs each time and no problem whatsoever so far (unless you count change in prescription as one), and even couple of other people have bought it from here after they saw me wearing such a high quality glasses for so less. Keep up the good work!
Copy this URL

1502 Feedback By Mr Peter From VA USA 2006 FEB
It took 12 days to get my new glasses! Optical4less produced quality product with good workmanship. It costs about 1/3 to 1/2 of the price if I buy it from retail market in US. Your Customer Service Manager Fiona was very helpful. She helped me to work through emails and linked my order to my account. Thank you very much.

I highly recommend this online order service and will order my glasses from Optical4less again. Thanks!


Copy this URL

1503 Feedback 2006 JAN
Dear Optical4Less,

Many thanks for the 3 pairs of glasses! They're exactly what I need -
you have made my eyes happy! From order to arrival took thirteen days.

Special thanks to your opticians who noticed that I had made a mistake
in entering my prescription. They saw a likely incompatabilty between my
prescription and my request - and they were right!

You can look forward to more orders from my family!

Cheers,
-Cliff (on a sunny Sunday morning in Oakland, California)


Copy this URL

1504 Feedback By Ms. Jan Cave 2006 JAN
Hello,

I am writing to say how delighted I am with my new eyeglasses.

It took just 10days from ordering, for these glasses to arrive in England from Hong Kong!

My friends and collegues at work have all commented favourably on my new glasses, and I have recommended your website to them.

I shall be ordering again very soon.

A very BIG thank you.

Janet Cave


** Albert press : Thankyou Janet , thankyou for your very very nice pic .


Another nice example for perfect fit glasses from O4L . Do you see her happy face with RL008 ?

[ Model : rl008 ]

Copy this URL

1505 Feedback By Ms. Anne From North Island New Zealand 2006 JAN
Excellent service - after initial problem with the glasses, Optical4Less fixed them and sent them back really quickly. I am really happy with them - although, the transition colouring could be a bit darker for the sunlight. Otherwise, love the frame and will definitely be ordering more when I need them. My hubby is happy with his glasses also, and will be using them only when he is in business meetings - his old ones will be used for everyday. Thanks heaps! We will definitely be back.

See how this new MA055 fit her !

[ Model : ma055 ]

Copy this URL

1506 Feedback 2006 JAN
We got our glasses so soon, and even though they weren't EXACTLY as we thought they would be, they still fit and look great!! we definatley will be ordering sunglasses and more lenses for years to come!!! two thumbs up!!

Whitney 's family

Hawaii , USA
Copy this URL

1507 Feedback 2006 JAN
hi I just wanted to write a note..I received my new glasses..they are wonderful..I will defiantly be buying my new sun glasses and those pretty glasses with the rhinestones in them..thank you so much for such a good job..I also love the stamps from Hong Kong..these glasses are light as a feather..don't hurt anywhere...its GREAT!!!
thank you
Debbie sorrells
Lebanon Tennessee
USA
Copy this URL

1508 Feedback By Ms. Bonnie From NY USA 2006 JAN
Great service. Came exactly 7 days after shipping! Loved the glasses .. they looked exactly like my ralph lauren pair which i lost.
Copy this URL

1509 Feedback By Mr Paul Mcmahon 2006 JAN
Fantastic value,speedy delivery I am a well satisfied customer and will definitley buy my glasses from Optical4less again.
Copy this URL

1510 Feedback 2006 JAN
Glasses arrived today. They look very good and are just what I wanted.

Many thanks

Mrs M Carville
Copy this URL

1511 Feedback 2006 JAN
My glasses arrived yesterday and I wanted to let you know how wonderful they are.
They fit well, I can see perfectly! Thank you for offering a quality product at an affordable price!
I have already recommended you to ALL of my friends and co-workers.

Thanks again!
Terri
Texas, USA

Copy this URL

1512 Feedback By Mr Zachary From MO USA 2006 JAN
My three pairs of glasses arrived today, and they were packed extremly well. It was only three weeks from ordering to arrival. The prescription is correct, and the fit is very nice. Great value, and I plan to order again when new styles are available.

Johnny with his seimirimless (HR038) glasses .

[ Model : hr038 ]


Plastic P072 Brown

[ Model : p072 ]


Johnny 's Plastic (P069) sunglasses

[ Model : p069 ]

Copy this URL

1513 Feedback 2006 JAN
Thanks for the glasses - Impressed with the time to deliver 12 days to NZ and in the holiday season - glasses and lenses exactly right.
Jan , Christchurch
New Zealand
Copy this URL

1514 Feedback 2006 JAN
Received my 2nd order from Optical4Less and I'm overjoyed (again).

I ordered HL007 (rimless/hingless) with a custom lens shape. I specified the lens shape from a
different O4L model I liked, and adjusted the lens dimensions to better fit my face. O4L executed
my instructions flawlessly.

Considering it was a custom order, I was surprised to receive the order in only 13 calendar days
(including the new years's break).

Russell Berkoff
California, USA
Copy this URL

1515 Feedback 2006 JAN
Thank you for THE SERVICE SECOND TO NONE! I'm so happy with my glasses .
I will be giving your web address to all my friends.
Than you for saving me so much money. You saved me 300.00 Off the
price for the same glasses I could have purchased in Seattle, WA
and you made them with GLASS! The local Seattle company would only
use plastic. I work in heavy dust and the plastic does not hold up.
THANK YOU AGAIN .
Please put me on your mailing list if you have one
I'll be back to order again!

Lynford K Donivan

WA , USA
Copy this URL

1516 Feedback By Mr jimmy From California USA 2006 JAN
I have been using your service for quite some time. Everywhere I go people comment on the great glasses I have been buying from you. keep up the great work. Jimmy


Albert press : Jimmy , another super fan of Optical4less.com .
He has already bought more than 25 pairs from us ! Thankyou for your great photos 8-)


Jimmy and his tinted P061

[ Model : P061 ]


He ROCKS ! Can't you see that ?

[ Model : P048 ]

Copy this URL

1517 Feedback By Mr Robert From Leics UK 2006 JAN
Fantastic, arrived within 2 weeks and at a brilliant price.
Copy this URL

1518 Feedback By Mr Pete From Illinois USA 2006 JAN
2nd time ordering, glasses are absolutely perfect and accurate to the descriptions available, will purchase again with NO hesitation!

Thanks
Copy this URL

1519 Feedback By Mr Francois 2006 JAN
the frame are very nice, very light, and comfortable
the lenses and the customised sun clip on are good quality
I am happy to have ordered from optical4 less
there was a little trouble with the colour of the frame but they solved it very well.
Francois Pages
Copy this URL

1520 Feedback 2006 JAN
Just received my glasses today, these are my 8 th pair !!
I cannot praise your sevice enough, placed my order on the 21 st December and received my glasses today 3rd jan,
all the way to the uk in a few short days ,fantastic! wish you would come to the uk and
show the glasses suppliers here what service really is!!
I have told all my friends and family about your wonderful service
and have posted your details on a newsgroup on the internet so others can share in your wonderful service.

Thank you so much

Liz
TYNE AND WEAR , UK
Copy this URL

1521 Feedback 2006 JAN
Many thanks for the great service on my recent order. The glasses are
terrific and the small problem I had with the clip-on sunglasses was
dealt with courteously and promptly. 100% satisfaction.

Regards,
Dave Sones (UK)
Copy this URL

1522 Feedback By Ms. Janice Laurent From Queensland Australia 2006 JAN
Dear Team,

Jan & I thank you for your very speedy and excellent service in providing our three sets of glasses even though the Xmas period intervened the order placement and receipt !!!

We are truly delighted with our new "eyes"!

Our best wishes for your greater success in 2006.

Regards,

Warren & Jan Laurent
Copy this URL

1523 Feedback By Mr 2005 DEC
Thank you for my glasses which arrived today. I am impressed with their quality and the speed with which you sent my new frames. They fit well and look good. I was wary about buying glasses online, but I can see well with them and am quickly getting used to my new prescription.
Copy this URL

1524 Feedback By Mr John Small From Dorset UK 2005 DEC
I have just taken delivery of a pair of titanium bendable rimless spectacles using varifocal (progressive focus) lenses made to my latest prescription by optical4less.com.


My first impression when opening the registered mail was that they were everything that I had anticipated, at a reasonable cost - and they look very good on me. The optical qualities were an instant success, bearing in mind that I have previously had some poor experiences with local opticians with the varifocal setup - so well done optical4less.


I would have no hesitation in ordering from them again, and indeed when my wife has had her eyes tested for her new prescription in the near future, I will be placing her order with optical4less.



Regards: John Small - United Kingdom

Copy this URL

1525 Feedback By Mr peter bowman From Northants UK 2005 DEC
Just received two sets of glasses , from ordering to delivery to the UK it was only 7 days ! amazing quality and price

many thanks

Mr Bowman
England
Copy this URL

1836 Records [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ]
[ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ]
[ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ] [ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ]
[ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ]
[ 58 ] [ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ] [ 71 ]
[ 72 ] [ 73 ] [ 74 ]





(c) Optical4Less, Inc. All rights reserved.