Optical4less.com Logo

Eyeglasses
Sunglasses
Reading glasses

Sign In / [Register]
  Email / ID
  Password
Customer Reviews

Never trust a vendor's word alone - see what its customers say first !
We are proud to provide you with top-quality online eyeglasses services!
The following testimonial / reviews are shared by our happy customers.
Thank you so much for the for the feedback . Our staff loves to hear from you.

Albert : Oh yea , LOTS of feedback. But please spend some time to read these messages even if you are not a shopper.
Some paragraphs are funny and they are worth taking a look 8-)

Anyone who tries our service is welcome to leave your feedback from your [ Order History ]


Too many to find your testimonial ? Search your review here :
e.g. search by your name or keyword like progressive , sunglasses
-> View Full Testimonials <-
Happy eyeglasses stories with REAL PHOTOS

1836 reviews [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ]
[ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ]
[ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ] [ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ]
[ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ]
[ 58 ] [ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ] [ 71 ]
[ 72 ] [ 73 ] [ 74 ]

1651 Feedback 2005 MAR
Judging for all the times I've written down the web address of your site, I should say that the glasses I bought from your site are great-looking! I'm the owner of two pairs and they're definitively not the last ones!

Keep up the good work and unbeatable prices!

Sylvia
CA , USA
Copy this URL

1652 Feedback 2005 FEB
Hello? Did you get the email I sent on Feb 16? (It is quoted below.)

I would like a response, please, to the problem with the two pairs of
glasses I described.

Thank you.

Liane Wilson
Copy this URL

1653 Feedback 2005 FEB
I would like to congratulate you and your company on a terrific job on the glasses. They arrived well packaged, promptly and it only took about five days from Hong Kong to arrive here in New Zealand . I am a very difficult person to impress and my wife was very skeptical but I must say that I have been more than impressed but simply astounded.
Thank you kindly and once again I am more than happy with my glasses. My old pair lasted me 10 years.

Kind regards,
Kevin Gregory.

Copy this URL

1654 Feedback 2005 FEB
Loved my HL007 model glasses. No hinges, no bolts to loose, extremely
light. Excellent lens too!
Professionally crafted, exactly as ordered, will order again soon.
Thank you!

Sergio Valente
Miami, FL USA
Copy this URL

1655 Feedback 2005 FEB
I have had two pears of glasses now and I am very pleased with both
Many thanks

Roy taylor
cambs england

Copy this URL

1656 Feedback 2005 FEB
Subject: LOVE MY GLASSES

I JUST GOT MY GLASSES TODAY!!! I TOOK LONGER THAN I THOUGH, BUT IT WAS WORTH
THE WAIT. I LOVE THEM AND MY MOM IS JELEAOUS. I DONT THINK I WOULD HAVE
ASKED FOR MORE. I WOULD LOVE TO BUY ANOTHER PAIR.

-MARLENE J
North Carolina , USA

Copy this URL

1657 Feedback 2005 FEB
Hi,

I have just received my order this morning, and after having tried both pairs of eyeglasses, I am
very pleased, the fitting is excellent, the frames are really cool looking, and brilliant value for money, thank you
for a great service.

Imran Shah
WEST YORKSHIRE , UK
Copy this URL

1658 Feedback 2005 FEB
My new glasses are wonderful! I am very satisfied with the quality of the lens and frames! They exceed my expectations! I would not hesitate to use your service again. I have seen glasses comparable to these that cost double what I paid! Thanks for the great service you offer your customers.

Sondra
GA, USA
Copy this URL

1659 Feedback 2005 FEB
Hi I am delighted. Thank you very much for the glasses, I shall recommend you to everyone! Your service is excellent.

Liz

Copy this URL

1660 Feedback 2005 FEB
My order ( 2RP10560HA926XXXXX) just arrived and I am very pleased with the results. Thank you so much.
Ila Simmons
Weatherford, Texas

Copy this URL

1661 Feedback 2005 FEB
I recv'd my order today and am very, very satisfied with my glasses. I
will definitely be sharing your sercie with friends and family. I would
like to thank you for your speedy and efficient service. I also love the
frames and the perscription is perfect.

Again Thank you -

Cherise Matechak
Georgia , USA
Copy this URL

1662 Feedback 2005 FEB
I just wanted to let you know that i got my glasses this
week and am completely thrilled with them... they exceeded
my expectations and i saved a lot of money!
thanks...

brad
WI , USA
Copy this URL

1663 Feedback 2005 FEB
I wanted to let your readers know how happy I am with my glasses. I have had them for over 9 months and received so many compliments on the looks of them. I am also very impressed with the quality.

Now I am shopping for sunglasses J

Sincerely,
Tracey

Copy this URL

1664 Feedback 2005 FEB
Dear Optical 4 less,

I just felt an overwhelming desire to inform you and the rest of your potential clients, that your service is remarkable. My daughter has such a petite face, finding frames for her is always so hard. I even searched in Canada with no success. I have never ordered this kind of item online because if the need for fitting and style. When the glasess got here, my daughter (6yrs old)through her arms around me and said , " Oh, Thank you mommy!!!". This I share with you. Thank you. Perfect fit, perfect design, and perfect timing in shipping.. Thank you. I will be a returning customer.
Yours truly,

Barbara Broesch
Washington , USA


Albert press : Thankyou for your comments , I would like to say thanks in here to our well-experienced professional team . They are real professionals .

Copy this URL

1665 Feedback 2005 FEB
Subject: 110 % satisfy

I should congratulate you.
Very well done and a very fashion frame.
You will receive soon my other replacement of lenses.
Still tks,
ph collinet

Copy this URL

1666 Feedback 2005 JAN
Thank you, I received my order today and I love them! and what a great deal. I will be sure to tell my friends about your website, and I will definitely shop there again. again Thank you

Charlotte Randall
MD , USA
Copy this URL

1667 Feedback 2005 JAN
Subject: My glasses arrived! :)

I walked in the door and there laid a little package from Hong Kong. My
glasses were fantastic. The craftsmenship was amazing and I was very
pleased after the two week wait.There was so much detail put in it and I
noticed that the people at Optical 4 less really took the time to read my
comments on how I wanted my glasses., and for that I thank you very much.
I will definitely come back to buy more and tell my friends and family.
Your website is fantastic and please continue to update your consumers
with new arrivals. Peace out! Great glasses at affordable prices, the
perfect place for poor college students. You guys rock!!!

Linh
CA , USA

Copy this URL

1668 Feedback 2005 JAN
Hi
My 2 pairs of glasses arrived today, must say that I am very happy with both pairs, I will be ordering again shortly for my daughter.

Thanks once again.

Sue
New Zealand

Copy this URL

1669 Feedback 2005 JAN
Subject: Arrived

I will buy more for sure...


Rinos Lefteris
Greece
Copy this URL

1670 Feedback 2005 JAN
I just got my order and I am very happy with it. I have a very wide
face and it is so nice to finally have nice glasses that actually fit
without pinching the sides of my head. Thank you for such wonderful
custom work.
Sincerely George

Maine , USA
Copy this URL

1671 Feedback 2005 JAN
Dear Optical4Less,

I just received my glasses today and I LOVE THEM! The frames are just the right size, small enough for my petite face. And they are elegant frames! The semi-rimless lenses are crafted exquisitely, the edges even and polished much nicer than lenses I have paid much more for in the US. I want to buy another pair exactly like them to insure I can wear these frames for a long, long time!

Thank you for your quality product and service.

Happy Western and Chinese New Year!

Sincerely,

Josephine F.
San Diego, CA

Copy this URL

1672 Feedback 2005 JAN
Dear Sir/Madam

Just sending you a message to let you know that we received the order today .
We are very impressed with the glasses that have been made.
We will be sending you another order over the weekend.
Once again thankyou

Regards

Paul Mellors

Copy this URL

1673 Feedback 2005 JAN
Very happy with my glasses and your service.
Will be back for more soon.

Best Regards

Charlie Smart
Copy this URL

1674 Feedback 2005 JAN
Hi,
My wife's (June) glasses arrived today. We are both thrilled with the quality and as soon as I get my eyes examined, I will order a pair for myself.

Thanks Again,
Wayne & June Wistrand
Copy this URL

1675 Feedback 2005 JAN
Subject: Excellent
Thank you, I have received my glasses today and I am completely satistfied. Brilliant quick service to the UK and a perfect price. I will soon be ordering again.

Thanks again
Rob Priest
Copy this URL

1836 Records [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ]
[ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ]
[ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ] [ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ]
[ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ]
[ 58 ] [ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ] [ 71 ]
[ 72 ] [ 73 ] [ 74 ]





(c) Optical4Less, Inc. All rights reserved.