Optical4less.com Logo

Eyeglasses
Sunglasses
Reading glasses

Sign In / [Register]
  Email / ID
  Password
Customer Reviews

Never trust a vendor's word alone - see what its customers say first !
We are proud to provide you with top-quality online eyeglasses services!
The following testimonial / reviews are shared by our happy customers.
Thank you so much for the for the feedback . Our staff loves to hear from you.

Albert : Oh yea , LOTS of feedback. But please spend some time to read these messages even if you are not a shopper.
Some paragraphs are funny and they are worth taking a look 8-)

Anyone who tries our service is welcome to leave your feedback from your [ Order History ]


Too many to find your testimonial ? Search your review here :
e.g. search by your name or keyword like progressive , sunglasses
-> View Full Testimonials <-
Happy eyeglasses stories with REAL PHOTOS

1820 reviews [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ]
[ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ]
[ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ] [ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ]
[ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ]
[ 58 ] [ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ] [ 71 ]
[ 72 ] [ 73 ]

1726 Feedback 2004 JUL
I have now ordered two pairs of glasses and am placing my third order for no-line bifocals because I trust you to do a good job. The lenses are really good and correct and the price is astonishingly low. I would have paid around $480 in the US for the SAME glasses. My only complaint is the time it takes to get the glasses. It takes at least 2 weeks and sometimes longer to the East Coast of the US in part because you send "registered" mail and they must be signed for.
Thanks,

EC
Ithaca, NY USA
Copy this URL

1727 Feedback 2004 JUL
Hi Albert ,
Just a short message to thank you for resolving the problem
with my new eyeglasses. I have just received them and I am
very pleased. They now fit perfectly.

I will probably be ordering more eyeglasses from Optical4less
in the near future for both myself and my wife. I have also
been telling friends and colleagues about Optical4less.

Thanks again for your help.

John Cookson
Ontario Canada

Copy this URL

1728 Feedback 2004 JUL
My 2 pairs of glasses arrived early this afternoon. They look very nice, and the prescription is correct. I have been wearing them ever since they arrived and both are very comfortable. My colleagues in the office have been very interested in my venture onto the internet for new glasses. They are just waiting to see them. I think your service has been excellent, so I expect you will be hearing from them! And I will certainly use you again.

Regards,
Ann Billing

Copy this URL

1729 Feedback 2004 JUL
Hello: Got my frames today and just wanted to send a BIG THANK YOU, great quality, speedy delivery, and $125.00 cheaper than I could get them here, I will tell my friends .

Valerie Dattilo
North Carolina


Copy this URL

1730 Feedback 2004 JUL
Just wanted to let you know that I received my glasses
recently, and am very happy with the quality and
workmanship of them. Thanks for providing a quality
product at a great price!

Samuel Yu
Austin, TX , USA
Copy this URL

1731 Feedback 2004 JUL
Received my spectacles this morning - perfect.
Many thanks for your prompt and efficient service.

Martin Swift
Midlands , UK
Copy this URL

1732 Feedback 2004 JUL
My glasses have arrived and thay are good quality and great value. I will order from you again and I will tell all my friends.
Malcolm Eagle
Essex , UK
Copy this URL

1733 Feedback 2004 JUL
Hi,
yes, I have received the eyeglasses, and I love them!!! Thank you very
much!!!
This is the funniest thing in the world. I am Hungarian, doing internship
with the YMCA in the USA, and i order some glasses from Hong Kong on
the basis of a Hungarian receipt!!! That is about globalisation.
(let me mention just one thing: My glasses have arrived, but not has
been arrived at all!!!)
thanks again,

Csilla
CO , USA

Copy this URL

1734 Feedback 2004 JUN
Albert,
The glasses I ordered (rimless titanium hingeless) arrived yesterday.
They are wellmade, actually they look great, and the instructions I gave werefollowed. Good job!
As I have a somewhat unbalanced RX I was concerned about the outcome.
Have seen a really ugly outcome locally. There was no need to worry. Will I
order again? Yes.

Thanks
H Olsson
Vancouver

Copy this URL

1735 Feedback 2004 JUN
Hi,
Now my new eyeyglasses arrived and I have a wonderful sight while working and reading and I am very proud on them. I will recommend your good work and very inexpensive products. Very well done products and work at little cost - I love it. I have put already my next order with you cause I need stronger glasses for seeing far and for driving.

I wish you the best,

Wolfgang
Vienna,Austria


Copy this URL

1736 Feedback 2004 JUN
Hi,
Very pleased with my glasses - would have cost óG87+ here in uk
Will recommend you to friends etc!!!, and maybe order a 2nd pair soon!
Regards
Alan
Bedfordshire , UK

Copy this URL

1737 Feedback 2004 JUN
I have been wearing my pair of titanium glasses with transition lenses bought 3 months ago. Besides the super price everyone has been posting, the service was great. In my search for the pair I wanted, Albert was great in emailing me daily from HK in helping me with the selection. You can't find this type of service in the malls out here.

As for the prices, for those of you in US that have vision insurance at work, you can get reimbursed with your insurance provider as out of network purchase by buying from Optical4less. The net result is this will ensure you will never buy any pair of glasses from your over priced local optometrist.

Harry Fong,
California, USA

Copy this URL

1738 Feedback 2004 JUN
I have been wearing my new titanium, rimless, hingeless glasses for over
a week now at work and no one ever noticed I had them on! They are
beautiful and light as a feather. Thank you, thank you!
I am ordering a second pair now. I received them in just under 2 weeks
and really appreciate the great service.
Kim Robb Johnson
AZ , USA

Copy this URL

1739 Feedback 2004 JUN
I've just received my 3rd pair of glasses from Optical4less, excellent
quality as expected.
Jamie Bolton
France, Metropolitan
Copy this URL

1740 Feedback 2004 JUN
Dear Albert,
I'm so excited, I just recieved my glasses.
Thankyou-You did simply an amazing job and followed my specifications perfectly!
Its been a pleasure especially since you've been so patient with me.
Wishing you all the very best,
Take care now
Naeemah

Copy this URL

1741 Feedback 2004 JUN
Your my new found friends! Thank you for my glasses, you have done a great job. I'll be ordering again tonight.
I will spread the word, no regrets here.
Sincerely,

Sydney Mayfield
Pay ID# 649XXX
Copy this URL

1742 Feedback 2004 JUN
Your my new found friends! Thank you for my glasses, you have done a great job. I'll be ordering again tonight.
I will spread the word, no regrets here.
Sincerely,

Sydney Mayfield
Pay ID# 649XXX
Copy this URL

1743 Feedback 2004 JUN
I am very pleased with my new glasses. They are the best I have ever had. My prescription of -34.50 and -38.50 has been very hard to fill in the past but these glasses are very thin, light and good looking. I usually wear -20 contacts and 18.50 glasses over them but with these, I will be comfortable wearing my full prescription in glasses alone. I will most likely order more from you in both the full prescription and in the -18.50 version.
Thank you for your great service.
Robert
California, USA
Copy this URL

1744 Feedback 2004 JUN
Glasses arrived safely on the 11/6/04 Everything most satisfactory.

David Spindlow
ENGLAND
Copy this URL

1745 Feedback 2004 JUN
My order number was 651XXX. Overall I am very happy with your service. Your frames are of good quality and the lens powers are perfect.

Thanks
Badaruz Zaman
Victoria , Australia
Copy this URL

1746 Feedback 2004 JUN
I LOOOOVE MY NEW GLASSES! OH MY GOD I WAS LIKE A KID OPENING A CHRISTMAS
GIFT. I WAS SKEPTICAL ABOUT ORDERING GLASSES OVER THE INTERNET
ESPECIALLY ALL THE WAY IN HONG KONG, BUT I AM SO GLAD I DID! I LOVE HOW
THEY GO ALL THE WAY FROM REALLY CLEAR TO REALLY DARK OUT IN THE SUN! AND
THEY CHANGE SO FAST! GLASSES LIKE THESE WOULD HAVE COST ATLEAST 400 HERE
IN THE U.S. IT WAS WORTH THE 3 WEEK WAIT I ONLY PAID 135 AND THAT
INCLUDES SHIPPING!

Zenya
TX , USA

Copy this URL

1747 Feedback 2004 JUN
I just recieved my order of 2 pairs of glasses. The order was delivered in just over 2 weeks.

I can't find words to express my shock, and happiness with my delivery. I had priced my prescriptions at Lenscrafters -USA, $200 with plastic frame and $320 for the semi-rimless. I got them at Optical4Less at $29 and $39 ! I knew I was getting a big bargain, but I'm really surprised at the superb craftmanship of the professionals. The semi-rimless I ordered is the most sharp frame I have seen to date, very delicate but sturdy. Very good lenses too with all the goodies: thin, featherlight, anti-reflect, resin etc.

Now, my wife is going to order her prescriptions, and we are going to add a couple of sunglasses too ! Then of course my friends :-) Thank you Optical4Less for proving that high quality can also be very affordable.

Best wishes,
Santanu Bera
New Jersey, USA

Copy this URL

1748 Feedback 2004 JUN
Just wanted to let know know that I am pleased with
service and glasses received from you!
Many thanks

Anne
Manchester UK
Copy this URL

1749 Feedback 2004 JUN
My rimless glasses arrived yesterday and they are even better than expected! Fabulous! The quality, both of lenses and frames, is excellent. The price is unbelievable. You have earned a satisfied customer for life-- including my husband. We'll both be ordering from you again soon. Thanks for the prompt shipment and electronic tracking-- very helpful.

Cheers--

Elizabeth
Michigan USA
Copy this URL

1750 Feedback 2004 JUN
I received my order today.
The glasses look perfect, nice frames too.

I am sure to come back later if I need another pair. Als I will
recommend you to others!

Please go on with this nice job, you saved me a lot of money!

Kind regards,
Richard Hagebeek
The Netherlands
Copy this URL

1820 Records [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ]
[ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ]
[ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ] [ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ]
[ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ]
[ 58 ] [ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ] [ 71 ]
[ 72 ] [ 73 ]





(c) Optical4Less, Inc. All rights reserved.