Optical4less.com Logo

Eyeglasses
Sunglasses
Reading glasses

Sign In / [Register]
  Email / ID
  Password
Customer Reviews

Never trust a vendor's word alone - see what its customers say first !
We are proud to provide you with top-quality online eyeglasses services!
The following testimonial / reviews are shared by our happy customers.
Thank you so much for the for the feedback . Our staff loves to hear from you.

Albert : Oh yea , LOTS of feedback. But please spend some time to read these messages even if you are not a shopper.
Some paragraphs are funny and they are worth taking a look 8-)

Anyone who tries our service is welcome to leave your feedback from your [ Order History ]


Too many to find your testimonial ? Search your review here :
e.g. search by your name or keyword like progressive , sunglasses
-> View Full Testimonials <-
Happy eyeglasses stories with REAL PHOTOS

1820 reviews [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ]
[ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ]
[ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ] [ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ]
[ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ]
[ 58 ] [ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ] [ 71 ]
[ 72 ] [ 73 ]

1576 Feedback 2005 AUG
Hi,

Our glasses arrived today and we are delighted by the quality and
service you provide, both pairs fit us perfectly. We intend to order
sunglasses and a spare bi-focal for my wife in the next few days.

Please thank Fiona who suggested the rimless spectacles for my wife
she was very pleased and it will be rimless again.

Thank you again.

Dave Didymus



Copy this URL

1577 Feedback 2005 AUG
I got my sunglasses today and once again a great job. This makes my third
glasses from you and it only took a week to ship here.

Thanks for a great product

Larry W Shaw
Group Sale Coordinator
Mt Snow, VT 05356

Copy this URL

1578 Feedback 2005 JUL
I ordered 2 pair, one for my wife, other for me. I am
surprised by the quality and the workmanship of these
glasses. Here in the US I paid way too much for
glasses. No more, Optical4less got one loyal
customer. My co-workers are stunned and they will be
ordering soon from optical. I Received my pair in
less than 2 weeks in NY. I will order 3 more pairs
for my family in coming months. Thanks optical4less,
keep up the good work.

Phil from NY
Copy this URL

1579 Feedback 2005 JUL
My order arrived. It took two weeks from order to delivery. The glasses are
perfect and have saved me hundreds of pounds.
Excellent, thankyou.

I will use this service again in the near future for some prescription
sunglasses.

Janet Martin
Copy this URL

1580 Feedback 2005 JUL
Very pleased with the glasses, good fit and stylish. Just over 2 weeks from placing order to arrival in UK. Would recommend
Malcolm UK
Copy this URL

1581 Feedback 2005 JUL
Hello,

I received my order a few days ago and could not be more pleased. My glasses arrived in perfect condition and fit superbly (I was a little concerned about that). The value for the money is second to none and I will order additional pairs for my family in the very near future. I highly recommend Optical4Less.com for your eyewear needs. Again, thanks for the great service and fast turn-a-round.

Best wishes,
Gregg S
Copy this URL

1582 Feedback 2005 JUL
Thank you for the great glasses! everything is perfect and at a perfect price. Cheers!

Colorado , USA
T.Jacobs
Copy this URL

1583 Feedback 2005 JUL
i have never had glasses that fit this perfect.
they are amazing and it was totally worth it.
stylish yet affordable and terrific.
thank you.
:)

from erika_noelle@yahoo.com
erika, new york
Copy this URL

1584 Feedback 2005 JUL
Hi, Thanks for handling my problem professionally and timely. I really
appreciate it! You've made me rethink your customer service. Super job!

Thanks,
Annie
Copy this URL

1585 Feedback 2005 JUL
Just got my glasses today and I am very happy with it. I used "Choose by our professionals" service to pick up my frame by stating what I like; and they did a excellent job in choosing a frame to my liking. Good job, guy!


Chu
U.S.A.
Copy this URL

1586 Feedback 2005 JUL
Thanks very much for the sevice. I am very happy with the efficency and quality of the products and have already recommend to friends.

Regards
Colin
UK
Copy this URL

1587 Feedback 2005 JUL
I wanted to let you know that my order arrived and the glasses are WONDERFUL and perfect. I am extremely pleased with both the quality of the eyeglasses and the service I received at Optical4Less. You can be assured that I will use your services for all the eyeglasses I order in the future, and I will recommend you to my friends and my family.

Be well,
Whitney Goetter
WA USA
Copy this URL

1588 Feedback 2005 JUL
Dear Albert,
I am very pleased with the quality of the glasses, the efficiency of the service and overall value for money.
I would not hesitate to use your company again and would certainly recommend it to relatives and friends.
Thank you,

Michael Hayes.
West Midlands , UK
Copy this URL

1589 Feedback 2005 JUL
Subject: thanks for the excellent glasses

great service, great glasses, great value i will never use a high street
optician again in the UK.

Thanks

Order No:-1343XXX
luke

Copy this URL

1590 Feedback 2005 JUN
Dear Optical 4 Less:

Thank you for my glasses. I received them yesterday
and they are great. I ordered prescription sunglasses
and prescription non-sunglasses. Both came in a
charming lavender glasses-case, and arrived in perfect
condition.

I will tell all of my friends who wear glasses how
easy and quick ordering from you turned out to be.

Thanks again.

Susan

USA
Copy this URL

1591 Feedback 2005 JUN
I have just received my two pair of glasses and I am completly satisfied
with them. The crafting job is perfect.
When I ordered my glasses, I was confident thanks to the numerous and
positive feedback of customers, so it is my pleasure to add my little part
to it.
I will tell my friends and colleagues about the quality of your service and,
of course, your prices ! ... about 6 times less than in a retail shop in
France.
I guess that some of them won't even believe me.

Best regards,
Marc (Boulogne, France)
Copy this URL

1592 Feedback 2005 JUN
Subject: Got glasses

Great quality very satisfied

Amit

Copy this URL

1593 Feedback 2005 JUN
Hi,
and thank you very much for everything. I will tell to my friends the name of your compagny.

Have a nice day.

Best regards

Fabrice GRANGE.


Copy this URL

1594 Feedback 2005 JUN
Hello

My new glasses have arrived and I'm delighted with them.
I have found your service excellent and will not hesitate to recommend you to my friends.

Michael Herriot
Copy this URL

1595 Feedback 2005 JUN
Dear Sir
May i thankyou very much for the very professional service you have provided for me i received my order today 14/06/05 and i am very happy with it.
you have provided a good service, good quality, and great value.
i shall be highly recommending you to all my friends and work colleges
once more thankyou for a very professional service.

yours sincerely
Mr john calchilianti
Hertfordshire , UK
Copy this URL

1596 Feedback 2005 JUN
Dear people-
I am VERY happy with my glasses and have send email to my friends about your
website.
Thank-you!

Lorraine Dale
versidale.com
Scotts Valley, CA
Copy this URL

1597 Feedback 2005 JUN
just got my glasses today,2 weeks after ordering. It took longer than
that to get my last pair from the optician down the road!
absolutely fantastic pair of glasses (equivilent pair in boots óG230
ukp--paid óG35 ukp from optacal4less!) i will recomend you to everyone i
know.

thanks a lot
Darren Booth
Lancashire,England.
Copy this URL

1598 Feedback 2005 JUN
Just like to congratulate you on another successfully completed order. The order arrived in approx 2 weeks from order to the UK. The quality and workmanship is much better than I expected at this price. I was worried about the fit but this was spot on. Absolute bargain and first class quality. Will use again. Highly recommended.

Kishore Tailor
Berkshire , UK

Copy this URL

1599 Feedback 2005 JUN
I RECEIVED MY SUNGLASSES LAST WEEK AND THEY FIT PERFECTLY AND THE PROGRESSIVE IS ALSO PERFECT SO I JUST ORDERED GLASSES TODAY AND THE DELIVERY TIME WAS QUICK. WILL RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS,ALREADY HAVE.

DEBBY HARTER
Copy this URL

1600 Feedback 2005 JUN
Just got my glasses today. I really can't believe how well they fit me;
much much better than some of the previous glasses I've gotten in the
States. Makes me proud to have been born in H.K. I will definitely let my
friends and family know. Thanks again for the great bargains.

Gary Ng
GA USA
Copy this URL

1820 Records [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ]
[ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ]
[ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ] [ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ]
[ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ]
[ 58 ] [ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ] [ 71 ]
[ 72 ] [ 73 ]





(c) Optical4Less, Inc. All rights reserved.