Optical4less.com Logo

Eyeglasses
Sunglasses
Reading glasses

Sign In / [Register]
  Email / ID
  Password
Customer Reviews

Never trust a vendor's word alone - see what its customers say first !
We are proud to provide you with top-quality online eyeglasses services!
The following testimonial / reviews are shared by our happy customers.
Thank you so much for the for the feedback . Our staff loves to hear from you.

Albert : Oh yea , LOTS of feedback. But please spend some time to read these messages even if you are not a shopper.
Some paragraphs are funny and they are worth taking a look 8-)

Anyone who tries our service is welcome to leave your feedback from your [ Order History ]


Too many to find your testimonial ? Search your review here :
e.g. search by your name or keyword like progressive , sunglasses
-> View Full Testimonials <-
Happy eyeglasses stories with REAL PHOTOS

1820 reviews [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ]
[ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ]
[ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ] [ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ]
[ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ]
[ 58 ] [ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ] [ 71 ]
[ 72 ] [ 73 ]

1776 Feedback 2004 APR
I received my glasses today. Thank you so much. They are perfect. So light
on my face and needing no adjustment at all.
I got my eyes tested 3 months ago and didn't have the $230.00 that my
glasses would cost, then a friend told me about you and I ended up paying
$47.00 (including postage) for glasses exactly the same.
Thank you again, I will have no hesitation in recommending you to everyone I know.

Wendy

Copy this URL

1777 Feedback 2004 APR
Hi Albert,
Thank you for being so patient with me and answering every single email I've sent to you. You not only provide an excellent service for eyewear but your customer service is fantastic!!! I received my glasses this morning... and gave your website info to the mail carrier... she inquired as to 'why' I ordered my glasses "all the way in Hong Kong". When I told her how much money I saved, she wanted the info for herself. Thank you again. I may be ordering another pair, just for back up, in the very near future.
Very happy customer,
Aminah
CA , USA

Copy this URL

1778 Feedback 2004 APR
Hi,

I received my order today and I couldn't be happier with the delivery time, price and overall service that I have received.
I placed an order for two pairs of glasses, one was a rimless pair (rl015), these are excellent, very nicely made!
However the second item I ordered was for a pair of titanium glasses (T17), the glasses that I have received are a shape similar to the T17s, although they are a slight bit rounder, however the T17s are gun metal (brown/dark brown), the glasses that I have received are silver.
When comparing them to the frames on the site they are clearly not the same, in colour, shape or overall style.
As I have already said I am more than happy with the service so far, and at such a great price compared to the UK market.

Many thanks for any help offered!

Yours,
Mike Ritson
MERSEYSIDE , UK
Copy this URL

1779 Feedback 2004 APR
I am perfectly satisfied with my purchase. I will not hesitate to recommend Optical4less to my friends and family. Thankyou for your prompt response to my order.

D O'Neill
England , UK
Copy this URL

1780 Feedback 2004 APR
Dear,Albert!

I got the glasses and I'm very happy.

Thank you.
Julia
Copy this URL

1781 Feedback 2004 APR
We have received our order today.
We are very happy with your service and pleased with the quality of the
glasses. We will be certain to use your service again and will recommend
you to our friends and family.

Thank you very much.

Dr A Hussain
Leicester , UK
Copy this URL

1782 Feedback 2004 APR
Subject: Thanks for the glasses
Just a note to let you know I was thrilled with my purchase. This was my first Internet purchase of glasses and I was a little nervous. Everything went great. My hingeless titanium glasses with transitional lenses are the best pair of glasses I've ever had. I forget I'm wearing them, they're so light. I will definitely recommend your site; order tracking was very helpful and the wait was well worth it. Thanks so much -

Dawn,
Dallas, TX , US


Copy this URL

1783 Feedback 2004 APR
Subject: From HongKong To Frisco,TX(Dallas)

STOP THINKING ABOUT IT AND DO IT !!!
I procrastinated for about 2 weeks before deciding to make my order. I have
a great vision plan and the price couldn't even come close. A similar pair
of frames cost $200 - $275 USD. I customized my lens shape and it came out
perfect. I can already tell you that my wife will be ordering here next
pair from you. I'm even thinking about starting an affiliation because I'm
going to send you a ton of business. Great craftsmanship, quality, and
speed. Ordered the 8th and received on the 22nd, that's only 14 days which
was faster then the Retail stores could do which was 3 weeks. They did a
great job in every way. If they don't have exactly what you want, ask for
it! They'll make it. Optical4Less saved me $200 compared to my vision
insurance coverage.
Devin,
Frisco, TX , US
Copy this URL

1784 Feedback 2004 APR
Hello all!

I found Optical4less via a forums that I am subscribed to. Although I buy almost everything online, I haven??t actually ordered a pair of glasses online to this date. I found this site to be very good. After a few days of thinking I decided to have an eye test at Vision Express UK to get my prescription, ( which they gave me without questioning) and then ordered my glasses from this website. I ordered a titanium glasses with 1.67 lenses and the extra coating for $29. Although it took 3 weeks to arrive, the glasses were very much superbly crated and much better than the ones from retail streets. The glasses I got quoted from Vision Express was óG100 for the frame, óG250 for the lenses. Total óG350. Optical4less came to óG70. I will most likely be using Optical4less again and I hope after you read this you will too. The only problem was the delivery as it took 3 weeks but it was worth it.

Philip Yau
United Kingdom

Copy this URL

1785 Feedback 2004 APR
Subject: I am Very happy

Good Morning Hong Kong,

This morning I received my glasses from you, and I am very, very, happy with them! They are exactly what I wanted, and I would like to Thank You very much for your excellent service, I have already sent postings into alt.Consumers.uk.discounts.and bargains. and told everybody on line about your fantastic site and I know there are some people from there who have read the postings and ordered from you too,They too have received their glasses and have posted to the group how very pleased they are with their glasses, so on it goes, like a stone thrown into a lake the ripples spread far and wide, as everyone admires my glasses and asks where I bought them, I always give them your web address and tell them they will never ever get service and value as you give ANYWHERE in the uk, and on behalf of myself and my friends who have bought glasses from your goodselves, I would like to Thank You once again, and I look forward to ordering from you in the future, May I wish you and your colleagues Good health and success

Kind regards
Elizabeth may
Tyne and Wear , UK

Copy this URL

1786 Feedback 2004 APR
My transition, progressive rimless eyeglasses arrived today. I am very impressed with the quality of the glasses and hope to order a further pair in the future.
Judy Rimmer,

Morden, Surrey
UK

Copy this URL

1787 Feedback 2004 APR
Subject: I'm delighted

Received 4 pairs of glasses today. They are all perfect, I'm spoilt for choice!
All 4 pairs together cost less than 1/3 of what I paid for one pair in the UK 2 years ago.
If anyone out there is unsure about your quality or service - don't be, make your order today.
Many thanks

Julie
Leeds, UK
Copy this URL

1788 Feedback 2004 APR
I recieved the glasses that i ordered. I am very satisfied with them. They are beautiful and comfortable to wear. They arrived very promptly and I am looking into buying another pair. Thank very much for your very great deals.
Yvette Vidal

Copy this URL

1789 Feedback 2004 APR
Hello Optical4Less,
The glasses arrived and I am very pleased with both the Optical quality and the frame styles. I am amazed that I recieved both a rimless pair with tinted lenses and a sunglass style with dark lenses for about 1/3 the price of just one pair here in San Diego. I have worn my glasses at work for a few hours and have already received 2 compliments on them. Thanks Optical4Less. I will let friends and family know they never have to pay ridiculous high prices for good quality glasses again!!

Thanks Again,

Todd Pierce


Copy this URL

1790 Feedback 2004 APR
I received my rimless glasses today and they are beautiful. I have small features and being able to customize my lenses was wonderful. I will most likely be ordering another pair in the near future. I love them. Thank you!
Mary Crapo


Copy this URL

1791 Feedback 2004 APR
Subject: New glasses

Hi,
The glasses arrived here in Edmonton, Alberta 21 days after order. After reading the experiences of other Canadians, this is about what we expected.
The service from Optical4Less has been excellent. Kathy is very happy with her glasses. She ordered frameless and when you look at her eyes from the front, it actually looks like she isn't wearing glasses.
Again, thanks very much.
Fulton Morneau
Copy this URL

1792 Feedback 2004 APR
I have received my glasses and I must say I am highly delighted with them,they are so comfortable I dont know I have them on.I am off now to order sunglasses now and I tell everyone where I get them from,hope you do more business from everywhere.

Thanks again from a very satisfied customer

Vi. Hawkins

Copy this URL

1793 Feedback 2004 APR
Dear Sir,
I am very happy with my order of eyeglasses with you. Your service and the craftsmanship have been excellent. The glasses fit my face very well. The response to any questions put forth have been prompt and positive.
Overall I am 100% satisfied.

Thanks a lot.

Santhosh Sankar
Copy this URL

1794 Feedback 2004 APR
Subject: Got my glasses today

And I'm really happy with them.
Ok, so they took longer to get to me than if I had ordered locally, but I
normally end up paying over 200 ukp for my glasses.
I'm also happy with the customer service, I made a mistake with my
original order and it was corrected with no fuss.
I'm happy to tell my friends and family about your service.
Cheers
- Andrew Sheppard
Copy this URL

1795 Feedback 2004 APR
Subject: Fantastic service

Many thanks for the fantastic service. I will certainly use you again.

Cheers

Nick Shaw
Copy this URL

1796 Feedback 2004 APR
Subject: You did a terrific job

Thank you for the wonderful job that you did on my glasses! My vision is so clear and precise; thanks to the lightweight polycarbonate lenses they are also very light and comfortable to wear! I will, most definitely, recommend your superior services to all of my friends.

JCC
Copy this URL

1797 Feedback 2004 APR
Subject: Yay! My glasses are here!

Dear people at optical4less.com,

My glasses arrived today, and I am so happy with both my clear lens glasses and my sun glasses. I am very satisfied with the service. I will definitely order from you whenever I need new contacts and glasses, and I will tell all my friends and family to use your service as well. The only negative thing about my experience was the length of time it took for my order to arrive after I placed the order, but it was worth it to me to save so much money compared to other optical retailers.

Thanks again,
Kristen Cumings

Copy this URL

1798 Feedback 2004 APR
I am very happy with my new glasses and have recommended you to all my friends.
I will be a repeat customer.
thank you
Nancy Reynolds

Copy this URL

1799 Feedback 2004 APR
I was very pleases with the frames I purchases.

Thank You
Ruth Meach
Copy this URL

1800 Feedback 2004 MAR
A quick note to say thanks to everybody at optical4less,what a fantastic service (12 days) the quality, and price must make them the finest site on the internet for glasses. I would definitely order more,plus I will be telling all my friends and colleagues.
Thanks once again for the exceptional service.

Terry
Cheshire
UK

Copy this URL

1820 Records [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ]
[ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ]
[ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ] [ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ]
[ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ]
[ 58 ] [ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ] [ 71 ]
[ 72 ] [ 73 ]





(c) Optical4Less, Inc. All rights reserved.