Optical4less.com Logo

Eyeglasses
Sunglasses
Reading glasses

Sign In / [Register]
  Email / ID
  Password
Customer Reviews

Never trust a vendor's word alone - see what its customers say first !
We are proud to provide you with top-quality online eyeglasses services!
The following testimonial / reviews are shared by our happy customers.
Thank you so much for the for the feedback . Our staff loves to hear from you.

Albert : Oh yea , LOTS of feedback. But please spend some time to read these messages even if you are not a shopper.
Some paragraphs are funny and they are worth taking a look 8-)

Anyone who tries our service is welcome to leave your feedback from your [ Order History ]


Too many to find your testimonial ? Search your review here :
e.g. search by your name or keyword like progressive , sunglasses
-> View Full Testimonials <-
Happy eyeglasses stories with REAL PHOTOS

1820 reviews [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ]
[ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ]
[ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ] [ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ]
[ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ]
[ 58 ] [ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ] [ 71 ]
[ 72 ] [ 73 ]

1626 Feedback 2005 MAR
I ordered a pair of sunglasses, and they just arrived. I'll admit I was a
bit leery of sending my order off to Hong Kong, to some random company on
the Internet, so I placed a small order (only one pair of glasses, with
the least expensive lenses, totaling about $45).

The "cheap" "thick" lenses are actually thinner than the ones I got from a
local LensCrafters, where they charged me almost $200. The tinting is
perfect, the lenses are delightfully light, and the price is certainly
right.

Anyone who's skeptical about sending your order off -- just try it. Even
the "cheap" glasses are VERY high quality, and you won't be disappointed.

David Smith
United States
Copy this URL

1627 Feedback 2005 MAR
Dear Optical4less.com
My order just arrived today, Very good Frame and glass. Your guys do very good job and shiping want so fast, I can't thing is only take 7 days from HONGKONG to my house in USA. I will tell all my friends and family menber about your service.
Nhan Le
Copy this URL

1628 Feedback 2005 MAR
My order for sunglasses has arrived today.

I am very satisfied with the glasses, they fit perfectly, and look as good as they did on your web site.
The packaging was perfect, with the contents in excellent condition.
I am very peased with the whole ordering and delivery process, and will be using your service again.

Regards,
Andrew Haigh
West Yorkshire , UK
Copy this URL

1629 Feedback 2005 MAR
Thanks O4L! I have just received my two glasses that i
have ordered less than 3 weeks ago. They are perfect!
I will make sure to tell all my friends about O4L.

- a satidfied customer from Denmark

PS: The packaging with the stamps were so original :-)

Gyozo Gidofalvi
Copy this URL

1630 Feedback 2005 MAR
Hello.
After a littel to long period waiting, but with
reaseond Fiona told me. I got
my glasses. They were beautiful and wery good.
I have told all my frends, and I will continu bying glasses from you.
Thank you an have a nice day.
Sincerely.

Gunnar Vaaga
Copy this URL

1631 Feedback 2005 MAR
Dear Sir,
Thank you for the beautiful eyeglasses. They are highest quality for very lowest prices. Same would cost triple at least around here. They are most beautiful and I will order eyeglasses from you from now. I also tell my friends about it. Thanks so much for such highest quality at very low prices!
Very much appreciate.
Highest regard,
Thomas
ME , USA
Copy this URL

1632 Feedback 2005 MAR
My order 9DS24982GL569XXXXX arrived safely today and I am very pleased with the
two pairs of glasses. I have already passed on your details to a friend who
has ordered from you, and I will use you in the future.
Many thanks!
Helen
Copy this URL

1633 Feedback 2005 MAR
I received my recently ordered pair of bifocals and frames, Model :
P048 . I think they are great! They are just a bit darker, or
smokier, than the photos, nut that is even better. I was prepared to
wait about a month. In fact, they were sent quite fast, considering
the wait the first pair I ordered a year ago. I did not realize they
were made and shipped across the world. My co-worker is ordering soon.
I always tell others where I got my nifty specs. Until next time.

Thank you,
Gary Helmink
Florida USA
Copy this URL

1634 Feedback 2005 MAR
I am pleased so far with the order and very pleased with the glasses.
and service.
James
MD , USA
Copy this URL

1635 Feedback 2005 MAR
Judging for all the times I've written down the web address of your site, I should say that the glasses I bought from your site are great-looking! I'm the owner of two pairs and they're definitively not the last ones!

Keep up the good work and unbeatable prices!

Sylvia
CA , USA
Copy this URL

1636 Feedback 2005 FEB
Hello? Did you get the email I sent on Feb 16? (It is quoted below.)

I would like a response, please, to the problem with the two pairs of
glasses I described.

Thank you.

Liane Wilson
Copy this URL

1637 Feedback 2005 FEB
I would like to congratulate you and your company on a terrific job on the glasses. They arrived well packaged, promptly and it only took about five days from Hong Kong to arrive here in New Zealand . I am a very difficult person to impress and my wife was very skeptical but I must say that I have been more than impressed but simply astounded.
Thank you kindly and once again I am more than happy with my glasses. My old pair lasted me 10 years.

Kind regards,
Kevin Gregory.

Copy this URL

1638 Feedback 2005 FEB
Loved my HL007 model glasses. No hinges, no bolts to loose, extremely
light. Excellent lens too!
Professionally crafted, exactly as ordered, will order again soon.
Thank you!

Sergio Valente
Miami, FL USA
Copy this URL

1639 Feedback 2005 FEB
I have had two pears of glasses now and I am very pleased with both
Many thanks

Roy taylor
cambs england

Copy this URL

1640 Feedback 2005 FEB
Subject: LOVE MY GLASSES

I JUST GOT MY GLASSES TODAY!!! I TOOK LONGER THAN I THOUGH, BUT IT WAS WORTH
THE WAIT. I LOVE THEM AND MY MOM IS JELEAOUS. I DONT THINK I WOULD HAVE
ASKED FOR MORE. I WOULD LOVE TO BUY ANOTHER PAIR.

-MARLENE J
North Carolina , USA

Copy this URL

1641 Feedback 2005 FEB
Hi,

I have just received my order this morning, and after having tried both pairs of eyeglasses, I am
very pleased, the fitting is excellent, the frames are really cool looking, and brilliant value for money, thank you
for a great service.

Imran Shah
WEST YORKSHIRE , UK
Copy this URL

1642 Feedback 2005 FEB
My new glasses are wonderful! I am very satisfied with the quality of the lens and frames! They exceed my expectations! I would not hesitate to use your service again. I have seen glasses comparable to these that cost double what I paid! Thanks for the great service you offer your customers.

Sondra
GA, USA
Copy this URL

1643 Feedback 2005 FEB
Hi I am delighted. Thank you very much for the glasses, I shall recommend you to everyone! Your service is excellent.

Liz

Copy this URL

1644 Feedback 2005 FEB
My order ( 2RP10560HA926XXXXX) just arrived and I am very pleased with the results. Thank you so much.
Ila Simmons
Weatherford, Texas

Copy this URL

1645 Feedback 2005 FEB
I recv'd my order today and am very, very satisfied with my glasses. I
will definitely be sharing your sercie with friends and family. I would
like to thank you for your speedy and efficient service. I also love the
frames and the perscription is perfect.

Again Thank you -

Cherise Matechak
Georgia , USA
Copy this URL

1646 Feedback 2005 FEB
I just wanted to let you know that i got my glasses this
week and am completely thrilled with them... they exceeded
my expectations and i saved a lot of money!
thanks...

brad
WI , USA
Copy this URL

1647 Feedback 2005 FEB
I wanted to let your readers know how happy I am with my glasses. I have had them for over 9 months and received so many compliments on the looks of them. I am also very impressed with the quality.

Now I am shopping for sunglasses J

Sincerely,
Tracey

Copy this URL

1648 Feedback 2005 FEB
Dear Optical 4 less,

I just felt an overwhelming desire to inform you and the rest of your potential clients, that your service is remarkable. My daughter has such a petite face, finding frames for her is always so hard. I even searched in Canada with no success. I have never ordered this kind of item online because if the need for fitting and style. When the glasess got here, my daughter (6yrs old)through her arms around me and said , " Oh, Thank you mommy!!!". This I share with you. Thank you. Perfect fit, perfect design, and perfect timing in shipping.. Thank you. I will be a returning customer.
Yours truly,

Barbara Broesch
Washington , USA


Albert press : Thankyou for your comments , I would like to say thanks in here to our well-experienced professional team . They are real professionals .

Copy this URL

1649 Feedback 2005 FEB
Subject: 110 % satisfy

I should congratulate you.
Very well done and a very fashion frame.
You will receive soon my other replacement of lenses.
Still tks,
ph collinet

Copy this URL

1650 Feedback 2005 JAN
Thank you, I received my order today and I love them! and what a great deal. I will be sure to tell my friends about your website, and I will definitely shop there again. again Thank you

Charlotte Randall
MD , USA
Copy this URL

1820 Records [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ]
[ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ]
[ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ] [ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ]
[ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ]
[ 58 ] [ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ] [ 71 ]
[ 72 ] [ 73 ]





(c) Optical4Less, Inc. All rights reserved.