Optical4less.com Logo

Eyeglasses
Sunglasses
Reading glasses

Sign In / [Register]
  Email / ID
  Password
Customer Reviews

Never trust a vendor's word alone - see what its customers say first !
We are proud to provide you with top-quality online eyeglasses services!
The following testimonial / reviews are shared by our happy customers.
Thank you so much for the for the feedback . Our staff loves to hear from you.

Albert : Oh yea , LOTS of feedback. But please spend some time to read these messages even if you are not a shopper.
Some paragraphs are funny and they are worth taking a look 8-)

Anyone who tries our service is welcome to leave your feedback from your [ Order History ]


Too many to find your testimonial ? Search your review here :
e.g. search by your name or keyword like progressive , sunglasses
-> View Full Testimonials <-
Happy eyeglasses stories with REAL PHOTOS

1836 reviews [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ]
[ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ]
[ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ] [ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ]
[ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ]
[ 58 ] [ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ] [ 71 ]
[ 72 ] [ 73 ] [ 74 ]

1526 Feedback By Mr Pedro Roman From NY USA 2005 DEC
THIS ORDER WAS PROCESSED AND RECEIVED SO QUICKLY! I HAVE RECOMMENDED YOUR COMPANY TO OVER 30 PEOPLE SO FAR. GREAT WORK
Copy this URL

1527 Feedback By Mr From CT USA 2005 DEC
I have just received my 5th pair of glasses from Optical 4 Less. As with the previous 4 pair they were expertly crafted. Fiona is always ready to answer questions concerning special requests. The progressive lenses and frames are probably half what I would have paid in the US. In the future I will be purchasing a 6th pair.
DBM
CT USA
Copy this URL

1528 Feedback By Ms. Angela From Lincolnshire UK 2005 DEC
Received my prescription sunglasses yesterday and I am very pleased with them. I have quite a strong lens but they look really good and stylish. They did take a bit longer to get to the UK but I think that is due to it being Christmas. I would definitely order again and will recommend to friends.
Many thanks

Angela
(UK)
Copy this URL

1529 Feedback By Mr Marcel 2005 DEC
Thanks O4L, the glasses are great and were made really fast too.
Even the shipping was wonderful. Keep up the good work
Copy this URL

1530 Feedback By Ms. Josephine Falcone From California USA 2005 DEC
Recently I made my millionth order from your site and you sent along a coupon in appreciation for family and friends--this has been forwarded! You all are the absolute best!!!

Here is my latest new favorite pair, but it is soooooo hard to choose!

Thanks again for the great service and high quality frames and lenses--you have changed my whole outlook on wearing glasses!!!



" Here is my latest new favorite pair, but it is soooooo hard to choose! " Our hard core customer . Josephine F with her new MA052 said . .

[ Model : MA052 ]

Copy this URL

1531 Feedback By Mr Gregory Nevius From Florida USA 2005 DEC
Thanks for the discount coupon to replace my glasses that broke. This is my 4th pair I've ordered from Optical4Less.com. I love your website. Everyone loves my glasses and I love the price.

Greg
Copy this URL

1532 Feedback By Mr steven metcalf 2005 DEC
I received my glasses today, and I cannot begin to tell you how happy I am with them. exactly what I wanted
I will definitely tell my friends about where to get their next pair of glasses. The glasses speak for themselves and represent your wonderful craftsmanship.
The price of both my glasses plus the shipping fee cost less than the last pair of glasses I bought in the uk
thank you
steve metcalf
Copy this URL

1533 Feedback 2005 NOV
I received my new glasses a few days ago, and wanted to tell you that I like them very much. The workmanship seems quite good, they look good, and seem to be an excellent fit.
I have already received several compliments on how good they look.

Mitchell D. Feinman
NY , USA

Copy this URL

1534 Feedback By Mr Alvin Ikeda From HI USA 2005 NOV
My glasses came in very fast. Optical4less did an excellent job on my new eyeglasses - I am very pleased. The quality, style, and workmanship far surpasses any others that I have purchased here locally. On top of that, your prices are unbeatable! It fitted perfectly - your optical technicians are the best! I will be ordering at least 2 more pairs, plus will refer all of my friends to your website.

Thanks!
Alvin Ikeda



Albert : OMG , this testimonial look so fake ... But it is real ...
Copy this URL

1535 Feedback 2005 NOV
Only 15 days from order to delivery! I am absolutely delighted with my frames and glasses, saving at least 150 GBP on High Street prices. I was a little sceptical about ordering at such a bargain price but there was no need to worry, and fantastic service. Don't delay, order today. I will be ordering another pair with a tint once Xmas is over.

Wayne, Lowestoft, U.K.
Copy this URL

1536 Feedback By Mr Glyn Clark From Dorset UK 2005 NOV
Hi,

My glasses are great. Light and fit well and really look good. Thanks for the prompt service and great price!!

Regards

Glyn Clark
Copy this URL

1537 Feedback By Mr James Holley From Oxfordshire UK 2005 NOV
This is an excellent service, two pairs of glasses and very pleased with both of them. I would say that although the frame quality is not as good as famous brands in UK retailers , that they are still excellent value for money and I would reccommend them to anybody.
Copy this URL

1538 Feedback 2005 NOV
I have been wearing my glasses for 6 days they are better than expected. I love the quality and design. I would recommend to anyone. Very reliable and speedy service. Thank you very much.

Lanna Million
TN , USA

Copy this URL

1539 Feedback 2005 NOV
My glasses are nothing short of amazing. They look very stylish and the
prescription is perfect. I have not been able to see this well in
awhile. I am glad my boss recommended you.

Steven Krainz
WI , USA
Copy this URL

1540 Feedback By Mr From Middlesex UK 2005 NOV
I received my second glasses today and there are perfect. The nice people at optical 4 less also sorted out my free present and sent me items I ordered as they promised. I recommend using this service for any glasses. Mine are progressive bifocals anf they are perfect.
Copy this URL

1541 Feedback By Mr william keig From Merseyside UK 2005 NOV
My new myodisc glasses arrived yesterday and I am delighted as always.
I wore them on the way home and could read the bus numbers with my right eye for the first time in years!
Please thank your experts who must have spent a long time polishing the edges to give them such a good effect? Although they are a bit heavier than the last pair because I asked for bigger bowls this is more than made up for by the fact that I dont have to turn my head so much when crossing the road!
I will try to send you some photos as soon as possible. Thanks again for all your help with this difficult prescription.

Bill Keig

Bill and his myodisc glasses

[ Model : P030 ]


" I can read the bus numbers with my right eye for the first time in years ! "

[ Model : P030 ]


Another view of Bill and his new myodisc

[ Model : P030 ]

Copy this URL

1542 Feedback 2005 NOV
Hello Fiona:
I wanted to send you this email to thank you very much for all the
help that you have given me
and the great deal on the new frames to replace the ones that I
accidently stepped on and broke.
They arrived today in the mail, only took 6 days, and I put them
together right away because I like these glasses very much.

Thanks again and God Bless.

Sincerely:

James Patterson

WV USA
Copy this URL

1543 Feedback 2005 NOV
Received my first order from you and I guit satisfied glasses and service.

Maybe, I order sunglasses for summer (autumn).

T. Pasi Nykanen
Finland
Copy this URL

1544 Feedback 2005 NOV
Hi

Order received this morning which was much faster than expected. Nice to
see the customs label was marked so that I didn't have to pay any extra :-)
So far I am really pleased with the glasses and will recommend you to
others.

Thanks again

Best wishes

Paul Watson
Copy this URL

1545 Feedback 2005 NOV
Hello,

I did receive the glasses today. Good Work! Thank you very much and I
will certainly order from you again, as well as refer my friends to your
web site.

Do Jay

-Steve G
Copy this URL

1546 Feedback 2005 NOV
Safely arrived. Will definitely use your service again. Keep up the
good work.

H. Kim.
Copy this URL

1547 Feedback By Ms. Tuanna From KS USA 2005 NOV
This is my third order with O4L. Albert and Fiona are absolutely wonderful in providing whatever assistance is needed. Their email replies are timely and informative.

The glasses are great! The shipping time was exactly one week from the date they left the shop. I paid 1/2 the price I was quoted at a major US optical. Thanks O4L for again providing quality service and eyeglasses.

Tuanna J
Kansas, USA
Copy this URL

1548 Feedback By Mr Francois 2005 NOV
Thank you for the glasses I ordered
The rimless frame is very nice. They fit my face very well

About the lenses, Maybe the anti-reflective coating could be more effective
In general, I am very satisfied by the glasses


Copy this URL

1549 Feedback By Mr Karl Hillerman From Michigan USA 2005 NOV
I received my glasses today and was very pleasently suprised.The quality of the lenses is much better than what is offered at any of the discount glass shops that I ever tried.In fact they were the equal of the best and most expensive glasses I ever purchased. I also received them in less than 2 weeks which was a full week faster than I can get here. I wore the glasses to work today and they are so thin that one person thought I was wearing an empty frame for Halloween! Thank you very much!
Copy this URL

1550 Feedback By Ms. Nicola White From Cumbria UK 2005 NOV
Just a note to let you know my glasses have arrived in perfect condition and I am very pleased with them. I have passed your site address around all my family and friends and let them all know what an excellent service you provide. Thanks again. NW
Copy this URL

1836 Records [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ]
[ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ]
[ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ] [ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ]
[ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ]
[ 58 ] [ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ] [ 71 ]
[ 72 ] [ 73 ] [ 74 ]





(c) Optical4Less, Inc. All rights reserved.