Optical4less.com Logo

Eyeglasses
Sunglasses
Reading glasses

Sign In / [Register]
  Email / ID
  Password
Customer Reviews

Never trust a vendor's word alone - see what its customers say first !
We are proud to provide you with top-quality online eyeglasses services!
The following testimonial / reviews are shared by our happy customers.
Thank you so much for the for the feedback . Our staff loves to hear from you.

Albert : Oh yea , LOTS of feedback. But please spend some time to read these messages even if you are not a shopper.
Some paragraphs are funny and they are worth taking a look 8-)

Anyone who tries our service is welcome to leave your feedback from your [ Order History ]


Too many to find your testimonial ? Search your review here :
e.g. search by your name or keyword like progressive , sunglasses
-> View Full Testimonials <-
Happy eyeglasses stories with REAL PHOTOS

1836 reviews [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ]
[ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ]
[ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ] [ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ]
[ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ]
[ 58 ] [ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ] [ 71 ]
[ 72 ] [ 73 ] [ 74 ]

1551 Feedback By Ms. Sarah From Suffolk UK 2005 OCT
My new glasses have arrived today and they are in perfect condition. They resemble the pictures on the internet when I ordered very closely. I am inpressed with the extra thin lenses, and feel that the glasses I have received represent excellent value for money. I would not hesitate to buy from you again.
Copy this URL

1552 Feedback By Mr Ken From Ontario Canada 2005 OCT
Hello O4L,

I have had my glasses for over a month now. In Toronto, I paid $270 cdn in 2000 and $320 cdn in 1997 for normal alloy frames with hi-index essilor lenses. I was quoted $270 to $375 this year to replace these glasses.

I ordered a titanium hi-index replacement for $112 cdn (note: $1 cdn = $1.17 us). This arrived in 12 days. No duties or additional taxes.

I will be ordering another pair soon. Probably sunglasses. I have spread the word and you can expect more orders.

Thanks Ken
Toronto, Canada
Copy this URL

1553 Feedback By Ms. Camille From NM USA 2005 OCT
Great glasses. I am telling everyone I know in Albuquerque, and my family members throughout the US of the quality glasses and service.
Copy this URL

1554 Feedback By Mr Byron From NSW Australia 2005 OCT
The glasses are great thankyou. Through Optical4Less I have bought a very nice pair of complete rimless glasses for less than half the price it cost me in Sydney just to put new lenses into my old rimmed frames, a new set of rimless glasses would have cost twice as much again! Next time I buy a new pair of glasses I will definitely use Optical4Less.

Byron's choice : RL002

[ Model : RL002 ]

Copy this URL

1555 Feedback By Mr Pedro From NY USA 2005 OCT
You guys are amazing. Such great glasses and such low cost. I will be doing lots of business with you. Look forward a long lasting business relationship with you.

Pedro R.
Bronx, N.Y.
Copy this URL

1556 Feedback 2005 OCT
Dear Optical4Less,

Just wanted to let you know I am TOTALLY HOOKED! I allot all of my "mall money" budget to your website--I lost count after pair 10! Thanks so much for the great product, and for introducing glasses as a changeable accessory rather than a dreaded necessity.

Best,
Josephine
San Diego, CA, USA



Albert press : Josephine is one of our loyalty customers who already bought 15 pairs of glasses from optical4less in 11 orders since 2003 .


Copy this URL

1557 Feedback By Mr From Middlesex UK 2005 OCT
I received the glasses today. They are perfect. Thanks. I will never make a glasses at a local optician. I am going to submit my 2nd order now. I did not receive my free gift but I have emailed optical4less and I am sure the nice people there will sort me out.
Copy this URL

1558 Feedback By Mr Tawse From Alberta Canada 2005 OCT
I received my second order from O4L and again I was impressed. Your speedy service and help through the process was outstanding. I will be advising my friends and acquaintances of the great service and pricing you offer. I look forward to placing a third order in the near future.
Wishing you great success
B. Tawse
Calgary, Alberta
Canada

Copy this URL

1559 Feedback 2005 OCT
Dear Optical4Less,

I recieved my order a few days ago in the mail, they are very nicely made, arrived quickly to my location, and seem to be perfect for my eyes. All that, at probably less than half the price of most eye glass stores. Thanks

-Nick

Copy this URL

1560 Feedback 2005 OCT
I just wanted to let you know I couldn't be more pleased with the process of
ordering and ultimately receiving my glasses.

The glasses are absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!!! It's unfortunate that it has been
raining in NYC for the past 7 days so I haven't had a chance to see the
Transitions lens in action.

Keep up the good work. I'll continue to tell people I know who ask (and
there are quite a few) where I got my glasses.

Thanks a lot,

RBB
Copy this URL

1561 Feedback By Mr Joseph From Tx USA 2005 OCT
You guys are great, this is my third order and as always a perfect order, just as I asked. This time I orderd the rimless / hingless pair and had them made to my custom size, a pair like this in my area would retail for about $400.00 U.S. dollars, that is without the custom polarized clipon that I orderd as well. These glasses are great they are so light that I forget that I have them on. Another satisfied customer is what I am. And for about $110.00 with anti-relection, anti-scratch, titanium frame, polarized clipon, and shipping the price is unbeatable. Thanks again O4L.


Copy this URL

1562 Feedback 2005 OCT
Dear Sirs,

I have received the glasses. Thank you!

This is the second time I ordered my glasses from you. This time I ordered some glasses for me and my wife. She (Line Nortvedt) uses them continuosly and is very satisfied with them.

Concerning my (Morten Fredriksen) two pairs of new glasses i want to say that I am not as happy with the optics in these as I was with my first glasses that I ordered from you in april this year. This time I have problems with focusing although they are made after exactly the same prescription as my previous ones. Therefore I continue to use my first glasses ordered by you.

Based on the excellent quality that you delievered to me the first time in april this year I hope that my two recent new pair of glasses is only a little error in the production.

Yours Sincerely

Morten Fredriksen
Copy this URL

1563 Feedback 2005 OCT
From order to delivery (UK) nine days. Quality of
glasses is excellent (as is fit). As close to risk
free and as good a product as you could want. Will
buy again from this company and encourage friends and
colleagues to consider doing the same.

David
Leicestershire , UK

Copy this URL

1564 Feedback By Ms. Tamara Almeyda From FL USA 2005 OCT


Tamara and her P059

[ Model : P059 ]


P047 Blue + teal

[ Model : P047 ]


Oh she's cute with RL002 .

[ Model : RL002 ]

Copy this URL

1565 Feedback 2005 OCT
Dear Fiona and Staff,

I received my glasses today, and I cannot begin to tell you how happy I am with them. I greatly appreciate you working with me to tailor my glasses to exactly what I wanted and being honest with me on what would and would not work.

I will definitely tell my friends about where to get their next pair of glasses. The glasses speak for themselves and represent your wonderful craftsmanship.

I cannot believe the price. The price of both my glasses plus the expedited fee cost less than the last pair of glasses I bought in the states.

Again, thanks so much.

Garry
TX USA
Copy this URL

1566 Feedback By Mr Nelson From CA USA 2005 OCT
I spent 1/3 of the price I would normally spend on glasses. My new Optical4less glasses are perfect in every way. The customer service is excellent as well.

From now on, I will only buy my glasses from Optical4less.com

Thank you,
Nelson
Copy this URL

1567 Feedback 2005 OCT
_*To whom it may concern*_.
_
_I have today received the two pairs of spectacles ordered on
20/09/2005.Two weeks from order to delivery is to say the least
,excellent. The appearance and fit are perfect and thoroughly vindicates
the recommendation i was given.As a trial it was a total success, so i
will be ordering again in the near future. Thanks for the service.

Peter R
Hampshire
England. :-)

Copy this URL

1568 Feedback 2005 OCT
Once again , we are thrilled with our new glasses. Thank you! We have been telling all our friends and family about you!

Stacey and Mike Basse
University Place Washington USA
Copy this URL

1569 Feedback 2005 OCT
Great service, easy to order! And I love the money I saved. I told my entire team about your site and sent them the web address. Hopefully you will get some business from those that wear glasses.

Thanks,

Jamie

Maryland, USA

Copy this URL

1570 Feedback 2005 OCT
Many thanks for my new spex. Well worth waiting for and a super fit.
Hope to have another pair sometime.
J. Fyfe
Copy this URL

1571 Feedback By Mr Steve 2005 SEP
I was extremely pleased with my recent eyeware purchase. This was my first time ordering eyeware from Opical 4 Less. It was easy to pick frames and place order. I will order another pair today and continue to do business with Optical 4 Less.
Copy this URL

1572 Feedback 2005 SEP
DEAR ALBERT,
I JUST WANT TO SAY THANKS FOR MY GLASSES I'M VERY SATISFIED WITH THEM I HAVE NO COMPLAINTS TO GIVE ABOUT YOUR COMPANY. WELL I WAS VERY SCARED AT FIRST TO ORDER FROM YOU CAUSE I HAD NEVER HEARD OF YOUR COMPANY BUT NOW THAT I RECIEVED MY GLASSES I'LL BE SURE TO ORDER FROM YOU AGAIN WHEN I COMES TIME FOR NEW GLASSES.I LIKE UR COMPANY CAUSE IT'S FAST AND SATISFING AND YOU DIFFERENT STYLES TO CHOOSE FROM AND VERY CHEAP AND HIGH QUALITY. THANKS SO MUCH AGAIN FOR MY COOL GLASSES I LOVE THEM VERY MUCH.
SINCERELY,
CRYSTAL GABINO.
WATSONVILLE.CALIFORNIA
Copy this URL

1573 Feedback 2005 SEP
They came yesterday and I picked them up this morning, (thank you). They were registered so I guess that is why it took so long but there should be alot of information on them since they have to be checked at every place they go. Where would I have found that? That might be useful for customers, (and myself), in the future as when I need more glasses I will probably be shopping with you again, (you have great deals).

Thanks again,

Brian

Copy this URL

1574 Feedback 2005 SEP
I am very happy with the glasses.

I made special requests for specifications in the Remarks section of the
order. My instructions were followed exactly. I am very pleased.

Thank you,

Dave

Copy this URL

1575 Feedback 2005 SEP
Dear Optical4less,
I am very happy with the progressive transition eyeglasses and progressive sunglasses.
The service was as great as the glasses.

In any case, other teachers at my school have already ordered from you when they saw the quality of your glasses.

Thank you,
Mike Shapiro
Miami, Florida
Copy this URL

1836 Records [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ]
[ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ]
[ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ] [ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ]
[ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ]
[ 58 ] [ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ] [ 71 ]
[ 72 ] [ 73 ] [ 74 ]





(c) Optical4Less, Inc. All rights reserved.