Optical4less.com Logo

Eyeglasses
Sunglasses
Reading glasses

Sign In / [Register]
  Email / ID
  Password
Customer Reviews

Never trust a vendor's word alone - see what its customers say first !
We are proud to provide you with top-quality online eyeglasses services!
The following testimonial / reviews are shared by our happy customers.
Thank you so much for the for the feedback . Our staff loves to hear from you.

Albert : Oh yea , LOTS of feedback. But please spend some time to read these messages even if you are not a shopper.
Some paragraphs are funny and they are worth taking a look 8-)

Anyone who tries our service is welcome to leave your feedback from your [ Order History ]


Too many to find your testimonial ? Search your review here :
e.g. search by your name or keyword like progressive , sunglasses
-> View Full Testimonials <-
Happy eyeglasses stories with REAL PHOTOS

1836 reviews [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ]
[ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ]
[ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ] [ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ]
[ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ]
[ 58 ] [ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ] [ 71 ]
[ 72 ] [ 73 ] [ 74 ]

1726 Feedback 2004 AUG
My glasses arrived about three weeks after the order was submitted. They are just perfect. Everything fits perfectly. These would have cost me more than $500 at my local optomitrist! I've told many friends about you already and will continue to do so.
Thank you for a great deal.

Charles Wright
North Carolina, USA

Copy this URL

1727 Feedback 2004 AUG
Albert-My weak rx myodiscs arrived today,Tuesday August 24th.They are in perfect order and I love them.Everyone wants to try them on!
Again thanks.

Richard Tyler



Special Order customer . -2.0 super thick myodisc

Copy this URL

1728 Feedback 2004 AUG
Albert,
Just wanted to say thanks for the high quality glasses, the lenses are clear and scratch & blemish free as expected, anti-reflection coating on both sides of the lenses what a deal.

P.S. Will be ordering a hingless rimless pair real soon, thanks alot.

Joe
Houston Tx.
Copy this URL

1729 Feedback 2004 AUG
Hello -
I just wanted to let you know how very pleased I am with my new glasses.
I recently went shopping for glasses just like these and found:
US$310 for the frames
US$290 for the lenses
US$20 for the "required coating"
and
US$40 to drill the lenses

I cannot tell you how astonished I was to open my package from you and find the exact same glasses, right down to the case, delivered to my door for only $57.00. As you will see, I have ordered another pair, and I will be telling all my friends about your great service and prices.

To all who might see this note as feedback - I was very skeptical at first, but can tell you first hand that the rimless/hingeless glasses I revived are EXACTLY the same as those I considered from a local "designer" eyeglass store - I'm sure you know the brand name. The quality and construction are awesome, and I had my new glasses in my hands in 16 calendar days.

Warmest regards
Don Vanco
Middlefield, Ohio, USA

Copy this URL

1730 Feedback 2004 AUG
Albert,
Great deal. I am more than pleased with my new glasses. I have sent your
site to all my friends. Thank you.
Best regards,
Carter S. Laurie
PACIFIC WESTERN INC.
Full Truckload Motor Freight Brokers

Copy this URL

1731 Feedback 2004 AUG
My glasses just came in and the're great! Perfect quality and unbeatable price :)
It took less than 2 weeks from the time i ordered until the time they arrived here in the USA.

I love you! I'm recommended you to several of my co-workers and friends---and am already planning on ordering a bendable pair from you as well.

Thanks again, You're the best!

Fred Durham
TX , USA
Copy this URL

1732 Feedback 2004 AUG
Two orders, two flawless deliveries, optical4less do 'exactly what is says on the tin'.

Mat, Leeds,
West Yorkshire UK
Copy this URL

1733 Feedback 2004 AUG
I love the glasses. They are excellent and I will definately be sending business your way. Thanks for everything.

Heather Jenkins
Copy this URL

1734 Feedback 2004 AUG
Hello,
The glasses I ordered from you for my mother arrived last week ( ID 704XXX). I would like to say she is very pleased with them. Thank you for paying attention to the sizing request, they fit perfectly.
I have shown them to other members of our family and another order will be sent to you soon.

Thank you once again for an excellent service, I am spreading the word!

Best wishes

Ian Egner
Notts , UK


Copy this URL

1735 Feedback 2004 AUG
Thanks Albert

I got the glasses yesterday, and they are great, brilliant job guys

thanks

j
Copy this URL

1736 Feedback 2004 AUG
I'm 19 years old and this is my first time wearing glasses. I haven't needed glasses until recently when I noticed I wasn't able to see the board in any of my classes. I was forced to sit in the front row of all my classes, otherwise the board was too blurry to see what the professor wrote or had projected. I looked at glasses at local shops like Lenscrafters and Pearl Vision but couldn't believe how expensive everything was. I immediately searched the internet for places to buy glasses and finally came upon Optical4less. I ordered a pair of the HL007 gunmetal (rectangular) glasses with the sunglass clip-on on July 15th and they arrived at my house on August 9th.
The funny thing is I actually messed up when I placed the order. I had wanted the gunmetal color with oval lens but I forgot to specify that I wanted the oval lens. The whole time I was waiting for it to ship I was extremely worried how the default lens shape would look on my head (the default lens for gunmetal is rectangular). It was like Christmas when the package finally arrived. The glasses fit and looked outstanding. I still can't believe how they are nearly invisible from a small distance- and they are so light!

The glasses look almost invisible and feel so light! I saved so much money buying from Optical4less that I will be sure to tell family and friends about them. Thank you Optical4less for such a fantastic pair of glasses at such an amazing price!


Marc Porter
IL , USA

Copy this URL

1737 Feedback 2004 AUG
Thank you! My order just arrived in California, a little more than 2 weeks from when I ordered. The glasses are of high quality and your prices are excellent. I will recommend you highly to my friends.

T. Smith
California
Copy this URL

1738 Feedback 2004 AUG
I received my eyeglasses and flip-up shades today. I couldn't be more pleased. The optical quality far surpasses that of local eyeglass makers. The frames are superior and sturdy. All this for less than half the price I've been paying. I will continue to buy from you.

Thank you,

Carol North
Georgia , USA

Copy this URL

1739 Feedback 2004 JUL
Dear Sirs,

Yesterday i received the glasses i ordered with the order 703XXX. I'm glad
of the good quality and the prices ;-) the glasses really are great !!!
Richard Zollinger
Bern , Switzerland

Copy this URL

1740 Feedback 2004 JUL
i ordered my glasses on the 17/7 and they arrived on the 29/7.
Great glasses,great price and great delivery.

John,
Cheshire UK
Copy this URL

1741 Feedback 2004 JUL
Hi
I just received my glasses from you and I must say I am very happy with my purchase. I will definitely use you again and I have already recommended you to friends of mine who wear glasses.

regards

Peter Shaw
Western Australia

Copy this URL

1742 Feedback 2004 JUL
I have now ordered two pairs of glasses and am placing my third order for no-line bifocals because I trust you to do a good job. The lenses are really good and correct and the price is astonishingly low. I would have paid around $480 in the US for the SAME glasses. My only complaint is the time it takes to get the glasses. It takes at least 2 weeks and sometimes longer to the East Coast of the US in part because you send "registered" mail and they must be signed for.
Thanks,

EC
Ithaca, NY USA
Copy this URL

1743 Feedback 2004 JUL
Hi Albert ,
Just a short message to thank you for resolving the problem
with my new eyeglasses. I have just received them and I am
very pleased. They now fit perfectly.

I will probably be ordering more eyeglasses from Optical4less
in the near future for both myself and my wife. I have also
been telling friends and colleagues about Optical4less.

Thanks again for your help.

John Cookson
Ontario Canada

Copy this URL

1744 Feedback 2004 JUL
My 2 pairs of glasses arrived early this afternoon. They look very nice, and the prescription is correct. I have been wearing them ever since they arrived and both are very comfortable. My colleagues in the office have been very interested in my venture onto the internet for new glasses. They are just waiting to see them. I think your service has been excellent, so I expect you will be hearing from them! And I will certainly use you again.

Regards,
Ann Billing

Copy this URL

1745 Feedback 2004 JUL
Hello: Got my frames today and just wanted to send a BIG THANK YOU, great quality, speedy delivery, and $125.00 cheaper than I could get them here, I will tell my friends .

Valerie Dattilo
North Carolina


Copy this URL

1746 Feedback 2004 JUL
Just wanted to let you know that I received my glasses
recently, and am very happy with the quality and
workmanship of them. Thanks for providing a quality
product at a great price!

Samuel Yu
Austin, TX , USA
Copy this URL

1747 Feedback 2004 JUL
Received my spectacles this morning - perfect.
Many thanks for your prompt and efficient service.

Martin Swift
Midlands , UK
Copy this URL

1748 Feedback 2004 JUL
My glasses have arrived and thay are good quality and great value. I will order from you again and I will tell all my friends.
Malcolm Eagle
Essex , UK
Copy this URL

1749 Feedback 2004 JUL
Hi,
yes, I have received the eyeglasses, and I love them!!! Thank you very
much!!!
This is the funniest thing in the world. I am Hungarian, doing internship
with the YMCA in the USA, and i order some glasses from Hong Kong on
the basis of a Hungarian receipt!!! That is about globalisation.
(let me mention just one thing: My glasses have arrived, but not has
been arrived at all!!!)
thanks again,

Csilla
CO , USA

Copy this URL

1750 Feedback 2004 JUN
Albert,
The glasses I ordered (rimless titanium hingeless) arrived yesterday.
They are wellmade, actually they look great, and the instructions I gave werefollowed. Good job!
As I have a somewhat unbalanced RX I was concerned about the outcome.
Have seen a really ugly outcome locally. There was no need to worry. Will I
order again? Yes.

Thanks
H Olsson
Vancouver

Copy this URL

1836 Records [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ]
[ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ]
[ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ] [ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ]
[ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ]
[ 58 ] [ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ] [ 71 ]
[ 72 ] [ 73 ] [ 74 ]





(c) Optical4Less, Inc. All rights reserved.