Optical4less.com Logo

Eyeglasses
Sunglasses
Reading glasses

Sign In / [Register]
  Email / ID
  Password
Customer Reviews

Never trust a vendor's word alone - see what its customers say first !
We are proud to provide you with top-quality online eyeglasses services!
The following testimonial / reviews are shared by our happy customers.
Thank you so much for the for the feedback . Our staff loves to hear from you.

Albert : Oh yea , LOTS of feedback. But please spend some time to read these messages even if you are not a shopper.
Some paragraphs are funny and they are worth taking a look 8-)

Anyone who tries our service is welcome to leave your feedback from your [ Order History ]


Too many to find your testimonial ? Search your review here :
e.g. search by your name or keyword like progressive , sunglasses
-> View Full Testimonials <-
Happy eyeglasses stories with REAL PHOTOS

1836 reviews [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ]
[ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ]
[ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ] [ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ]
[ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ]
[ 58 ] [ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ] [ 71 ]
[ 72 ] [ 73 ] [ 74 ]

1776 Feedback 2004 MAY
Hi,
Many thanks for the 2 pair of glasses received today. I have now had a total of 3 pairs from you and love the quality of the glasses.

Thank you very much indeed.

Paul
Greater Manchester , UK
Copy this URL

1777 Feedback 2004 MAY
Thank you for my wonderful rimless glasses. The quality and clarity are excellent. I have told many of my family members and friends about your website; they could not believe how little I paid for them. I am very happy with my glasses, and will definitely buy from you again.

Sincerely,
Sandy
U.S.A.

Copy this URL

1778 Feedback 2004 MAY
My daughter lost her glasses and we got very nice replacements for $37.00 including shipping. The same quality would have been $100 more here. I will pass the site along.

Kendra
Copy this URL

1779 Feedback 2004 MAY
Hello!

This is the first time using your company. We are very pleased with the service. Although your company is overseas, the time it took for the glasses to arrive was very acceptable. My daughter is very satisfied with her glasses. They fit well and look very nice. Thank you for the wonderful service you provide! Usually, it is extremely expensive to get one pair of glasses. You provided two pairs for less than what one pair usually costs! I will tell my friends about your website and I will be back to order for myself!

Thank you,

A VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER !

Cheryl Mayes


Copy this URL

1780 Feedback 2004 MAY
Recieved my new glasses today and everything is great. Very nice glasses, I am well pleased with my order.

Thank you very much!

Don Ratliff
Copy this URL

1781 Feedback 2004 MAY
I ordered my glasses one April 25 , 2004, I received them one May 15 , 2004.
Glasses are completed and I coils the frame.
With my-19.75 of correction and 1.8 of the indication glasses are very very liqueur brandy.
I recommend to all of ordered one optical4less.
Service is irreproachable is of very great quality.

Laurent A.
FRANCE
Copy this URL

1782 Feedback 2004 MAY
Hi

Never written to a company before to thank them for their service, but had to this time.

Ordered a pair of tinted glasses for both myself and my wife, they arrived today and they are fantastic. My wife has an old pair which she paid nearly óG200 for in the UK. The quality of the frames and the workmanship is excellent.

Thank you, my wife wants me to order her a non-tinted pair now.

Thnk you
Steve
Copy this URL

1783 Feedback 2004 MAY
Thanks very much for the glasses - they arrived in the UK today. The quality is excellent, I'm really pleased with them. Such a good price too. I will certainly recommend them to my friends.

Garry Smith
Chelmsford, UK

Copy this URL

1784 Feedback 2004 MAY
Albert,

I just wanted to let you know that I received the glasses a couple of
days ago. I'm very happy with them. The lens are perfect, and I like
the frames.
You were very helpful in answering my questions and responding quickly
to my queries, so I wanted to thank you in particular.

Regards,
Susan Griggs

Copy this URL

1785 Feedback 2004 MAY
Thank you for everything
Perfect service, but a little bit too long
I will order on your site again;

Bye and thanks a lot

Fabrice GRANGE
Copy this URL

1786 Feedback 2004 MAY
Dear Albert,

Just received your order and I love it. You will hear from me again.

Thanking you,
Abdul
Copy this URL

1787 Feedback 2004 MAY
I received my myodisc glasses today. They are absolutely perfect. So light und thin.
I was a little worried if they would fit as i am extremly nearsighted. But they are really great.
It took about 5 weeks till i got them, but it was worth waiting for them.
Thank you und best greetings
Andrea Raimann
Germany
Copy this URL

1788 Feedback 2004 MAY
optical4less.com,
love! the glasses I can finally see now this is my first pair of glasses thanks. very good price.

Candice Deane.
05/06/2004
Copy this URL

1789 Feedback 2004 MAY
I am happy with the second order i have placed with optical4less.com. this
order took longer to get to me than i expected, this was the only downside.
i know it's not your fault

morgan

Copy this URL

1790 Feedback 2004 MAY
Thank you very much. My glasses arrived safe and sound. I'll be sure to recommend your business to my friends and colleagues.

Regards,
Mike Rounds
Copy this URL

1791 Feedback 2004 MAY
I just received my eyeglasses, and they are wonderful! I'm going to
order another pair from you, this time sunglasses.

Bette Brickman
Copy this URL

1792 Feedback 2004 APR
I received my glasses today. Thank you so much. They are perfect. So light
on my face and needing no adjustment at all.
I got my eyes tested 3 months ago and didn't have the $230.00 that my
glasses would cost, then a friend told me about you and I ended up paying
$47.00 (including postage) for glasses exactly the same.
Thank you again, I will have no hesitation in recommending you to everyone I know.

Wendy

Copy this URL

1793 Feedback 2004 APR
Hi Albert,
Thank you for being so patient with me and answering every single email I've sent to you. You not only provide an excellent service for eyewear but your customer service is fantastic!!! I received my glasses this morning... and gave your website info to the mail carrier... she inquired as to 'why' I ordered my glasses "all the way in Hong Kong". When I told her how much money I saved, she wanted the info for herself. Thank you again. I may be ordering another pair, just for back up, in the very near future.
Very happy customer,
Aminah
CA , USA

Copy this URL

1794 Feedback 2004 APR
Hi,

I received my order today and I couldn't be happier with the delivery time, price and overall service that I have received.
I placed an order for two pairs of glasses, one was a rimless pair (rl015), these are excellent, very nicely made!
However the second item I ordered was for a pair of titanium glasses (T17), the glasses that I have received are a shape similar to the T17s, although they are a slight bit rounder, however the T17s are gun metal (brown/dark brown), the glasses that I have received are silver.
When comparing them to the frames on the site they are clearly not the same, in colour, shape or overall style.
As I have already said I am more than happy with the service so far, and at such a great price compared to the UK market.

Many thanks for any help offered!

Yours,
Mike Ritson
MERSEYSIDE , UK
Copy this URL

1795 Feedback 2004 APR
I am perfectly satisfied with my purchase. I will not hesitate to recommend Optical4less to my friends and family. Thankyou for your prompt response to my order.

D O'Neill
England , UK
Copy this URL

1796 Feedback 2004 APR
Dear,Albert!

I got the glasses and I'm very happy.

Thank you.
Julia
Copy this URL

1797 Feedback 2004 APR
We have received our order today.
We are very happy with your service and pleased with the quality of the
glasses. We will be certain to use your service again and will recommend
you to our friends and family.

Thank you very much.

Dr A Hussain
Leicester , UK
Copy this URL

1798 Feedback 2004 APR
Subject: Thanks for the glasses
Just a note to let you know I was thrilled with my purchase. This was my first Internet purchase of glasses and I was a little nervous. Everything went great. My hingeless titanium glasses with transitional lenses are the best pair of glasses I've ever had. I forget I'm wearing them, they're so light. I will definitely recommend your site; order tracking was very helpful and the wait was well worth it. Thanks so much -

Dawn,
Dallas, TX , US


Copy this URL

1799 Feedback 2004 APR
Subject: From HongKong To Frisco,TX(Dallas)

STOP THINKING ABOUT IT AND DO IT !!!
I procrastinated for about 2 weeks before deciding to make my order. I have
a great vision plan and the price couldn't even come close. A similar pair
of frames cost $200 - $275 USD. I customized my lens shape and it came out
perfect. I can already tell you that my wife will be ordering here next
pair from you. I'm even thinking about starting an affiliation because I'm
going to send you a ton of business. Great craftsmanship, quality, and
speed. Ordered the 8th and received on the 22nd, that's only 14 days which
was faster then the Retail stores could do which was 3 weeks. They did a
great job in every way. If they don't have exactly what you want, ask for
it! They'll make it. Optical4Less saved me $200 compared to my vision
insurance coverage.
Devin,
Frisco, TX , US
Copy this URL

1800 Feedback 2004 APR
Hello all!

I found Optical4less via a forums that I am subscribed to. Although I buy almost everything online, I haven??t actually ordered a pair of glasses online to this date. I found this site to be very good. After a few days of thinking I decided to have an eye test at Vision Express UK to get my prescription, ( which they gave me without questioning) and then ordered my glasses from this website. I ordered a titanium glasses with 1.67 lenses and the extra coating for $29. Although it took 3 weeks to arrive, the glasses were very much superbly crated and much better than the ones from retail streets. The glasses I got quoted from Vision Express was óG100 for the frame, óG250 for the lenses. Total óG350. Optical4less came to óG70. I will most likely be using Optical4less again and I hope after you read this you will too. The only problem was the delivery as it took 3 weeks but it was worth it.

Philip Yau
United Kingdom

Copy this URL

1836 Records [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ]
[ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ]
[ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ] [ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ]
[ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ]
[ 58 ] [ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ] [ 71 ]
[ 72 ] [ 73 ] [ 74 ]





(c) Optical4Less, Inc. All rights reserved.