Optical4less.com Logo

Eyeglasses
Sunglasses
Reading glasses

Sign In / [Register]
  Email / ID
  Password
Customer Reviews

Never trust a vendor's word alone - see what its customers say first !
We are proud to provide you with top-quality online eyeglasses services!
The following testimonial / reviews are shared by our happy customers.
Thank you so much for the for the feedback . Our staff loves to hear from you.

Albert : Oh yea , LOTS of feedback. But please spend some time to read these messages even if you are not a shopper.
Some paragraphs are funny and they are worth taking a look 8-)

Anyone who tries our service is welcome to leave your feedback from your [ Order History ]


Too many to find your testimonial ? Search your review here :
e.g. search by your name or keyword like progressive , sunglasses
-> View Full Testimonials <-
Happy eyeglasses stories with REAL PHOTOS

1820 reviews [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ]
[ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ]
[ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ] [ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ]
[ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ]
[ 58 ] [ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ] [ 71 ]
[ 72 ] [ 73 ]

1676 Feedback 2004 DEC
I am really happy with both my new glasses, so much that I am planning on buying more. I have spread the word to family and workmates. Keep up the good work.
Thanking you
Pam
Copy this URL

1677 Feedback 2004 NOV
hi
u guys did a great job.im really surprised at the way my order was
processed and delivered.the glasses r great and for a great " cant beat it
" price.im really gonna tell people about this thing.thanks again.

regards

Reynel Jude Castelino
VA USA
Copy this URL

1678 Feedback 2004 NOV
You ' ve done a very fine work !!! Thank you very much.

Janko Osterloh

Copy this URL

1679 Feedback 2004 NOV
I just received my new glasses. This is the second pair that I ordered from Optical4less.com. I love them. I bought the rimless ones and I really am pleased with the quality. The lenses are very crisp! I can see better with these lenses than my other pairs I've ordered from local stores. Also, I find the quality of the lenscrafters excellent. I chose the option of having your crafters customize my rimless lenses from my PD measurement. They came out perfect! Thank you again for my second order. I know that I will be ordering more from you.
Mary
Copy this URL

1680 Feedback 2004 NOV
excellent glasses at a excellent price.
recommended

J P Smith
Copy this URL

1681 Feedback 2004 NOV
Just as described. Excellent quality, fantastic value, great service. Would certainly buy here again.

Wayne
Arizona, USA
Copy this URL

1682 Feedback 2004 NOV
HI Albert and Fiona. I!|m really please with the glasses that arrive today at my mail box. My sons were able to wear them at the middle of the morning in school and both said: !We!|re able to see again!L. They glasses are so cute and durable. I!|ll be ordering other 2 pairs in a few weeks, and yes, next time I!|ll try to be more patience waiting to get them. You are SUPER GOOD and trustworthy. If you want to see my kids with the new glasses send an email to maria@gomerland.com. I!|ll send you the picture right away. By the way we!|re in the military living overseas, to be more precise, in Germany. The glasses to get to us, they went around the world, FUNNY. Next we!|ll give the German address and maybe they!|ll get to us faster.
Happy Thanksgiving,

from Spangdahlem AB, Germany Maria, Scott, Sara, David & Derek

Copy this URL

1683 Feedback 2004 NOV
Good Day,

Just a short note to let you know that I received my 2 pair of new glasses
today and have never been more satisfied. I took them from the case and put
them on and they are perfect in all respects. I had to make no adjustments
and the progressive bifocal perscription is better than any I have ever had.
I ordered them on a Friday and received them 25 days later which was only a
total of 16 working days including 6 days travel time. I just want to Thank
You and I will let everyone know that everything you advertise is absolutely
as you say. I think I will order another two pair since they cost about one
quarter of what the last pair I bought here in the U.S.

Again I Thank You very much.

Mick McClure
Monroe, GA U.S.A.

Copy this URL

1684 Feedback 2004 NOV
Dear Optical for Less

I am very satisfied with the Quality of the product.

Will use your service again and have already referred it to my friends.

Thank You Once Again

Hiromi
Copy this URL

1685 Feedback 2004 OCT
I have been wearing my spectacles now for 2 days and I am well satisfied with them. I shall not hesitate to use your service again and will recommend you to any of my friends who are interested in purchasing spectacles.

Regards,
P.Coleman
United Kingdom
Copy this URL

1686 Feedback 2004 OCT
I just picked them up at the post office. I was very happy with the
product and your service I told the three postal workers all about you.
They will be looking online. Also, a coworker loved them so much she is
going to make an order.
Thanks,
Kelly


Copy this URL

1687 Feedback 2004 OCT
I like the glasses. They are of nice quality.
I am satisfied with your service, Shipping only took 5
days to California.
My only thing is that the edges of the the thin light
dunglass magnetic clips ons had very rough edges, I
used some stainless steel sanding wool to take and
smooth off the rough spots. Very nice glasses, saves
me the time from going to HK or having someone get me
a pair of glasses while they're over there.

thanks again
val

Copy this URL

1688 Feedback 2004 OCT
My 2 pair of glasses arrived yesterday only 3 weeks from time of order to receipt. Once again Albert and his crew have provided a product of high quality, craftsmanship and at a price far below what I would have paid here in the US. I highly recommend their superior service to anyone.
(Albert : Woot ! Me ? Thanks man ...)
You may see Donald's new glasses here :
-Super thin -14 lenses with T023 frame
-Extrem powered rimless progressive reading glasses


D. B. M.
CT USA

Copy this URL

1689 Feedback 2004 OCT
Hi!

After receiving my new glasses I'm so thrilled I don't know where to
begin my praise for your excellent service. First off, your site is so
user friendly even a computer incompetant like me could find what I
wanted and place the order without having to rope in my teenage children
for help. The only trouble was deciding what to choose from all the
stylish frames on offer. Then when they arrived within two weeks, I
was amazed by the excellent workmanship. These are definately the finest pair
of glasses I have ever owned. The quality is far superior
to what I get from my usual optician, and they arrived in the same
amount of time. So I have better glasses that came all the way from
Hong Kong in the same time but for an eighth of the price I get from an
optician three miles down the road.

I am elated with my new glasses. Stylish frames, wonderful workmanship,
speedy delivery and a price to warm my parsimonious heart. I even love
the smart, sturdy case they came in. Oh heck, I even love the beautiful
Hong Kong stamps on the parcel. I have been recommending your service
to all my friends and family with a kind of missionary zeal. If this
wasn't Britain, I'd be stopping spectacle-wearing strangers in the
street to tip them off.

Here in Britain, we've become rather accustomed to shoddy goods at
rip-off prices, so when I placed my order it was with the thought that
well, they're cheap and I'll give it a try so at least I'll be able to
see until I can save up enough to get something from the
extortionist/optician down the road. But when my glasses arrived it was
like a breath of fresh air. The quality is so good, so much better than
I've gotten used to in the past. I won't be ordering anything else from
my old optician.

I will definately be placing more orders with you in the future.

Thank you so much,

Alta Sheridan
London, England

Copy this URL

1690 Feedback 2004 OCT
Hi,
My glasses have arrived. They look great and fit nicely. The power seems
to be correct. I will definitely order a backup pair from optical4less
soon.

Thanks.

Saikat Ray
Boston , MA - 02215
USA
Copy this URL

1691 Feedback 2004 OCT
I received my glasses today and I am very happy with them.
They're at least as good as the ones I've bought here from
Finland. And the price was maybe 20% of the usual price
here. The only problem I had was with the local customs
officer who could not believe the price. As soon as I
told her the website address, she was convinced. Probably
she'll order her next glasses from you, as well.

Thanks,
--
Heikki
Tampere, Finland

Copy this URL

1692 Feedback 2004 OCT
My order arrived yesterday and I am very satisfied with my new glasses.

NJ , USA

Janice Hardy
Copy this URL

1693 Feedback 2004 OCT
I just received my glasses today and I am happy with the quality of your product.
Your service has been both very professional and efficient.
I would not hesitate to order your glasses again.
Thanks again.

L Wang
Copy this URL

1694 Feedback 2004 OCT
Hello,

I just got my glasses and they're great. the price was low
and the quality is high. thank you very much.

will
CA , USA
Copy this URL

1695 Feedback 2004 OCT
Wow!

What can I say but "tremendous value" ! The transaction was simple and my order arrived sooner than expected. I am skocked at how beautiful my glasses were crafted. I would have easily paid over $200 for equal quality at a US optical shop. Don't be fooled by the incredibly low price expecting sub par frames, lenses and craftsmanship. I paid $49 for the TITANTIUM RIMLESS HINGELESS glasses with a basic package and it's blown me away compared to a recent purchase I made for lesser quality for $200. I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family. I can't wait to get my next pair!

Thank you so much! You have freed us from being robbed by the US optical shops!

Peter
Bedford, NH , USA

Copy this URL

1696 Feedback 2004 OCT
Greetings on a cool sunny day in USA. I have just received my order. It
looks great! The fit is fine. Just a word to any new buyers of your
glasses. Be sure to try on similar eyeglasses at a local shop. I am
satisfied with my order. The last pair of glasses I purchased locally was
almost $400 US Dollars. These were 1/4 that price and I received them with
transition lenses as I intend to use them as sunglasses. Delivery (to the
east coast USA) was about 17 days from the confirmation of my order . It
took my local optician longer than that to fill my last order as my lenses
had to be specially ordered.

Thanks for your help and I will consider another purchase.

Cris Dahlgren
Jamestown NY USA

Copy this URL

1697 Feedback 2004 OCT
Just a note to say the glasses have now arrived. My daughter hasn't had a chance to check hers yet but I've tried mine and I am extremely pleased with them. The glasses are so light and flexible.

I have already started to tell my friends about your website (even before the glasses arrived) and I think you can expect more orders as a result. I would definitely use your services again.

I would also like to say how impressed I am with the speed of the postal delivery. They were posted in Hong Kong on the 1st November and arrived at my home on the 6th November. Our local post often takes longer than this to arrive!

Thanks again and I look forward to doing business with you in the future.

Sue Carter
Northamptonshire , UK
Copy this URL

1698 Feedback 2004 OCT
I ordered two pairs of glasses, one rimless titanium and the other photo
chromic sunglasses. The order took a few days less than 3 weeks from the
time of the order to delivery. Both sets of glasses where perfect when
they arrived.

I'd priced the rimless titanium frames here in the USA and the least
expensive ones I could find were $237.00 and that was without the
prescription lenses. That made these glasses a real bargain at $86.00
including the light weight lenses.

I've started to tell my friends about your web site and they are all
blown away by your prices. Guess it just takes one person to make sure
the system works and then everyone else joins on the band wagon.

Thanks again

Martyn Davies
Truckee, California, USA
Copy this URL

1699 Feedback 2004 SEP
I just received my new prescription titanium rimless hingeless transition glasses.
I am absolutely thrilled with the quality of your workmanship and material.
I would have had to pay 3 times the price at Lenscrafters, even after my 30% AAA discount,
to get the same thing.

I sincerely hope that you continue to provide good quality service at
reasonable prices for a good many years to come. I know where to look next
time my prescription changes. I'll be sure to spread the word around.

Thanks much ...

Jai Mitra
Tampa, FL

Copy this URL

1700 Feedback 2004 SEP
Dear sir ,
My glasses arrived this morning. I'm so pleased with them -- beautifully made and an accurqte 'script.
Thanks again

Paul Lennox

Cornwall , UK
Copy this URL

1820 Records [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ]
[ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ]
[ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ] [ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ]
[ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ]
[ 58 ] [ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ] [ 71 ]
[ 72 ] [ 73 ]





(c) Optical4Less, Inc. All rights reserved.