Optical4less.com Logo

Eyeglasses
Sunglasses
Reading glasses

Sign In / [Register]
  Email / ID
  Password
Customer Reviews

Never trust a vendor's word alone - see what its customers say first !
We are proud to provide you with top-quality online eyeglasses services!
The following testimonial / reviews are shared by our happy customers.
Thank you so much for the for the feedback . Our staff loves to hear from you.

Albert : Oh yea , LOTS of feedback. But please spend some time to read these messages even if you are not a shopper.
Some paragraphs are funny and they are worth taking a look 8-)

Anyone who tries our service is welcome to leave your feedback from your [ Order History ]


Too many to find your testimonial ? Search your review here :
e.g. search by your name or keyword like progressive , sunglasses
-> View Full Testimonials <-
Happy eyeglasses stories with REAL PHOTOS

1820 reviews [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ]
[ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ]
[ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ] [ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ]
[ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ]
[ 58 ] [ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ] [ 71 ]
[ 72 ] [ 73 ]

1526 Feedback 2005 NOV
Hello Fiona:
I wanted to send you this email to thank you very much for all the
help that you have given me
and the great deal on the new frames to replace the ones that I
accidently stepped on and broke.
They arrived today in the mail, only took 6 days, and I put them
together right away because I like these glasses very much.

Thanks again and God Bless.

Sincerely:

James Patterson

WV USA
Copy this URL

1527 Feedback 2005 NOV
Received my first order from you and I guit satisfied glasses and service.

Maybe, I order sunglasses for summer (autumn).

T. Pasi Nykanen
Finland
Copy this URL

1528 Feedback 2005 NOV
Hi

Order received this morning which was much faster than expected. Nice to
see the customs label was marked so that I didn't have to pay any extra :-)
So far I am really pleased with the glasses and will recommend you to
others.

Thanks again

Best wishes

Paul Watson
Copy this URL

1529 Feedback 2005 NOV
Hello,

I did receive the glasses today. Good Work! Thank you very much and I
will certainly order from you again, as well as refer my friends to your
web site.

Do Jay

-Steve G
Copy this URL

1530 Feedback 2005 NOV
Safely arrived. Will definitely use your service again. Keep up the
good work.

H. Kim.
Copy this URL

1531 Feedback By Ms. Tuanna From KS USA 2005 NOV
This is my third order with O4L. Albert and Fiona are absolutely wonderful in providing whatever assistance is needed. Their email replies are timely and informative.

The glasses are great! The shipping time was exactly one week from the date they left the shop. I paid 1/2 the price I was quoted at a major US optical. Thanks O4L for again providing quality service and eyeglasses.

Tuanna J
Kansas, USA
Copy this URL

1532 Feedback By Mr Francois 2005 NOV
Thank you for the glasses I ordered
The rimless frame is very nice. They fit my face very well

About the lenses, Maybe the anti-reflective coating could be more effective
In general, I am very satisfied by the glasses


Copy this URL

1533 Feedback By Mr Karl Hillerman From Michigan USA 2005 NOV
I received my glasses today and was very pleasently suprised.The quality of the lenses is much better than what is offered at any of the discount glass shops that I ever tried.In fact they were the equal of the best and most expensive glasses I ever purchased. I also received them in less than 2 weeks which was a full week faster than I can get here. I wore the glasses to work today and they are so thin that one person thought I was wearing an empty frame for Halloween! Thank you very much!
Copy this URL

1534 Feedback By Ms. Nicola White From Cumbria UK 2005 NOV
Just a note to let you know my glasses have arrived in perfect condition and I am very pleased with them. I have passed your site address around all my family and friends and let them all know what an excellent service you provide. Thanks again. NW
Copy this URL

1535 Feedback By Ms. Sarah From Suffolk UK 2005 OCT
My new glasses have arrived today and they are in perfect condition. They resemble the pictures on the internet when I ordered very closely. I am inpressed with the extra thin lenses, and feel that the glasses I have received represent excellent value for money. I would not hesitate to buy from you again.
Copy this URL

1536 Feedback By Mr Ken From Ontario Canada 2005 OCT
Hello O4L,

I have had my glasses for over a month now. In Toronto, I paid $270 cdn in 2000 and $320 cdn in 1997 for normal alloy frames with hi-index essilor lenses. I was quoted $270 to $375 this year to replace these glasses.

I ordered a titanium hi-index replacement for $112 cdn (note: $1 cdn = $1.17 us). This arrived in 12 days. No duties or additional taxes.

I will be ordering another pair soon. Probably sunglasses. I have spread the word and you can expect more orders.

Thanks Ken
Toronto, Canada
Copy this URL

1537 Feedback By Ms. Camille From NM USA 2005 OCT
Great glasses. I am telling everyone I know in Albuquerque, and my family members throughout the US of the quality glasses and service.
Copy this URL

1538 Feedback By Mr Byron From NSW Australia 2005 OCT
The glasses are great thankyou. Through Optical4Less I have bought a very nice pair of complete rimless glasses for less than half the price it cost me in Sydney just to put new lenses into my old rimmed frames, a new set of rimless glasses would have cost twice as much again! Next time I buy a new pair of glasses I will definitely use Optical4Less.

Byron's choice : RL002

[ Model : RL002 ]

Copy this URL

1539 Feedback By Mr Pedro From NY USA 2005 OCT
You guys are amazing. Such great glasses and such low cost. I will be doing lots of business with you. Look forward a long lasting business relationship with you.

Pedro R.
Bronx, N.Y.
Copy this URL

1540 Feedback 2005 OCT
Dear Optical4Less,

Just wanted to let you know I am TOTALLY HOOKED! I allot all of my "mall money" budget to your website--I lost count after pair 10! Thanks so much for the great product, and for introducing glasses as a changeable accessory rather than a dreaded necessity.

Best,
Josephine
San Diego, CA, USA



Albert press : Josephine is one of our loyalty customers who already bought 15 pairs of glasses from optical4less in 11 orders since 2003 .


Copy this URL

1541 Feedback By Mr From Middlesex UK 2005 OCT
I received the glasses today. They are perfect. Thanks. I will never make a glasses at a local optician. I am going to submit my 2nd order now. I did not receive my free gift but I have emailed optical4less and I am sure the nice people there will sort me out.
Copy this URL

1542 Feedback By Mr Tawse From Alberta Canada 2005 OCT
I received my second order from O4L and again I was impressed. Your speedy service and help through the process was outstanding. I will be advising my friends and acquaintances of the great service and pricing you offer. I look forward to placing a third order in the near future.
Wishing you great success
B. Tawse
Calgary, Alberta
Canada

Copy this URL

1543 Feedback 2005 OCT
Dear Optical4Less,

I recieved my order a few days ago in the mail, they are very nicely made, arrived quickly to my location, and seem to be perfect for my eyes. All that, at probably less than half the price of most eye glass stores. Thanks

-Nick

Copy this URL

1544 Feedback 2005 OCT
I just wanted to let you know I couldn't be more pleased with the process of
ordering and ultimately receiving my glasses.

The glasses are absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!!! It's unfortunate that it has been
raining in NYC for the past 7 days so I haven't had a chance to see the
Transitions lens in action.

Keep up the good work. I'll continue to tell people I know who ask (and
there are quite a few) where I got my glasses.

Thanks a lot,

RBB
Copy this URL

1545 Feedback By Mr Joseph From Tx USA 2005 OCT
You guys are great, this is my third order and as always a perfect order, just as I asked. This time I orderd the rimless / hingless pair and had them made to my custom size, a pair like this in my area would retail for about $400.00 U.S. dollars, that is without the custom polarized clipon that I orderd as well. These glasses are great they are so light that I forget that I have them on. Another satisfied customer is what I am. And for about $110.00 with anti-relection, anti-scratch, titanium frame, polarized clipon, and shipping the price is unbeatable. Thanks again O4L.


Copy this URL

1546 Feedback 2005 OCT
Dear Sirs,

I have received the glasses. Thank you!

This is the second time I ordered my glasses from you. This time I ordered some glasses for me and my wife. She (Line Nortvedt) uses them continuosly and is very satisfied with them.

Concerning my (Morten Fredriksen) two pairs of new glasses i want to say that I am not as happy with the optics in these as I was with my first glasses that I ordered from you in april this year. This time I have problems with focusing although they are made after exactly the same prescription as my previous ones. Therefore I continue to use my first glasses ordered by you.

Based on the excellent quality that you delievered to me the first time in april this year I hope that my two recent new pair of glasses is only a little error in the production.

Yours Sincerely

Morten Fredriksen
Copy this URL

1547 Feedback 2005 OCT
From order to delivery (UK) nine days. Quality of
glasses is excellent (as is fit). As close to risk
free and as good a product as you could want. Will
buy again from this company and encourage friends and
colleagues to consider doing the same.

David
Leicestershire , UK

Copy this URL

1548 Feedback By Ms. Tamara Almeyda From FL USA 2005 OCT


Tamara and her P059

[ Model : P059 ]


P047 Blue + teal

[ Model : P047 ]


Oh she's cute with RL002 .

[ Model : RL002 ]

Copy this URL

1549 Feedback 2005 OCT
Dear Fiona and Staff,

I received my glasses today, and I cannot begin to tell you how happy I am with them. I greatly appreciate you working with me to tailor my glasses to exactly what I wanted and being honest with me on what would and would not work.

I will definitely tell my friends about where to get their next pair of glasses. The glasses speak for themselves and represent your wonderful craftsmanship.

I cannot believe the price. The price of both my glasses plus the expedited fee cost less than the last pair of glasses I bought in the states.

Again, thanks so much.

Garry
TX USA
Copy this URL

1550 Feedback By Mr Nelson From CA USA 2005 OCT
I spent 1/3 of the price I would normally spend on glasses. My new Optical4less glasses are perfect in every way. The customer service is excellent as well.

From now on, I will only buy my glasses from Optical4less.com

Thank you,
Nelson
Copy this URL

1820 Records [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ]
[ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ]
[ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ] [ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ]
[ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ]
[ 58 ] [ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ] [ 71 ]
[ 72 ] [ 73 ]





(c) Optical4Less, Inc. All rights reserved.