Optical4less.com Logo

Eyeglasses
Sunglasses
Reading glasses

Sign In / [Register]
  Email / ID
  Password
Customer Reviews

Never trust a vendor's word alone - see what its customers say first !
We are proud to provide you with top-quality online eyeglasses services!
The following testimonial / reviews are shared by our happy customers.
Thank you so much for the for the feedback . Our staff loves to hear from you.

Albert : Oh yea , LOTS of feedback. But please spend some time to read these messages even if you are not a shopper.
Some paragraphs are funny and they are worth taking a look 8-)

Anyone who tries our service is welcome to leave your feedback from your [ Order History ]


Too many to find your testimonial ? Search your review here :
e.g. search by your name or keyword like progressive , sunglasses
-> View Full Testimonials <-
Happy eyeglasses stories with REAL PHOTOS

1836 reviews [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ]
[ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ]
[ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ] [ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ]
[ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ]
[ 58 ] [ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ] [ 71 ]
[ 72 ] [ 73 ] [ 74 ]

1601 Feedback 2005 JUL
Just got my glasses today and I am very happy with it. I used "Choose by our professionals" service to pick up my frame by stating what I like; and they did a excellent job in choosing a frame to my liking. Good job, guy!


Chu
U.S.A.
Copy this URL

1602 Feedback 2005 JUL
Thanks very much for the sevice. I am very happy with the efficency and quality of the products and have already recommend to friends.

Regards
Colin
UK
Copy this URL

1603 Feedback 2005 JUL
I wanted to let you know that my order arrived and the glasses are WONDERFUL and perfect. I am extremely pleased with both the quality of the eyeglasses and the service I received at Optical4Less. You can be assured that I will use your services for all the eyeglasses I order in the future, and I will recommend you to my friends and my family.

Be well,
Whitney Goetter
WA USA
Copy this URL

1604 Feedback 2005 JUL
Dear Albert,
I am very pleased with the quality of the glasses, the efficiency of the service and overall value for money.
I would not hesitate to use your company again and would certainly recommend it to relatives and friends.
Thank you,

Michael Hayes.
West Midlands , UK
Copy this URL

1605 Feedback 2005 JUL
Subject: thanks for the excellent glasses

great service, great glasses, great value i will never use a high street
optician again in the UK.

Thanks

Order No:-1343XXX
luke

Copy this URL

1606 Feedback 2005 JUN
Dear Optical 4 Less:

Thank you for my glasses. I received them yesterday
and they are great. I ordered prescription sunglasses
and prescription non-sunglasses. Both came in a
charming lavender glasses-case, and arrived in perfect
condition.

I will tell all of my friends who wear glasses how
easy and quick ordering from you turned out to be.

Thanks again.

Susan

USA
Copy this URL

1607 Feedback 2005 JUN
I have just received my two pair of glasses and I am completly satisfied
with them. The crafting job is perfect.
When I ordered my glasses, I was confident thanks to the numerous and
positive feedback of customers, so it is my pleasure to add my little part
to it.
I will tell my friends and colleagues about the quality of your service and,
of course, your prices ! ... about 6 times less than in a retail shop in
France.
I guess that some of them won't even believe me.

Best regards,
Marc (Boulogne, France)
Copy this URL

1608 Feedback 2005 JUN
Subject: Got glasses

Great quality very satisfied

Amit

Copy this URL

1609 Feedback 2005 JUN
Hi,
and thank you very much for everything. I will tell to my friends the name of your compagny.

Have a nice day.

Best regards

Fabrice GRANGE.


Copy this URL

1610 Feedback 2005 JUN
Hello

My new glasses have arrived and I'm delighted with them.
I have found your service excellent and will not hesitate to recommend you to my friends.

Michael Herriot
Copy this URL

1611 Feedback 2005 JUN
Dear Sir
May i thankyou very much for the very professional service you have provided for me i received my order today 14/06/05 and i am very happy with it.
you have provided a good service, good quality, and great value.
i shall be highly recommending you to all my friends and work colleges
once more thankyou for a very professional service.

yours sincerely
Mr john calchilianti
Hertfordshire , UK
Copy this URL

1612 Feedback 2005 JUN
Dear people-
I am VERY happy with my glasses and have send email to my friends about your
website.
Thank-you!

Lorraine Dale
versidale.com
Scotts Valley, CA
Copy this URL

1613 Feedback 2005 JUN
just got my glasses today,2 weeks after ordering. It took longer than
that to get my last pair from the optician down the road!
absolutely fantastic pair of glasses (equivilent pair in boots óG230
ukp--paid óG35 ukp from optacal4less!) i will recomend you to everyone i
know.

thanks a lot
Darren Booth
Lancashire,England.
Copy this URL

1614 Feedback 2005 JUN
Just like to congratulate you on another successfully completed order. The order arrived in approx 2 weeks from order to the UK. The quality and workmanship is much better than I expected at this price. I was worried about the fit but this was spot on. Absolute bargain and first class quality. Will use again. Highly recommended.

Kishore Tailor
Berkshire , UK

Copy this URL

1615 Feedback 2005 JUN
I RECEIVED MY SUNGLASSES LAST WEEK AND THEY FIT PERFECTLY AND THE PROGRESSIVE IS ALSO PERFECT SO I JUST ORDERED GLASSES TODAY AND THE DELIVERY TIME WAS QUICK. WILL RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS,ALREADY HAVE.

DEBBY HARTER
Copy this URL

1616 Feedback 2005 JUN
Just got my glasses today. I really can't believe how well they fit me;
much much better than some of the previous glasses I've gotten in the
States. Makes me proud to have been born in H.K. I will definitely let my
friends and family know. Thanks again for the great bargains.

Gary Ng
GA USA
Copy this URL

1617 Feedback 2005 JUN
JUST WANTED TO SAY THANKS. MY GLASSES AND SPORT SUNGLASSES ARRIVED TODAY AND BOTH ARE GREAT! I WILL BE HAPPY TO RECOMMEND YOUR COMPANY TO MY FRIENDS
AND ASSOCIATES.

C. SAITTA
WESTBURY, NY
Copy this URL

1618 Feedback 2005 JUN
Thank you for your service and product!
Both pairs of glasses are excellent.
Suggestion: For my regular glasses with bifocals I had always been used to "larger" more round type lenses. But I will get used to these "flatter" lenses.
Ask people specifically about this and maybe suggest that they try a more suitable lens type. But, whatever, I really like my new glasses! and yes you have a new customer that will order again. I have already told several people about you. And I am going to get my mother to order from you, she needs new glasses. I am so happy.

sincerely,

Barney Rudo
Copy this URL

1619 Feedback 2005 JUN
My Order arrived a week ago, thank you.

Brilliantly made, outstanding value and excellent service.

Just ordered my partner!|s glasses and hope for the same service.

Keep up the excellent work

Tony D

Copy this URL

1620 Feedback 2005 MAY
I was a little apprehensive about ordering glasses on the internet, not so anymore. My glasses arrived one week ago, I am thrilled with them and I have certainly recommended O4L to all my friends and family.
I will never buy a pair of glasses from a local optician again when I can get such good quality at a great price from O4L. My husband will be ordering his from you in the near future.

Thank you O4L.

Regards

Pam Sutton
Solihull, UK
Copy this URL

1621 Feedback 2005 MAY
I have a slightly different story to share....

I placed an order for two pairs of prescription glasses on April 15 '05 with a 15 month old prescription. However, I realized shortly that I need to get an quick eye exam to save the future hassles.I went online within the first 24 hours, emailed O4L and asked to cancel or hold the order till my eye exam was done. After an email reminder, Fiona (O4L) confirmed on April 18, 2005 that the order was put on hold till I reconfirm my new prescription. Meanwhile, O4L went ahead and charged my credit card. I admit, I was a bit nervous now...:-(

On May 3rd, I sent an email to Fiona (O4L) with the revised prescription and voila...she confirmed through an email that my order was revised with the new prescription and in the making. The order finally left HK on May 12th and delivered in Kansas CIty, MO on May 24th.The glasses arrived in perfect packaging in O4L cases. I admit, they are much higher quality than expected and with perfect prescription. Thank you guys...you are GREAT...!!!

Would I recommend O4L to anyone, you betcha....

Neeraj
MO USA
Copy this URL

1622 Feedback 2005 MAY
What a great service that you provide. I bought my first pair of glasses a month ago and have bought a second pair today!!! These are top quality lenses and frames at an affordable price - which means that I can now afford to have different glasses for different occasions!
Traci Linders

Copy this URL

1623 Feedback 2005 MAY
Thank you once again for my new varifocal glasses.I bought 2 pairs last year for myself and 1 pair for husband and we were truly delighted with the price and quality.I just received my new ones yesterday to a new prescription and once again I am highly delighted.I will certainly spread the word,they are worth every penny.
A million thanks
Vi (Aberdeen,Scotland)
Copy this URL

1624 Feedback 2005 MAY
I just received my second pair of glasses from you, and I am just so impressed by the quality. I!|ve referred all my friends to your website for their seeing needs. Now that I!|ve seen what great quality you have, I don!|t think I!|ll be buying glasses anywhere but with you. Thanks!

Julia McCleeary

Copy this URL

1625 Feedback 2005 MAY
Dear Sirs,

I am very satisfied with the two eyeglasses and the sunglass. Excellent work and service ! Thank you very much!

Yours Sincerely

Mr. Morten Fredriksen
NORWAY
Copy this URL

1836 Records [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ]
[ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ]
[ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ] [ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ]
[ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ]
[ 58 ] [ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ] [ 71 ]
[ 72 ] [ 73 ] [ 74 ]





(c) Optical4Less, Inc. All rights reserved.