Optical4less.com Logo

Eyeglasses
Sunglasses
Reading glasses

Sign In / [Register]
  Email / ID
  Password
Customer Reviews

Never trust a vendor's word alone - see what its customers say first !
We are proud to provide you with top-quality online eyeglasses services!
The following testimonial / reviews are shared by our happy customers.
Thank you so much for the for the feedback . Our staff loves to hear from you.

Albert : Oh yea , LOTS of feedback. But please spend some time to read these messages even if you are not a shopper.
Some paragraphs are funny and they are worth taking a look 8-)

Anyone who tries our service is welcome to leave your feedback from your [ Order History ]


Too many to find your testimonial ? Search your review here :
e.g. search by your name or keyword like progressive , sunglasses
-> View Full Testimonials <-
Happy eyeglasses stories with REAL PHOTOS

1820 reviews [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ]
[ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ]
[ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ] [ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ]
[ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ]
[ 58 ] [ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ] [ 71 ]
[ 72 ] [ 73 ]

1601 Feedback 2005 JUN
JUST WANTED TO SAY THANKS. MY GLASSES AND SPORT SUNGLASSES ARRIVED TODAY AND BOTH ARE GREAT! I WILL BE HAPPY TO RECOMMEND YOUR COMPANY TO MY FRIENDS
AND ASSOCIATES.

C. SAITTA
WESTBURY, NY
Copy this URL

1602 Feedback 2005 JUN
Thank you for your service and product!
Both pairs of glasses are excellent.
Suggestion: For my regular glasses with bifocals I had always been used to "larger" more round type lenses. But I will get used to these "flatter" lenses.
Ask people specifically about this and maybe suggest that they try a more suitable lens type. But, whatever, I really like my new glasses! and yes you have a new customer that will order again. I have already told several people about you. And I am going to get my mother to order from you, she needs new glasses. I am so happy.

sincerely,

Barney Rudo
Copy this URL

1603 Feedback 2005 JUN
My Order arrived a week ago, thank you.

Brilliantly made, outstanding value and excellent service.

Just ordered my partner!|s glasses and hope for the same service.

Keep up the excellent work

Tony D

Copy this URL

1604 Feedback 2005 MAY
I was a little apprehensive about ordering glasses on the internet, not so anymore. My glasses arrived one week ago, I am thrilled with them and I have certainly recommended O4L to all my friends and family.
I will never buy a pair of glasses from a local optician again when I can get such good quality at a great price from O4L. My husband will be ordering his from you in the near future.

Thank you O4L.

Regards

Pam Sutton
Solihull, UK
Copy this URL

1605 Feedback 2005 MAY
I have a slightly different story to share....

I placed an order for two pairs of prescription glasses on April 15 '05 with a 15 month old prescription. However, I realized shortly that I need to get an quick eye exam to save the future hassles.I went online within the first 24 hours, emailed O4L and asked to cancel or hold the order till my eye exam was done. After an email reminder, Fiona (O4L) confirmed on April 18, 2005 that the order was put on hold till I reconfirm my new prescription. Meanwhile, O4L went ahead and charged my credit card. I admit, I was a bit nervous now...:-(

On May 3rd, I sent an email to Fiona (O4L) with the revised prescription and voila...she confirmed through an email that my order was revised with the new prescription and in the making. The order finally left HK on May 12th and delivered in Kansas CIty, MO on May 24th.The glasses arrived in perfect packaging in O4L cases. I admit, they are much higher quality than expected and with perfect prescription. Thank you guys...you are GREAT...!!!

Would I recommend O4L to anyone, you betcha....

Neeraj
MO USA
Copy this URL

1606 Feedback 2005 MAY
What a great service that you provide. I bought my first pair of glasses a month ago and have bought a second pair today!!! These are top quality lenses and frames at an affordable price - which means that I can now afford to have different glasses for different occasions!
Traci Linders

Copy this URL

1607 Feedback 2005 MAY
Thank you once again for my new varifocal glasses.I bought 2 pairs last year for myself and 1 pair for husband and we were truly delighted with the price and quality.I just received my new ones yesterday to a new prescription and once again I am highly delighted.I will certainly spread the word,they are worth every penny.
A million thanks
Vi (Aberdeen,Scotland)
Copy this URL

1608 Feedback 2005 MAY
I just received my second pair of glasses from you, and I am just so impressed by the quality. I!|ve referred all my friends to your website for their seeing needs. Now that I!|ve seen what great quality you have, I don!|t think I!|ll be buying glasses anywhere but with you. Thanks!

Julia McCleeary

Copy this URL

1609 Feedback 2005 MAY
Dear Sirs,

I am very satisfied with the two eyeglasses and the sunglass. Excellent work and service ! Thank you very much!

Yours Sincerely

Mr. Morten Fredriksen
NORWAY
Copy this URL

1610 Feedback 2005 MAY
Dear Optical4less:
Yesterday, I received the two pairs of eyeglasses I recently ordered and I am very happy with your excellent craftsmanship. I have a strong prescription and must admit I took a chance ordering online. I was pleasantly surprised with my purchase and want to thank you for the great service. The lenses are perfect and the frames stylish. I will be telling my family and friends about you, and will definitely be a repeat customer. I also like the stamps from Hong Kong on the package - a nice touch!

Thanks again, feel free to post my comments on your website. It's been a pleasure doing business with you.

Rebecca Dexter
Seattle, Washington USA

Copy this URL

1611 Feedback 2005 MAY
I would like to thank you for fast service you provided, your web site is very informative.
I am very happy with the glasses that I ordered, I did take the glasses to my local optician to have a small adjustment made. My optician said one screw on the arm was stripped & replaced it free of charge.
thank you,

Jerome
ORDER # 1224XXX
NJ , USA
Copy this URL

1612 Feedback 2005 APR
Hi there,

Recieved my order on Monday and have to say that I am Delighted with my glasses !

I have recommended you to family and friends and will be back again next year with my new prescription !!!!!!!!

Thanks again

Liz
Copy this URL

1613 Feedback 2005 APR
I received my glasses last Saturday. Very fast shipping, they took only a week to arrive. Thank you. They fit well, look great and the price was very good. I will order some more pairs because they are so affordable. I am completely satisfied and will tell other people about your company. Good luck and best wishes.

Doug Arensberg

Washington , USA
Copy this URL

1614 Feedback 2005 APR
Hi,
got my rimless glasses through today.I am delighted with them.Same thing from Specsavers would cost well over óG200.I only paid óG43 from Optical4less.
Keep up the the good work guys.As i will be going to Hong Kong next year,I'll even pay you a visit for another pair.

Thanks Mike Chung (ENGLAND)
Copy this URL

1615 Feedback 2005 APR
i love them!!! great quality!! i will be back again and again
Sincerely,
Julia

Copy this URL

1616 Feedback 2005 APR
I want to thank you for the prompt service.
I love the glasses, I am very satisfied with them.
I will be telling all my friends about your business.
And you can look forward to me doing business with you again.

Thank you so much.
Jay Christensen.
Copy this URL

1617 Feedback 2005 APR
Hello, I received my spectacles this week and am very pleased. I
ordered a single pair of bifocal lenses, rimless frames and am so happy
- you polished the edges and they look super.
Juliane Douglas
Kaneohe, HI

Copy this URL

1618 Feedback 2005 APR
Many thanks my order has arrived... a much longer delivery time..... BUT they are worth the wait.
Thanks
Liz
Re-order 1127XXX


Copy this URL

1619 Feedback 2005 MAR
I received my glasses yesterday and I am completely satisfied; you delivered exactly what I had ordered. Thank you for the Great Service and Excellent Quality!

Francis Nadosy
Copy this URL

1620 Feedback 2005 MAR
My order arrived on Thursday.The glasses are excellent and I havnt seen so well out of myodisc lenses for years! The right lens was a bit underprescribed but that was my fault as the prescription was nearly twelve months old and it helps me read close up text! Thanks agaain the glasses are brilliant quality and I and my family will be ordering again soon.
Best wishes

Bill Keig
Copy this URL

1621 Feedback 2005 MAR
Very pleased with them and have recommended them to several friends. One such person is very impressed and is going to make appt with optician for eye test and order 2 pairs next week
Thanks
Nick Cunningham
Copy this URL

1622 Feedback 2005 MAR
I was a bit nervous about purchasing glasses over the internet. I don't
know why as I've now got my new glasses and they're brilliant! They fit
perfectly and the prescription seems better than my present glasses. My
only complaint is that I couldn't save my measurements on your site as
I've now got to put them all in again to order another pair today.

Thank you very much O4L

Adam
Copy this URL

1623 Feedback 2005 MAR
Hello-Glasses arrived today,March 15,2005.In perfect shape and high quality.Many Thanks...
richard n tyler


Copy this URL

1624 Feedback 2005 MAR
Thank You Thank You Thank You!
I like my new glasses. Great job . Great glasses for less.
Agnes from Schaumburg, USA
Copy this URL

1625 Feedback 2005 MAR
Dawn Runcie
49a East Church Street
Buckie
Moray
Scotland

My glasses have arrived within a week and I am delighted with them. They are excellant quality and value for money and I will be recommending you to my friends and family.

Thanks, Dawn Runcie.
Copy this URL

1820 Records [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ]
[ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ]
[ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ] [ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ]
[ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ]
[ 58 ] [ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ] [ 71 ]
[ 72 ] [ 73 ]





(c) Optical4Less, Inc. All rights reserved.