Optical4less.com Logo

Eyeglasses
Sunglasses
Reading glasses

Sign In / [Register]
  Email / ID
  Password
Customer Reviews

Never trust a vendor's word alone - see what its customers say first !
We are proud to provide you with top-quality online eyeglasses services!
The following testimonial / reviews are shared by our happy customers.
Thank you so much for the for the feedback . Our staff loves to hear from you.

Albert : Oh yea , LOTS of feedback. But please spend some time to read these messages even if you are not a shopper.
Some paragraphs are funny and they are worth taking a look 8-)

Anyone who tries our service is welcome to leave your feedback from your [ Order History ]


Too many to find your testimonial ? Search your review here :
e.g. search by your name or keyword like progressive , sunglasses
-> View Full Testimonials <-
Happy eyeglasses stories with REAL PHOTOS

1836 reviews [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ]
[ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ]
[ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ] [ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ]
[ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ]
[ 58 ] [ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ] [ 71 ]
[ 72 ] [ 73 ] [ 74 ]

1701 Feedback 2004 OCT
I have been wearing my spectacles now for 2 days and I am well satisfied with them. I shall not hesitate to use your service again and will recommend you to any of my friends who are interested in purchasing spectacles.

Regards,
P.Coleman
United Kingdom
Copy this URL

1702 Feedback 2004 OCT
I just picked them up at the post office. I was very happy with the
product and your service I told the three postal workers all about you.
They will be looking online. Also, a coworker loved them so much she is
going to make an order.
Thanks,
Kelly


Copy this URL

1703 Feedback 2004 OCT
I like the glasses. They are of nice quality.
I am satisfied with your service, Shipping only took 5
days to California.
My only thing is that the edges of the the thin light
dunglass magnetic clips ons had very rough edges, I
used some stainless steel sanding wool to take and
smooth off the rough spots. Very nice glasses, saves
me the time from going to HK or having someone get me
a pair of glasses while they're over there.

thanks again
val

Copy this URL

1704 Feedback 2004 OCT
My 2 pair of glasses arrived yesterday only 3 weeks from time of order to receipt. Once again Albert and his crew have provided a product of high quality, craftsmanship and at a price far below what I would have paid here in the US. I highly recommend their superior service to anyone.
(Albert : Woot ! Me ? Thanks man ...)
You may see Donald's new glasses here :
-Super thin -14 lenses with T023 frame
-Extrem powered rimless progressive reading glasses


D. B. M.
CT USA

Copy this URL

1705 Feedback 2004 OCT
Hi!

After receiving my new glasses I'm so thrilled I don't know where to
begin my praise for your excellent service. First off, your site is so
user friendly even a computer incompetant like me could find what I
wanted and place the order without having to rope in my teenage children
for help. The only trouble was deciding what to choose from all the
stylish frames on offer. Then when they arrived within two weeks, I
was amazed by the excellent workmanship. These are definately the finest pair
of glasses I have ever owned. The quality is far superior
to what I get from my usual optician, and they arrived in the same
amount of time. So I have better glasses that came all the way from
Hong Kong in the same time but for an eighth of the price I get from an
optician three miles down the road.

I am elated with my new glasses. Stylish frames, wonderful workmanship,
speedy delivery and a price to warm my parsimonious heart. I even love
the smart, sturdy case they came in. Oh heck, I even love the beautiful
Hong Kong stamps on the parcel. I have been recommending your service
to all my friends and family with a kind of missionary zeal. If this
wasn't Britain, I'd be stopping spectacle-wearing strangers in the
street to tip them off.

Here in Britain, we've become rather accustomed to shoddy goods at
rip-off prices, so when I placed my order it was with the thought that
well, they're cheap and I'll give it a try so at least I'll be able to
see until I can save up enough to get something from the
extortionist/optician down the road. But when my glasses arrived it was
like a breath of fresh air. The quality is so good, so much better than
I've gotten used to in the past. I won't be ordering anything else from
my old optician.

I will definately be placing more orders with you in the future.

Thank you so much,

Alta Sheridan
London, England

Copy this URL

1706 Feedback 2004 OCT
Hi,
My glasses have arrived. They look great and fit nicely. The power seems
to be correct. I will definitely order a backup pair from optical4less
soon.

Thanks.

Saikat Ray
Boston , MA - 02215
USA
Copy this URL

1707 Feedback 2004 OCT
I received my glasses today and I am very happy with them.
They're at least as good as the ones I've bought here from
Finland. And the price was maybe 20% of the usual price
here. The only problem I had was with the local customs
officer who could not believe the price. As soon as I
told her the website address, she was convinced. Probably
she'll order her next glasses from you, as well.

Thanks,
--
Heikki
Tampere, Finland

Copy this URL

1708 Feedback 2004 OCT
My order arrived yesterday and I am very satisfied with my new glasses.

NJ , USA

Janice Hardy
Copy this URL

1709 Feedback 2004 OCT
I just received my glasses today and I am happy with the quality of your product.
Your service has been both very professional and efficient.
I would not hesitate to order your glasses again.
Thanks again.

L Wang
Copy this URL

1710 Feedback 2004 OCT
Hello,

I just got my glasses and they're great. the price was low
and the quality is high. thank you very much.

will
CA , USA
Copy this URL

1711 Feedback 2004 OCT
Wow!

What can I say but "tremendous value" ! The transaction was simple and my order arrived sooner than expected. I am skocked at how beautiful my glasses were crafted. I would have easily paid over $200 for equal quality at a US optical shop. Don't be fooled by the incredibly low price expecting sub par frames, lenses and craftsmanship. I paid $49 for the TITANTIUM RIMLESS HINGELESS glasses with a basic package and it's blown me away compared to a recent purchase I made for lesser quality for $200. I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family. I can't wait to get my next pair!

Thank you so much! You have freed us from being robbed by the US optical shops!

Peter
Bedford, NH , USA

Copy this URL

1712 Feedback 2004 OCT
Greetings on a cool sunny day in USA. I have just received my order. It
looks great! The fit is fine. Just a word to any new buyers of your
glasses. Be sure to try on similar eyeglasses at a local shop. I am
satisfied with my order. The last pair of glasses I purchased locally was
almost $400 US Dollars. These were 1/4 that price and I received them with
transition lenses as I intend to use them as sunglasses. Delivery (to the
east coast USA) was about 17 days from the confirmation of my order . It
took my local optician longer than that to fill my last order as my lenses
had to be specially ordered.

Thanks for your help and I will consider another purchase.

Cris Dahlgren
Jamestown NY USA

Copy this URL

1713 Feedback 2004 OCT
Just a note to say the glasses have now arrived. My daughter hasn't had a chance to check hers yet but I've tried mine and I am extremely pleased with them. The glasses are so light and flexible.

I have already started to tell my friends about your website (even before the glasses arrived) and I think you can expect more orders as a result. I would definitely use your services again.

I would also like to say how impressed I am with the speed of the postal delivery. They were posted in Hong Kong on the 1st November and arrived at my home on the 6th November. Our local post often takes longer than this to arrive!

Thanks again and I look forward to doing business with you in the future.

Sue Carter
Northamptonshire , UK
Copy this URL

1714 Feedback 2004 OCT
I ordered two pairs of glasses, one rimless titanium and the other photo
chromic sunglasses. The order took a few days less than 3 weeks from the
time of the order to delivery. Both sets of glasses where perfect when
they arrived.

I'd priced the rimless titanium frames here in the USA and the least
expensive ones I could find were $237.00 and that was without the
prescription lenses. That made these glasses a real bargain at $86.00
including the light weight lenses.

I've started to tell my friends about your web site and they are all
blown away by your prices. Guess it just takes one person to make sure
the system works and then everyone else joins on the band wagon.

Thanks again

Martyn Davies
Truckee, California, USA
Copy this URL

1715 Feedback 2004 SEP
I just received my new prescription titanium rimless hingeless transition glasses.
I am absolutely thrilled with the quality of your workmanship and material.
I would have had to pay 3 times the price at Lenscrafters, even after my 30% AAA discount,
to get the same thing.

I sincerely hope that you continue to provide good quality service at
reasonable prices for a good many years to come. I know where to look next
time my prescription changes. I'll be sure to spread the word around.

Thanks much ...

Jai Mitra
Tampa, FL

Copy this URL

1716 Feedback 2004 SEP
Dear sir ,
My glasses arrived this morning. I'm so pleased with them -- beautifully made and an accurqte 'script.
Thanks again

Paul Lennox

Cornwall , UK
Copy this URL

1717 Feedback 2004 SEP
I received my glasses today and I am very happy with them.
Very good price for my complicate prescription and the quality is high.
Thank you very much.

Best regards

Ilmars Muuls
Riga, Latvia
Copy this URL

1718 Feedback 2004 SEP
Just less than two weeks to arrive in the UK, great service.
My first order was basic lens in hingless rimless titanium wishing now I had
paid the extra and gone higher index. These are my first rimless and they
are really light and the hingless legs are very comfortable.

I have already been recomending the site for ages and now I have the goods
to back this up. How about a recomend a friend system similar to the
affiliates where we build up discounts for future orders, we need the glasses
not the cash back. (Albert : Nice suggestion , we are currently working on it ^_^ )

At these prices I can also consider a novelty colored transition pair, try
out a pair of progressives and have a couple of frames to suit my mood
Phil Bacon

Bucks , UK

Copy this URL

1719 Feedback 2004 SEP
My order arrived and I am very pleased with the service and the high quality of the product.
Thanks.

Paul McEwan

Fife , UK
Copy this URL

1720 Feedback 2004 SEP
I am a postgraduate student and spend a lot of time reading and using the PC. I would like to thank you, therefore, for offering such good quality combined with such low prices! This paradoxical combination is just what I and many other people in the UK need!

Ben Edwards
Copy this URL

1721 Feedback 2004 SEP
The optics, style and workmanship of my recently received glasses are
all excellent and they also represent very good value for money.

Jon Millard
Canberra, Australia
Copy this URL

1722 Feedback 2004 SEP
I am very pleased with my new glasses, not only are they exactly what I ordered, but my order arrived within 4 days of the ship date! All I can say is WOW! Outstanding craftmanship and delivery. Top notch service, thanks.

Rod Seward
OH , USA
Copy this URL

1723 Feedback 2004 AUG
Dear Optical4Less:
I am very pleased with the quality and workmanship of the frames and lenses
of my recent order. It would be hard to find such quality in the US, even
for 4 times as much. In fact I bought 2 very fine pairs of glasses for less
than what 1 pair would have cost me at Lenscrafters (a large American chain
of glasses stores). The quality of the frames is much, much better than
anything Lenscrafters had to offer, and the lenses themselves seem every
bit as good .

I have a progressive prescription, and the smoothness of the lenses as you
ground them is wonderful. I haven't seen so well in years. It reminds me of
the days before I needed glasses.

One final note: I am writing this at my computer. My hingeless, rimless
titanium glasses are exquisitely light, and the lenses are so perfectly
ground that I feel like I am not wearing glasses at all -- that some my
eyes have miraculously gained their youthful sight. Your work has made me
happy. I am very pleased to make your acquaintance, and I intend to
recommend your services to my friends.

Jay
CA USA


Copy this URL

1724 Feedback 2004 AUG
Dear Optical4Less:
I am very pleased with the quality and workmanship of the frames and lenses
of my recent order. It would be hard to find such quality in the US, even
for 4 times as much. In fact I bought 2 very fine pairs of glasses for less
than what 1 pair would have cost me at Lenscrafters (a large American chain
of glasses stores). The quality of the frames is much, much better than
anything Lenscrafters had to offer, and the lenses themselves seem every
bit as good .

I have a progressive prescription, and the smoothness of the lenses as you
ground them is wonderful. I haven't seen so well in years. It reminds me of
the days before I needed glasses.

One final note: I am writing this at my computer. My hingeless, rimless
titanium glasses are exquisitely light, and the lenses are so perfectly
ground that I feel like I am not wearing glasses at all -- that some my
eyes have miraculously gained their youthful sight. Your work has made me
happy. I am very pleased to make your acquaintance, and I intend to
recommend your services to my friends.

Jay
CA USA


Copy this URL

1725 Feedback 2004 AUG
I just received my glasses. Beautiful! I can't believe it! From Hong Kong to Detroit, Michigan! I am about to order another pair of glasses along with my husband's to save shipping & handling fee. And I'll also recommed this company to my friends. In fact, the same pair of glasses cost more than US $150 here and I paid only $57 or something. Thank you again. I can see much better than my previous glasses made by a terrible eye doctor and techinician.
You can post my e-mail to you as a testimony on your website.

Eunyoung Kim from Novi, Michigan.

Copy this URL

1836 Records [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ]
[ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ]
[ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ] [ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ]
[ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ]
[ 58 ] [ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ] [ 71 ]
[ 72 ] [ 73 ] [ 74 ]





(c) Optical4Less, Inc. All rights reserved.