Optical4less.com Logo

Eyeglasses
Sunglasses
Reading glasses

Sign In / [Register]
  Email / ID
  Password
Customer Reviews

Never trust a vendor's word alone - see what its customers say first !
We are proud to provide you with top-quality online eyeglasses services!
The following testimonial / reviews are shared by our happy customers.
Thank you so much for the for the feedback . Our staff loves to hear from you.

Albert : Oh yea , LOTS of feedback. But please spend some time to read these messages even if you are not a shopper.
Some paragraphs are funny and they are worth taking a look 8-)

Anyone who tries our service is welcome to leave your feedback from your [ Order History ]


Too many to find your testimonial ? Search your review here :
e.g. search by your name or keyword like progressive , sunglasses
-> View Full Testimonials <-
Happy eyeglasses stories with REAL PHOTOS

1836 reviews [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ]
[ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ]
[ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ] [ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ]
[ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ]
[ 58 ] [ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ] [ 71 ]
[ 72 ] [ 73 ] [ 74 ]

1751 Feedback 2004 JUN
Hi,
Now my new eyeyglasses arrived and I have a wonderful sight while working and reading and I am very proud on them. I will recommend your good work and very inexpensive products. Very well done products and work at little cost - I love it. I have put already my next order with you cause I need stronger glasses for seeing far and for driving.

I wish you the best,

Wolfgang
Vienna,Austria


Copy this URL

1752 Feedback 2004 JUN
Hi,
Very pleased with my glasses - would have cost óG87+ here in uk
Will recommend you to friends etc!!!, and maybe order a 2nd pair soon!
Regards
Alan
Bedfordshire , UK

Copy this URL

1753 Feedback 2004 JUN
I have been wearing my pair of titanium glasses with transition lenses bought 3 months ago. Besides the super price everyone has been posting, the service was great. In my search for the pair I wanted, Albert was great in emailing me daily from HK in helping me with the selection. You can't find this type of service in the malls out here.

As for the prices, for those of you in US that have vision insurance at work, you can get reimbursed with your insurance provider as out of network purchase by buying from Optical4less. The net result is this will ensure you will never buy any pair of glasses from your over priced local optometrist.

Harry Fong,
California, USA

Copy this URL

1754 Feedback 2004 JUN
I have been wearing my new titanium, rimless, hingeless glasses for over
a week now at work and no one ever noticed I had them on! They are
beautiful and light as a feather. Thank you, thank you!
I am ordering a second pair now. I received them in just under 2 weeks
and really appreciate the great service.
Kim Robb Johnson
AZ , USA

Copy this URL

1755 Feedback 2004 JUN
I've just received my 3rd pair of glasses from Optical4less, excellent
quality as expected.
Jamie Bolton
France, Metropolitan
Copy this URL

1756 Feedback 2004 JUN
Dear Albert,
I'm so excited, I just recieved my glasses.
Thankyou-You did simply an amazing job and followed my specifications perfectly!
Its been a pleasure especially since you've been so patient with me.
Wishing you all the very best,
Take care now
Naeemah

Copy this URL

1757 Feedback 2004 JUN
Your my new found friends! Thank you for my glasses, you have done a great job. I'll be ordering again tonight.
I will spread the word, no regrets here.
Sincerely,

Sydney Mayfield
Pay ID# 649XXX
Copy this URL

1758 Feedback 2004 JUN
Your my new found friends! Thank you for my glasses, you have done a great job. I'll be ordering again tonight.
I will spread the word, no regrets here.
Sincerely,

Sydney Mayfield
Pay ID# 649XXX
Copy this URL

1759 Feedback 2004 JUN
I am very pleased with my new glasses. They are the best I have ever had. My prescription of -34.50 and -38.50 has been very hard to fill in the past but these glasses are very thin, light and good looking. I usually wear -20 contacts and 18.50 glasses over them but with these, I will be comfortable wearing my full prescription in glasses alone. I will most likely order more from you in both the full prescription and in the -18.50 version.
Thank you for your great service.
Robert
California, USA
Copy this URL

1760 Feedback 2004 JUN
Glasses arrived safely on the 11/6/04 Everything most satisfactory.

David Spindlow
ENGLAND
Copy this URL

1761 Feedback 2004 JUN
My order number was 651XXX. Overall I am very happy with your service. Your frames are of good quality and the lens powers are perfect.

Thanks
Badaruz Zaman
Victoria , Australia
Copy this URL

1762 Feedback 2004 JUN
I LOOOOVE MY NEW GLASSES! OH MY GOD I WAS LIKE A KID OPENING A CHRISTMAS
GIFT. I WAS SKEPTICAL ABOUT ORDERING GLASSES OVER THE INTERNET
ESPECIALLY ALL THE WAY IN HONG KONG, BUT I AM SO GLAD I DID! I LOVE HOW
THEY GO ALL THE WAY FROM REALLY CLEAR TO REALLY DARK OUT IN THE SUN! AND
THEY CHANGE SO FAST! GLASSES LIKE THESE WOULD HAVE COST ATLEAST 400 HERE
IN THE U.S. IT WAS WORTH THE 3 WEEK WAIT I ONLY PAID 135 AND THAT
INCLUDES SHIPPING!

Zenya
TX , USA

Copy this URL

1763 Feedback 2004 JUN
I just recieved my order of 2 pairs of glasses. The order was delivered in just over 2 weeks.

I can't find words to express my shock, and happiness with my delivery. I had priced my prescriptions at Lenscrafters -USA, $200 with plastic frame and $320 for the semi-rimless. I got them at Optical4Less at $29 and $39 ! I knew I was getting a big bargain, but I'm really surprised at the superb craftmanship of the professionals. The semi-rimless I ordered is the most sharp frame I have seen to date, very delicate but sturdy. Very good lenses too with all the goodies: thin, featherlight, anti-reflect, resin etc.

Now, my wife is going to order her prescriptions, and we are going to add a couple of sunglasses too ! Then of course my friends :-) Thank you Optical4Less for proving that high quality can also be very affordable.

Best wishes,
Santanu Bera
New Jersey, USA

Copy this URL

1764 Feedback 2004 JUN
Just wanted to let know know that I am pleased with
service and glasses received from you!
Many thanks

Anne
Manchester UK
Copy this URL

1765 Feedback 2004 JUN
My rimless glasses arrived yesterday and they are even better than expected! Fabulous! The quality, both of lenses and frames, is excellent. The price is unbelievable. You have earned a satisfied customer for life-- including my husband. We'll both be ordering from you again soon. Thanks for the prompt shipment and electronic tracking-- very helpful.

Cheers--

Elizabeth
Michigan USA
Copy this URL

1766 Feedback 2004 JUN
I received my order today.
The glasses look perfect, nice frames too.

I am sure to come back later if I need another pair. Als I will
recommend you to others!

Please go on with this nice job, you saved me a lot of money!

Kind regards,
Richard Hagebeek
The Netherlands
Copy this URL

1767 Feedback 2004 JUN
My new rimless spectscles are fantastic and have saved me over óG220 compared
to Specsavers UK.
Adrian


Copy this URL

1768 Feedback 2004 JUN
I am stunned at the quality and style of my 2 pair of glasses. 2 pair of titanium for less then 1/2 the price of my old pair. The fit and quality is tottally top shelf. Thanks,
Bob


Copy this URL

1769 Feedback 2004 JUN
Great Prices! Thats the best thing about your company. Also very quick service; you managed to make a Semi-Rimless pair of glasses up and ship them halfway across the world in half the time it took a well known UK company to make the glasses and have them delivered to their store; whereupon I still had to pick them up!

Regards
Joe Foster
www.pc-arena.net
Copy this URL

1770 Feedback 2004 JUN
Hi, I just recieved my rimless glasses 15 minutes ago, and i love them!!!
I've been looking forward to getting them for weeks now, and although I was a bit disappointed with the wait, I realized it was well worth it. Thanks so much!!

Cherelle M.
NC, USA
Copy this URL

1771 Feedback 2004 JUN
On a slightly negative note, the order took longer than expected (1 month
from order to receipt). However, the lenses/workmanship are excellent, and I
have already recommended the site to several family members and friends.
Thanks .

Scot
Nottinghamshire, UK.
Copy this URL

1772 Feedback 2004 JUN
Yes my order has arrived as specified.
It was received in perfect shape and they look great. I am very satisified with your service and will use your service again.
I will definately tell others.

Thanks,
Gabriel
Copy this URL

1773 Feedback 2004 JUN
Hello,

Many thanks for my wonderful eyeglasses that I received two days ago. I wear them all the day , the lenses are great and I`m very pleased with them.
The shipping took longer than I had expected. I`m very happy with your service and like to give a new order
Thank you

Werner

Copy this URL

1774 Feedback 2004 JUN
Subject: Feedback for Albert

Dear Albert,

Order : 3KD62239JJ4XXXXXX

I made my second order with Optical4less and this time I chose the lens
replacement service. I received my glasses yesterday and the quality is
excellent, all instructions accurately followed. The best on-line optician.

Jamie
Copy this URL

1775 Feedback 2004 MAY
The prescription seems to be good and no problems have been noted. It
took longer than I had expected. Everything else is good, we will be
happy to tell our friends and family about your service.

The Byrds
TN , USA
Copy this URL

1836 Records [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ]
[ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ]
[ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ] [ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ]
[ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ]
[ 58 ] [ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ] [ 71 ]
[ 72 ] [ 73 ] [ 74 ]





(c) Optical4Less, Inc. All rights reserved.