Optical4less.com Logo

Eyeglasses
Sunglasses
Reading glasses

Sign In / [Register]
  Email / ID
  Password
Customer Reviews

Never trust a vendor's word alone - see what its customers say first !
We are proud to provide you with top-quality online eyeglasses services!
The following testimonial / reviews are shared by our happy customers.
Thank you so much for the for the feedback . Our staff loves to hear from you.

Albert : Oh yea , LOTS of feedback. But please spend some time to read these messages even if you are not a shopper.
Some paragraphs are funny and they are worth taking a look 8-)

Anyone who tries our service is welcome to leave your feedback from your [ Order History ]


Too many to find your testimonial ? Search your review here :
e.g. search by your name or keyword like progressive , sunglasses
-> View Full Testimonials <-
Happy eyeglasses stories with REAL PHOTOS

1820 reviews [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ]
[ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ]
[ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ] [ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ]
[ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ]
[ 58 ] [ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ] [ 71 ]
[ 72 ] [ 73 ]

1751 Feedback 2004 JUN
My new rimless spectscles are fantastic and have saved me over óG220 compared
to Specsavers UK.
Adrian


Copy this URL

1752 Feedback 2004 JUN
I am stunned at the quality and style of my 2 pair of glasses. 2 pair of titanium for less then 1/2 the price of my old pair. The fit and quality is tottally top shelf. Thanks,
Bob


Copy this URL

1753 Feedback 2004 JUN
Great Prices! Thats the best thing about your company. Also very quick service; you managed to make a Semi-Rimless pair of glasses up and ship them halfway across the world in half the time it took a well known UK company to make the glasses and have them delivered to their store; whereupon I still had to pick them up!

Regards
Joe Foster
www.pc-arena.net
Copy this URL

1754 Feedback 2004 JUN
Hi, I just recieved my rimless glasses 15 minutes ago, and i love them!!!
I've been looking forward to getting them for weeks now, and although I was a bit disappointed with the wait, I realized it was well worth it. Thanks so much!!

Cherelle M.
NC, USA
Copy this URL

1755 Feedback 2004 JUN
On a slightly negative note, the order took longer than expected (1 month
from order to receipt). However, the lenses/workmanship are excellent, and I
have already recommended the site to several family members and friends.
Thanks .

Scot
Nottinghamshire, UK.
Copy this URL

1756 Feedback 2004 JUN
Yes my order has arrived as specified.
It was received in perfect shape and they look great. I am very satisified with your service and will use your service again.
I will definately tell others.

Thanks,
Gabriel
Copy this URL

1757 Feedback 2004 JUN
Hello,

Many thanks for my wonderful eyeglasses that I received two days ago. I wear them all the day , the lenses are great and I`m very pleased with them.
The shipping took longer than I had expected. I`m very happy with your service and like to give a new order
Thank you

Werner

Copy this URL

1758 Feedback 2004 JUN
Subject: Feedback for Albert

Dear Albert,

Order : 3KD62239JJ4XXXXXX

I made my second order with Optical4less and this time I chose the lens
replacement service. I received my glasses yesterday and the quality is
excellent, all instructions accurately followed. The best on-line optician.

Jamie
Copy this URL

1759 Feedback 2004 MAY
The prescription seems to be good and no problems have been noted. It
took longer than I had expected. Everything else is good, we will be
happy to tell our friends and family about your service.

The Byrds
TN , USA
Copy this URL

1760 Feedback 2004 MAY
Hi,
Many thanks for the 2 pair of glasses received today. I have now had a total of 3 pairs from you and love the quality of the glasses.

Thank you very much indeed.

Paul
Greater Manchester , UK
Copy this URL

1761 Feedback 2004 MAY
Thank you for my wonderful rimless glasses. The quality and clarity are excellent. I have told many of my family members and friends about your website; they could not believe how little I paid for them. I am very happy with my glasses, and will definitely buy from you again.

Sincerely,
Sandy
U.S.A.

Copy this URL

1762 Feedback 2004 MAY
My daughter lost her glasses and we got very nice replacements for $37.00 including shipping. The same quality would have been $100 more here. I will pass the site along.

Kendra
Copy this URL

1763 Feedback 2004 MAY
Hello!

This is the first time using your company. We are very pleased with the service. Although your company is overseas, the time it took for the glasses to arrive was very acceptable. My daughter is very satisfied with her glasses. They fit well and look very nice. Thank you for the wonderful service you provide! Usually, it is extremely expensive to get one pair of glasses. You provided two pairs for less than what one pair usually costs! I will tell my friends about your website and I will be back to order for myself!

Thank you,

A VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER !

Cheryl Mayes


Copy this URL

1764 Feedback 2004 MAY
Recieved my new glasses today and everything is great. Very nice glasses, I am well pleased with my order.

Thank you very much!

Don Ratliff
Copy this URL

1765 Feedback 2004 MAY
I ordered my glasses one April 25 , 2004, I received them one May 15 , 2004.
Glasses are completed and I coils the frame.
With my-19.75 of correction and 1.8 of the indication glasses are very very liqueur brandy.
I recommend to all of ordered one optical4less.
Service is irreproachable is of very great quality.

Laurent A.
FRANCE
Copy this URL

1766 Feedback 2004 MAY
Hi

Never written to a company before to thank them for their service, but had to this time.

Ordered a pair of tinted glasses for both myself and my wife, they arrived today and they are fantastic. My wife has an old pair which she paid nearly óG200 for in the UK. The quality of the frames and the workmanship is excellent.

Thank you, my wife wants me to order her a non-tinted pair now.

Thnk you
Steve
Copy this URL

1767 Feedback 2004 MAY
Thanks very much for the glasses - they arrived in the UK today. The quality is excellent, I'm really pleased with them. Such a good price too. I will certainly recommend them to my friends.

Garry Smith
Chelmsford, UK

Copy this URL

1768 Feedback 2004 MAY
Albert,

I just wanted to let you know that I received the glasses a couple of
days ago. I'm very happy with them. The lens are perfect, and I like
the frames.
You were very helpful in answering my questions and responding quickly
to my queries, so I wanted to thank you in particular.

Regards,
Susan Griggs

Copy this URL

1769 Feedback 2004 MAY
Thank you for everything
Perfect service, but a little bit too long
I will order on your site again;

Bye and thanks a lot

Fabrice GRANGE
Copy this URL

1770 Feedback 2004 MAY
Dear Albert,

Just received your order and I love it. You will hear from me again.

Thanking you,
Abdul
Copy this URL

1771 Feedback 2004 MAY
I received my myodisc glasses today. They are absolutely perfect. So light und thin.
I was a little worried if they would fit as i am extremly nearsighted. But they are really great.
It took about 5 weeks till i got them, but it was worth waiting for them.
Thank you und best greetings
Andrea Raimann
Germany
Copy this URL

1772 Feedback 2004 MAY
optical4less.com,
love! the glasses I can finally see now this is my first pair of glasses thanks. very good price.

Candice Deane.
05/06/2004
Copy this URL

1773 Feedback 2004 MAY
I am happy with the second order i have placed with optical4less.com. this
order took longer to get to me than i expected, this was the only downside.
i know it's not your fault

morgan

Copy this URL

1774 Feedback 2004 MAY
Thank you very much. My glasses arrived safe and sound. I'll be sure to recommend your business to my friends and colleagues.

Regards,
Mike Rounds
Copy this URL

1775 Feedback 2004 MAY
I just received my eyeglasses, and they are wonderful! I'm going to
order another pair from you, this time sunglasses.

Bette Brickman
Copy this URL

1820 Records [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ]
[ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ]
[ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ] [ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ]
[ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ]
[ 58 ] [ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ] [ 71 ]
[ 72 ] [ 73 ]





(c) Optical4Less, Inc. All rights reserved.