Optical4less.com Logo

Eyeglasses
Sunglasses
Reading glasses

Sign In / [Register]
  Email / ID
  Password
Customer Reviews

Never trust a vendor's word alone - see what its customers say first !
We are proud to provide you with top-quality online eyeglasses services!
The following testimonial / reviews are shared by our happy customers.
Thank you so much for the for the feedback . Our staff loves to hear from you.

Albert : Oh yea , LOTS of feedback. But please spend some time to read these messages even if you are not a shopper.
Some paragraphs are funny and they are worth taking a look 8-)

Anyone who tries our service is welcome to leave your feedback from your [ Order History ]


Too many to find your testimonial ? Search your review here :
e.g. search by your name or keyword like progressive , sunglasses
-> View Full Testimonials <-
Happy eyeglasses stories with REAL PHOTOS

1820 reviews [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ]
[ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ]
[ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ] [ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ]
[ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ]
[ 58 ] [ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ] [ 71 ]
[ 72 ] [ 73 ]

1701 Feedback 2004 SEP
I received my glasses today and I am very happy with them.
Very good price for my complicate prescription and the quality is high.
Thank you very much.

Best regards

Ilmars Muuls
Riga, Latvia
Copy this URL

1702 Feedback 2004 SEP
Just less than two weeks to arrive in the UK, great service.
My first order was basic lens in hingless rimless titanium wishing now I had
paid the extra and gone higher index. These are my first rimless and they
are really light and the hingless legs are very comfortable.

I have already been recomending the site for ages and now I have the goods
to back this up. How about a recomend a friend system similar to the
affiliates where we build up discounts for future orders, we need the glasses
not the cash back. (Albert : Nice suggestion , we are currently working on it ^_^ )

At these prices I can also consider a novelty colored transition pair, try
out a pair of progressives and have a couple of frames to suit my mood
Phil Bacon

Bucks , UK

Copy this URL

1703 Feedback 2004 SEP
My order arrived and I am very pleased with the service and the high quality of the product.
Thanks.

Paul McEwan

Fife , UK
Copy this URL

1704 Feedback 2004 SEP
I am a postgraduate student and spend a lot of time reading and using the PC. I would like to thank you, therefore, for offering such good quality combined with such low prices! This paradoxical combination is just what I and many other people in the UK need!

Ben Edwards
Copy this URL

1705 Feedback 2004 SEP
The optics, style and workmanship of my recently received glasses are
all excellent and they also represent very good value for money.

Jon Millard
Canberra, Australia
Copy this URL

1706 Feedback 2004 SEP
I am very pleased with my new glasses, not only are they exactly what I ordered, but my order arrived within 4 days of the ship date! All I can say is WOW! Outstanding craftmanship and delivery. Top notch service, thanks.

Rod Seward
OH , USA
Copy this URL

1707 Feedback 2004 AUG
Dear Optical4Less:
I am very pleased with the quality and workmanship of the frames and lenses
of my recent order. It would be hard to find such quality in the US, even
for 4 times as much. In fact I bought 2 very fine pairs of glasses for less
than what 1 pair would have cost me at Lenscrafters (a large American chain
of glasses stores). The quality of the frames is much, much better than
anything Lenscrafters had to offer, and the lenses themselves seem every
bit as good .

I have a progressive prescription, and the smoothness of the lenses as you
ground them is wonderful. I haven't seen so well in years. It reminds me of
the days before I needed glasses.

One final note: I am writing this at my computer. My hingeless, rimless
titanium glasses are exquisitely light, and the lenses are so perfectly
ground that I feel like I am not wearing glasses at all -- that some my
eyes have miraculously gained their youthful sight. Your work has made me
happy. I am very pleased to make your acquaintance, and I intend to
recommend your services to my friends.

Jay
CA USA


Copy this URL

1708 Feedback 2004 AUG
Dear Optical4Less:
I am very pleased with the quality and workmanship of the frames and lenses
of my recent order. It would be hard to find such quality in the US, even
for 4 times as much. In fact I bought 2 very fine pairs of glasses for less
than what 1 pair would have cost me at Lenscrafters (a large American chain
of glasses stores). The quality of the frames is much, much better than
anything Lenscrafters had to offer, and the lenses themselves seem every
bit as good .

I have a progressive prescription, and the smoothness of the lenses as you
ground them is wonderful. I haven't seen so well in years. It reminds me of
the days before I needed glasses.

One final note: I am writing this at my computer. My hingeless, rimless
titanium glasses are exquisitely light, and the lenses are so perfectly
ground that I feel like I am not wearing glasses at all -- that some my
eyes have miraculously gained their youthful sight. Your work has made me
happy. I am very pleased to make your acquaintance, and I intend to
recommend your services to my friends.

Jay
CA USA


Copy this URL

1709 Feedback 2004 AUG
I just received my glasses. Beautiful! I can't believe it! From Hong Kong to Detroit, Michigan! I am about to order another pair of glasses along with my husband's to save shipping & handling fee. And I'll also recommed this company to my friends. In fact, the same pair of glasses cost more than US $150 here and I paid only $57 or something. Thank you again. I can see much better than my previous glasses made by a terrible eye doctor and techinician.
You can post my e-mail to you as a testimony on your website.

Eunyoung Kim from Novi, Michigan.

Copy this URL

1710 Feedback 2004 AUG
My glasses arrived about three weeks after the order was submitted. They are just perfect. Everything fits perfectly. These would have cost me more than $500 at my local optomitrist! I've told many friends about you already and will continue to do so.
Thank you for a great deal.

Charles Wright
North Carolina, USA

Copy this URL

1711 Feedback 2004 AUG
Albert-My weak rx myodiscs arrived today,Tuesday August 24th.They are in perfect order and I love them.Everyone wants to try them on!
Again thanks.

Richard Tyler



Special Order customer . -2.0 super thick myodisc

Copy this URL

1712 Feedback 2004 AUG
Albert,
Just wanted to say thanks for the high quality glasses, the lenses are clear and scratch & blemish free as expected, anti-reflection coating on both sides of the lenses what a deal.

P.S. Will be ordering a hingless rimless pair real soon, thanks alot.

Joe
Houston Tx.
Copy this URL

1713 Feedback 2004 AUG
Hello -
I just wanted to let you know how very pleased I am with my new glasses.
I recently went shopping for glasses just like these and found:
US$310 for the frames
US$290 for the lenses
US$20 for the "required coating"
and
US$40 to drill the lenses

I cannot tell you how astonished I was to open my package from you and find the exact same glasses, right down to the case, delivered to my door for only $57.00. As you will see, I have ordered another pair, and I will be telling all my friends about your great service and prices.

To all who might see this note as feedback - I was very skeptical at first, but can tell you first hand that the rimless/hingeless glasses I revived are EXACTLY the same as those I considered from a local "designer" eyeglass store - I'm sure you know the brand name. The quality and construction are awesome, and I had my new glasses in my hands in 16 calendar days.

Warmest regards
Don Vanco
Middlefield, Ohio, USA

Copy this URL

1714 Feedback 2004 AUG
Albert,
Great deal. I am more than pleased with my new glasses. I have sent your
site to all my friends. Thank you.
Best regards,
Carter S. Laurie
PACIFIC WESTERN INC.
Full Truckload Motor Freight Brokers

Copy this URL

1715 Feedback 2004 AUG
My glasses just came in and the're great! Perfect quality and unbeatable price :)
It took less than 2 weeks from the time i ordered until the time they arrived here in the USA.

I love you! I'm recommended you to several of my co-workers and friends---and am already planning on ordering a bendable pair from you as well.

Thanks again, You're the best!

Fred Durham
TX , USA
Copy this URL

1716 Feedback 2004 AUG
Two orders, two flawless deliveries, optical4less do 'exactly what is says on the tin'.

Mat, Leeds,
West Yorkshire UK
Copy this URL

1717 Feedback 2004 AUG
I love the glasses. They are excellent and I will definately be sending business your way. Thanks for everything.

Heather Jenkins
Copy this URL

1718 Feedback 2004 AUG
Hello,
The glasses I ordered from you for my mother arrived last week ( ID 704XXX). I would like to say she is very pleased with them. Thank you for paying attention to the sizing request, they fit perfectly.
I have shown them to other members of our family and another order will be sent to you soon.

Thank you once again for an excellent service, I am spreading the word!

Best wishes

Ian Egner
Notts , UK


Copy this URL

1719 Feedback 2004 AUG
Thanks Albert

I got the glasses yesterday, and they are great, brilliant job guys

thanks

j
Copy this URL

1720 Feedback 2004 AUG
I'm 19 years old and this is my first time wearing glasses. I haven't needed glasses until recently when I noticed I wasn't able to see the board in any of my classes. I was forced to sit in the front row of all my classes, otherwise the board was too blurry to see what the professor wrote or had projected. I looked at glasses at local shops like Lenscrafters and Pearl Vision but couldn't believe how expensive everything was. I immediately searched the internet for places to buy glasses and finally came upon Optical4less. I ordered a pair of the HL007 gunmetal (rectangular) glasses with the sunglass clip-on on July 15th and they arrived at my house on August 9th.
The funny thing is I actually messed up when I placed the order. I had wanted the gunmetal color with oval lens but I forgot to specify that I wanted the oval lens. The whole time I was waiting for it to ship I was extremely worried how the default lens shape would look on my head (the default lens for gunmetal is rectangular). It was like Christmas when the package finally arrived. The glasses fit and looked outstanding. I still can't believe how they are nearly invisible from a small distance- and they are so light!

The glasses look almost invisible and feel so light! I saved so much money buying from Optical4less that I will be sure to tell family and friends about them. Thank you Optical4less for such a fantastic pair of glasses at such an amazing price!


Marc Porter
IL , USA

Copy this URL

1721 Feedback 2004 AUG
Thank you! My order just arrived in California, a little more than 2 weeks from when I ordered. The glasses are of high quality and your prices are excellent. I will recommend you highly to my friends.

T. Smith
California
Copy this URL

1722 Feedback 2004 AUG
I received my eyeglasses and flip-up shades today. I couldn't be more pleased. The optical quality far surpasses that of local eyeglass makers. The frames are superior and sturdy. All this for less than half the price I've been paying. I will continue to buy from you.

Thank you,

Carol North
Georgia , USA

Copy this URL

1723 Feedback 2004 JUL
Dear Sirs,

Yesterday i received the glasses i ordered with the order 703XXX. I'm glad
of the good quality and the prices ;-) the glasses really are great !!!
Richard Zollinger
Bern , Switzerland

Copy this URL

1724 Feedback 2004 JUL
i ordered my glasses on the 17/7 and they arrived on the 29/7.
Great glasses,great price and great delivery.

John,
Cheshire UK
Copy this URL

1725 Feedback 2004 JUL
Hi
I just received my glasses from you and I must say I am very happy with my purchase. I will definitely use you again and I have already recommended you to friends of mine who wear glasses.

regards

Peter Shaw
Western Australia

Copy this URL

1820 Records [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ]
[ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ]
[ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ] [ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ]
[ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ]
[ 58 ] [ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ] [ 71 ]
[ 72 ] [ 73 ]





(c) Optical4Less, Inc. All rights reserved.