Optical4less.com Logo

Eyeglasses
Sunglasses
Reading glasses

Sign In / [Register]
  Email / ID
  Password
Customer Reviews

Never trust a vendor's word alone - see what its customers say first !
We are proud to provide you with top-quality online eyeglasses services!
The following testimonial / reviews are shared by our happy customers.
Thank you so much for the for the feedback . Our staff loves to hear from you.

Albert : Oh yea , LOTS of feedback. But please spend some time to read these messages even if you are not a shopper.
Some paragraphs are funny and they are worth taking a look 8-)

Anyone who tries our service is welcome to leave your feedback from your [ Order History ]


Too many to find your testimonial ? Search your review here :
e.g. search by your name or keyword like progressive , sunglasses
-> View Full Testimonials <-
Happy eyeglasses stories with REAL PHOTOS

1836 reviews [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ]
[ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ]
[ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ] [ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ]
[ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ]
[ 58 ] [ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ] [ 71 ]
[ 72 ] [ 73 ] [ 74 ]

1576 Feedback 2005 SEP
Dear Sirs,

I received my new glasses from you here in the UK today. I just wanted to say how fantastic they are, and I told all my friends about your website and they are going to order too,
My prescription is quite a high one, and in the UK the opticians just do not offer the same range of options which you do, I am very very happy.

Many Thanks

John Nelhams
England.

Copy this URL

1577 Feedback By Dr Massimiliano From RM Italy 2005 SEP
( Itlian testimonial )

Un grandissimo prodotto che corrisponde perfettamente alla prescrizione che ho inviato.
Il personale ?stato davvero cortese, la spedizione veloce ?arrivata senza grossi problemi.
Gli occhiali appaiono di ottima qualit? il prezzo pagato davvero irrisorio.
Da questo momento diventer?cliente fisso di questo sito.

Grazie di tutto.
Copy this URL

1578 Feedback By Mr david sutcliffe From northamptonshire ENGLAND. UK 2005 SEP
Just received my glasses,excellent service.glasses fit well,will use again.It is a shame that contact lenses do not come as fast.DAVID SUTCLIFFE.ENGLAND.
Copy this URL

1579 Feedback 2005 SEP
I received my glasses today, just under 3 weeks from ordering them.
I thought the quality was great! I have already shown them to five family members and told them about your website!
Thanks, I will be ordering from you again, no doubt!

Robin
Copy this URL

1580 Feedback 2005 SEP
Order: #0E1664349R501652D

Dear Albert and Fiona.

Excellent quality glasses as usual. This is now my 3rd pair ordered for a
very challenging and high prescription. Superb craftmanship. The best online
store.

Mr Bolton (Registered member)
Copy this URL

1581 Feedback 2005 SEP
Dear Optical4less,

I am very happy with my purchase!
My expectations were of a medium level, but after receiving my glasses quite fast and to exact specifications I give you an A+.

Thank you again.

Cheers,
Robert McKellar
Director



Copy this URL

1582 Feedback By Mr David Patterson From Hampshire UK 2005 SEP
Just received my new glasses (3rd pair)
14 days from order to receipt including SALAMAX varifocal and Polarized Ultimate Clipon

All excellent as always
Copy this URL

1583 Feedback 2005 SEP
I am delighted with the glasses I have received from optical4less. Each pair of glasses (I ordered three pair for the free shipping!) are just as nice as any I've seen at the optometrists office, yet for a fraction of the cost. All three pair look very trendy and feel comfortable. The ultimate compliment is my friends and family asking me for the website. Thank you for the affordable, yet good-looking glasses.

Y.Torres
Copy this URL

1584 Feedback 2005 SEP
Hi Fiona:

My daughter took out her contacts and wore her new glasses all evening last night, and she has just arrived home from work tonight - still wearing them. She loves them. They are so much thinner than her last pair of rimmless ones - they were -10.50D, but she refused to get new glasses when her prescription jumped to -11.75D last spring. And when her latest prescription was -12.50D all the optical stores refused to make her a pair in rimless. So, she is absolutely thrilled, and she received a lot of nice comments from her friends and coworkers.

I am also extremely pleased with my glasses. For years I have worn contact lenses rather than my biconcave myodiscs. 5 years ago I was able to buy a pair of nice 1.9 hi index glass lenses with a flat front from Germany, and I thought I would never find as nice a pair of glasses again. I was wrong. My new glasses are wonderful. With my almost -25D prescription it is a pleasure to have a pair of glasses that give me very good vision again.

Thanks again
Frankie D
Copy this URL

1585 Feedback 2005 AUG
Both pairs of glasses arrived in excellant condition. I am very pleased with the appearance of mine, and my daughters look extremely nice as well. She has not seen hers yet, so I will write again in a couple of days

FrankieD, Arizona USA
Copy this URL

1586 Feedback 2005 AUG
I now have four pair of optical 4 less eyeglasses and am super satisfied. I fully intend to buy more from O4L. Titanium hingeless, rimless glasses are fantastic! Now my wife is going to buy reading glasses also. And I have recommended to several of my friends.

You can't go wrong with O4L! I was somewhat apprehensive when I placed the first order, but when they arrived they were top notch.

Steve in San Diego
Copy this URL

1587 Feedback 2005 AUG
Hi Optical4less,

I received your glasses yesterday in a perfect package. I have to say this
that the glasses fit perfectly and they look superb. I just gave my head
dimensions and clicked on "profesional help" and they have done an amazing
job with the glasses.

I'am so sure that I will be shopping on your website again in near future.
Thanks again,

Aavishkar Patel
New Jersey, USA.
8/31/2005

Copy this URL

1588 Feedback 2005 AUG
I am totally convinced after reading the numerous feedbacks about your business, in fact you have one person from my neighborhood who is really satisfied from what he purchased, its Marc from Boulogne.I dont know him personally but I hope to be the next very shortly after having my new prescription

Raymond Sapriel
Copy this URL

1589 Feedback 2005 AUG
To Whom It May Concern:



My glasses are wonderful! I purchased titanium frames and the 1.8 index lenses ˇV a bit more expensive, but theyˇ¦re so thin and light! I am very satisfied with my purchase. I admit I was a bit uneasy about ordering glasses online before trying them on, but the detailed dimensions and photos given were very helpful.



Thanks,



Jeff Ehorn

Copy this URL

1590 Feedback 2005 AUG
I just realized I needed to bring this up for a good pair of eyeglasses. I was skeptical of custom made lenses. I am an artist with design background decided to give it a try. I was able to design the lens shape of my liking from all the glasses I have worn in sizes and shapes. Three weeks later after sending in my design details in PDF format for adobe acrobat. It came in excatly in the curve and size after revising the first design attempt was a bit bigger than it should be. It came out perfect that my design team at work didnt even notice the change of my glasses a few months later. YOU guys did a exceptional job making those lenses. It made me feel good to know there is a team of specialist in making those hard to make lenses. YOU guys did it!!!!

Robert
Copy this URL

1591 Feedback 2005 AUG
I just got my glasses, and they are great. I appreciate your service, they were shipped quickly, and the price is great. Iˇ¦ll be buying from you again in the future.



Thanks,



Kurt



Kurt Eichholz
Copy this URL

1592 Feedback 2005 AUG
Hi,

Our glasses arrived today and we are delighted by the quality and
service you provide, both pairs fit us perfectly. We intend to order
sunglasses and a spare bi-focal for my wife in the next few days.

Please thank Fiona who suggested the rimless spectacles for my wife
she was very pleased and it will be rimless again.

Thank you again.

Dave Didymus



Copy this URL

1593 Feedback 2005 AUG
I got my sunglasses today and once again a great job. This makes my third
glasses from you and it only took a week to ship here.

Thanks for a great product

Larry W Shaw
Group Sale Coordinator
Mt Snow, VT 05356

Copy this URL

1594 Feedback 2005 JUL
I ordered 2 pair, one for my wife, other for me. I am
surprised by the quality and the workmanship of these
glasses. Here in the US I paid way too much for
glasses. No more, Optical4less got one loyal
customer. My co-workers are stunned and they will be
ordering soon from optical. I Received my pair in
less than 2 weeks in NY. I will order 3 more pairs
for my family in coming months. Thanks optical4less,
keep up the good work.

Phil from NY
Copy this URL

1595 Feedback 2005 JUL
My order arrived. It took two weeks from order to delivery. The glasses are
perfect and have saved me hundreds of pounds.
Excellent, thankyou.

I will use this service again in the near future for some prescription
sunglasses.

Janet Martin
Copy this URL

1596 Feedback 2005 JUL
Very pleased with the glasses, good fit and stylish. Just over 2 weeks from placing order to arrival in UK. Would recommend
Malcolm UK
Copy this URL

1597 Feedback 2005 JUL
Hello,

I received my order a few days ago and could not be more pleased. My glasses arrived in perfect condition and fit superbly (I was a little concerned about that). The value for the money is second to none and I will order additional pairs for my family in the very near future. I highly recommend Optical4Less.com for your eyewear needs. Again, thanks for the great service and fast turn-a-round.

Best wishes,
Gregg S
Copy this URL

1598 Feedback 2005 JUL
Thank you for the great glasses! everything is perfect and at a perfect price. Cheers!

Colorado , USA
T.Jacobs
Copy this URL

1599 Feedback 2005 JUL
i have never had glasses that fit this perfect.
they are amazing and it was totally worth it.
stylish yet affordable and terrific.
thank you.
:)

from erika_noelle@yahoo.com
erika, new york
Copy this URL

1600 Feedback 2005 JUL
Hi, Thanks for handling my problem professionally and timely. I really
appreciate it! You've made me rethink your customer service. Super job!

Thanks,
Annie
Copy this URL

1836 Records [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ]
[ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ]
[ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ] [ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ]
[ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ]
[ 58 ] [ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ] [ 71 ]
[ 72 ] [ 73 ] [ 74 ]





(c) Optical4Less, Inc. All rights reserved.