Optical4less.com Logo

Eyeglasses
Sunglasses
Reading glasses

Sign In / [Register]
  Email / ID
  Password
Customer Reviews

Never trust a vendor's word alone - see what its customers say first !
We are proud to provide you with top-quality online eyeglasses services!
The following testimonial / reviews are shared by our happy customers.
Thank you so much for the for the feedback . Our staff loves to hear from you.

Albert : Oh yea , LOTS of feedback. But please spend some time to read these messages even if you are not a shopper.
Some paragraphs are funny and they are worth taking a look 8-)

Anyone who tries our service is welcome to leave your feedback from your [ Order History ]


Too many to find your testimonial ? Search your review here :
e.g. search by your name or keyword like progressive , sunglasses
-> View Full Testimonials <-
Happy eyeglasses stories with REAL PHOTOS

1836 reviews [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ]
[ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ]
[ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ] [ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ]
[ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ]
[ 58 ] [ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ] [ 71 ]
[ 72 ] [ 73 ] [ 74 ]

1626 Feedback 2005 MAY
Dear Optical4less:
Yesterday, I received the two pairs of eyeglasses I recently ordered and I am very happy with your excellent craftsmanship. I have a strong prescription and must admit I took a chance ordering online. I was pleasantly surprised with my purchase and want to thank you for the great service. The lenses are perfect and the frames stylish. I will be telling my family and friends about you, and will definitely be a repeat customer. I also like the stamps from Hong Kong on the package - a nice touch!

Thanks again, feel free to post my comments on your website. It's been a pleasure doing business with you.

Rebecca Dexter
Seattle, Washington USA

Copy this URL

1627 Feedback 2005 MAY
I would like to thank you for fast service you provided, your web site is very informative.
I am very happy with the glasses that I ordered, I did take the glasses to my local optician to have a small adjustment made. My optician said one screw on the arm was stripped & replaced it free of charge.
thank you,

Jerome
ORDER # 1224XXX
NJ , USA
Copy this URL

1628 Feedback 2005 APR
Hi there,

Recieved my order on Monday and have to say that I am Delighted with my glasses !

I have recommended you to family and friends and will be back again next year with my new prescription !!!!!!!!

Thanks again

Liz
Copy this URL

1629 Feedback 2005 APR
I received my glasses last Saturday. Very fast shipping, they took only a week to arrive. Thank you. They fit well, look great and the price was very good. I will order some more pairs because they are so affordable. I am completely satisfied and will tell other people about your company. Good luck and best wishes.

Doug Arensberg

Washington , USA
Copy this URL

1630 Feedback 2005 APR
Hi,
got my rimless glasses through today.I am delighted with them.Same thing from Specsavers would cost well over óG200.I only paid óG43 from Optical4less.
Keep up the the good work guys.As i will be going to Hong Kong next year,I'll even pay you a visit for another pair.

Thanks Mike Chung (ENGLAND)
Copy this URL

1631 Feedback 2005 APR
i love them!!! great quality!! i will be back again and again
Sincerely,
Julia

Copy this URL

1632 Feedback 2005 APR
I want to thank you for the prompt service.
I love the glasses, I am very satisfied with them.
I will be telling all my friends about your business.
And you can look forward to me doing business with you again.

Thank you so much.
Jay Christensen.
Copy this URL

1633 Feedback 2005 APR
Hello, I received my spectacles this week and am very pleased. I
ordered a single pair of bifocal lenses, rimless frames and am so happy
- you polished the edges and they look super.
Juliane Douglas
Kaneohe, HI

Copy this URL

1634 Feedback 2005 APR
Many thanks my order has arrived... a much longer delivery time..... BUT they are worth the wait.
Thanks
Liz
Re-order 1127XXX


Copy this URL

1635 Feedback 2005 MAR
I received my glasses yesterday and I am completely satisfied; you delivered exactly what I had ordered. Thank you for the Great Service and Excellent Quality!

Francis Nadosy
Copy this URL

1636 Feedback 2005 MAR
My order arrived on Thursday.The glasses are excellent and I havnt seen so well out of myodisc lenses for years! The right lens was a bit underprescribed but that was my fault as the prescription was nearly twelve months old and it helps me read close up text! Thanks agaain the glasses are brilliant quality and I and my family will be ordering again soon.
Best wishes

Bill Keig
Copy this URL

1637 Feedback 2005 MAR
Very pleased with them and have recommended them to several friends. One such person is very impressed and is going to make appt with optician for eye test and order 2 pairs next week
Thanks
Nick Cunningham
Copy this URL

1638 Feedback 2005 MAR
I was a bit nervous about purchasing glasses over the internet. I don't
know why as I've now got my new glasses and they're brilliant! They fit
perfectly and the prescription seems better than my present glasses. My
only complaint is that I couldn't save my measurements on your site as
I've now got to put them all in again to order another pair today.

Thank you very much O4L

Adam
Copy this URL

1639 Feedback 2005 MAR
Hello-Glasses arrived today,March 15,2005.In perfect shape and high quality.Many Thanks...
richard n tyler


Copy this URL

1640 Feedback 2005 MAR
Thank You Thank You Thank You!
I like my new glasses. Great job . Great glasses for less.
Agnes from Schaumburg, USA
Copy this URL

1641 Feedback 2005 MAR
Dawn Runcie
49a East Church Street
Buckie
Moray
Scotland

My glasses have arrived within a week and I am delighted with them. They are excellant quality and value for money and I will be recommending you to my friends and family.

Thanks, Dawn Runcie.
Copy this URL

1642 Feedback 2005 MAR
I ordered a pair of sunglasses, and they just arrived. I'll admit I was a
bit leery of sending my order off to Hong Kong, to some random company on
the Internet, so I placed a small order (only one pair of glasses, with
the least expensive lenses, totaling about $45).

The "cheap" "thick" lenses are actually thinner than the ones I got from a
local LensCrafters, where they charged me almost $200. The tinting is
perfect, the lenses are delightfully light, and the price is certainly
right.

Anyone who's skeptical about sending your order off -- just try it. Even
the "cheap" glasses are VERY high quality, and you won't be disappointed.

David Smith
United States
Copy this URL

1643 Feedback 2005 MAR
Dear Optical4less.com
My order just arrived today, Very good Frame and glass. Your guys do very good job and shiping want so fast, I can't thing is only take 7 days from HONGKONG to my house in USA. I will tell all my friends and family menber about your service.
Nhan Le
Copy this URL

1644 Feedback 2005 MAR
My order for sunglasses has arrived today.

I am very satisfied with the glasses, they fit perfectly, and look as good as they did on your web site.
The packaging was perfect, with the contents in excellent condition.
I am very peased with the whole ordering and delivery process, and will be using your service again.

Regards,
Andrew Haigh
West Yorkshire , UK
Copy this URL

1645 Feedback 2005 MAR
Thanks O4L! I have just received my two glasses that i
have ordered less than 3 weeks ago. They are perfect!
I will make sure to tell all my friends about O4L.

- a satidfied customer from Denmark

PS: The packaging with the stamps were so original :-)

Gyozo Gidofalvi
Copy this URL

1646 Feedback 2005 MAR
Hello.
After a littel to long period waiting, but with
reaseond Fiona told me. I got
my glasses. They were beautiful and wery good.
I have told all my frends, and I will continu bying glasses from you.
Thank you an have a nice day.
Sincerely.

Gunnar Vaaga
Copy this URL

1647 Feedback 2005 MAR
Dear Sir,
Thank you for the beautiful eyeglasses. They are highest quality for very lowest prices. Same would cost triple at least around here. They are most beautiful and I will order eyeglasses from you from now. I also tell my friends about it. Thanks so much for such highest quality at very low prices!
Very much appreciate.
Highest regard,
Thomas
ME , USA
Copy this URL

1648 Feedback 2005 MAR
My order 9DS24982GL569XXXXX arrived safely today and I am very pleased with the
two pairs of glasses. I have already passed on your details to a friend who
has ordered from you, and I will use you in the future.
Many thanks!
Helen
Copy this URL

1649 Feedback 2005 MAR
I received my recently ordered pair of bifocals and frames, Model :
P048 . I think they are great! They are just a bit darker, or
smokier, than the photos, nut that is even better. I was prepared to
wait about a month. In fact, they were sent quite fast, considering
the wait the first pair I ordered a year ago. I did not realize they
were made and shipped across the world. My co-worker is ordering soon.
I always tell others where I got my nifty specs. Until next time.

Thank you,
Gary Helmink
Florida USA
Copy this URL

1650 Feedback 2005 MAR
I am pleased so far with the order and very pleased with the glasses.
and service.
James
MD , USA
Copy this URL

1836 Records [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ]
[ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ]
[ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ] [ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ]
[ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ]
[ 58 ] [ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ] [ 71 ]
[ 72 ] [ 73 ] [ 74 ]





(c) Optical4Less, Inc. All rights reserved.