Optical4less.com Logo

Eyeglasses
Sunglasses
Reading glasses

Sign In / [Register]
  Email / ID
  Password
Customer Reviews

Never trust a vendor's word alone - see what its customers say first !
We are proud to provide you with top-quality online eyeglasses services!
The following testimonial / reviews are shared by our happy customers.
Thank you so much for the for the feedback . Our staff loves to hear from you.

Albert : Oh yea , LOTS of feedback. But please spend some time to read these messages even if you are not a shopper.
Some paragraphs are funny and they are worth taking a look 8-)

Anyone who tries our service is welcome to leave your feedback from your [ Order History ]


Too many to find your testimonial ? Search your review here :
e.g. search by your name or keyword like progressive , sunglasses
-> View Full Testimonials <-
Happy eyeglasses stories with REAL PHOTOS

1820 reviews [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ]
[ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ]
[ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ] [ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ]
[ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ]
[ 58 ] [ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ] [ 71 ]
[ 72 ] [ 73 ]

1801 Feedback 2004 MAR
Hi!
I just received my glasses, and they were exactly as advertised. So far, I'm very happy with them, and the
price can't be beat! I'm going to order some sunglasses very soon.
Thanks!

-Dan L.
Lorton, Virginia, USA
Copy this URL

1802 Feedback 2004 MAR
Yesterday I received my new Myodiscs - I was fascinated. They are looking sooo slim and smart and hardly one knows the great strength of the lenses. The glasses and frame are fitting well and I will regularly use them when driving.
Best wishes, sincerely yours
Wolfgang

Copy this URL

1803 Feedback 2004 MAR
Am I happy?
Well, I'll definitely be buying more glasses soon.
Very impressive.

Mat
Network Designer
Leeds, England
Copy this URL

1804 Feedback 2004 MAR
I finally received my glasses, although it only took 22 days. I am very satisfied with my glasses, the prescription, quality... are all better the glasses I've owned before, not to mention the exceptional value. I'd definitely recommand it to others.

Conrad Peng.
New York, NY

US ARMY
E-4 Specialist
1/69 INF 42nd Infantry Division

Copy this URL

1805 Feedback 2004 MAR
Hi,
I have received Eyeglasses that i have ordered for my son, they are very good. I have already informed my freinds about your services.

Thanks
Sajid
Copy this URL

1806 Feedback 2004 MAR
As almost always I am very satisfied with my new glasses! They are really looking good and they are fitting perfectly. My vision through them is great. I will recommend you as Number One for high prescriptions!
Best regards,
Wolfgang

Copy this URL

1807 Feedback 2004 MAR
I received my glasses today Thank you, I can honestly say, THESE ARE THE BEST QUALITY GLASSES I have ever had, and I have, in the past paid hundreds of pounds Stirling for a pair of glasses, which have been, incomparison to yours of inferior quality, I am so pleased with my glasses I have told everybody about you and your website, I have also told everybody on the Newsgroup U K discounts and Bargains where we post any great finds regarding bargains, how fantastic your glasses are, and also what good service I received, I hope your receive many orders from the U K because of it, and I will always buy my glasses from you in the future, because of your fantastic prices, I will be able to afford to buy many pairs instead of only one as I have been used to doing.

Thank You so very much
I really appreciate your service
Elizabeth may
Copy this URL

1808 Feedback 2004 MAR
What a rip off!
That's what I thought when I was given a quote at the local optometrist store. The price was almost 6 times that of yours for the same glasses. Thank you so much for providing great value and a fantastic product at a great price! My glasses arrived yesterday and it's fantastic. I ordered the rimless and hingless and I was concerned that your deal was too good to be true. Maybe you were going it was not going to be titanium. Maybe I wasn't going to get anything at all. Maybe you'll get the prescription wrong and I have to send it back. Maybe you won't get my measurements right (lens size, head width, pupil width, etc), maybe it's a scam for bargain hunters like myself, May be you'll get the colour wrong?K.so many negative maybes.

Well here are the facts:

- it took 3 weeks from ordering online to reach the post office in Gold Coast Australia
- I am not happy with the service. In fact I am delighted!
- Your tracking pages gave me assurance as I was kept informed of the process.
- I am ordering another pair next week
- did I say ?? I'm delighted with your service?
Anyway, I think you are terrific and It's companies like yours that makes shopping a great experience. Online shopping can be scary especially when the product is customised but you passed with flying colours. If anyone wants to call me and ask any questions in regards to my experience I am available on 0405 830 636. Optical 4 less, I am telling all my friends, family and clients who have glasses to go to your website and place their orders for a new pair.

regards

Shaukat Dhedhi - B.Int. Bus, B. Int. Fin (Griff)
Greater Freedom - Licensed Agent

Copy this URL

1809 Feedback 2004 MAR
My recent order arrived and I must say I am pleased with the results! Your choice of frames/lenses is great, and the customer service is excellent. Albert, give yourself a pat on the back.. What a treat to get 2 or 3 pairs for what I normally would pay for 1 single pair..Now I am looking forward to ordering sunglasses too, and passing along O4L info to all my friends.
Barry T
Calgary Alberta
Canada
(total of 3 weeks from order to doorstep delivery! Not bad for international mail service!)
Copy this URL

1810 Feedback 2004 MAR
Thank you very much for my glasses. They are extremely light and I don't even notice that I'm even wearing them. They fit wonderfully and I have never been so pleased with a pair of glasses before. I have Ampliopia and when I normally get glasses you can really tell that the two lenses are different scripts. Or I have a problem with the one lens weighing down the other lens and then they look lopsided. Which makes it uncomfy to wear and it draws attention to my glasses too much. I noticed that I don't have any of these problems with these frames. The only thing I noticed is that I have to get used to my new script but this happens with every new set of glasses I get. I do love them and appreciate all your hard work. I have been telling all my friends and family about the website and how nice my glasses are...Hopefully one of them will take my suggestion and try your lenses out. If not I know "I" will be ordering another pair from you in the near future.

A "new loyal customer",

Amanda Yeagley
Copy this URL

1811 Feedback 2004 MAR
My rimless glasses came to my door approximately 2 weeks after I ordered them. Let me tell you, I am 100% satisfied with the quality and workmanship of these glasses. They customized my glasses exactly as I wanted - with small and stylish shaped lenses. The quality, at minimum, is equal to any retail store. The prescription is just as I ordered. Shipping was in a tightly packed case. And best of all, the price was great. Don't hesitate to order from Optical4less.

Binh
California, USA
Copy this URL

1812 Feedback 2004 FEB
My glasses arrived the other day and I'm very pleased with the quality of them. They fit perfectly and are very comfortable. I was taking a gamble ordering glasses online in my extreme prescription (-27.00) because the optics and postioning of the lenses in the frames has to be perfect to give good vision. I'm happy to report that my gamble has paid off and my vision is as good or better than with any of my previous glasses. Thay also happen to be about half the price I've paid previously for myodisc glasses. My only critisism is that it took about a month from ordering to delivery, although with the quality and the money I've saved I would say it was probably worth the wait. I will be ordering glasses from you for my daughter in the near future. She has a prescription of around -18.00 and I am confident that you can provide the same quality for her.
Thanks
@
Chris
UK

Copy this URL

1813 Feedback 2004 FEB
I recieved my glasses about a week ago. They are absolutely beautiful, by far the coolest pair of glasses I've ever owned. While the wait was a little long, well worth it.
@
Very satisfied,
Luzanne Arce

Copy this URL

1814 Feedback 2004 JAN
To Whom it May Concern:

I cannot tell you how please I am with the new glasses that I received in December! I have had so many compliments that I have lost count. Every day, someone compliments me on my glasses. Then, I tell them the story of how I ordered my glasses online. They are amazed! Thank you for providing such great service, fantastic glasses, and terrific prices!

Sheryl Saalfield
Florida USA

Copy this URL

1815 Feedback 2004 JAN
Hi optical4less, hi Albert,
finally my two pair of myodisc glasses (-17 and -23 dpt) arrived. I am so happy with them. So I will place a follow up order because I need glasses for reserve.

Sincerely yours,
Wolfgang Srb
Austria/Vienna

Copy this URL

1816 Feedback 2004 JAN
My glasses arrived today. Quick shipment even over the New Year holiday.
I now have great stylish frames for 1/5th the price. Sometimes, they are even higher than that; over here in the United States. I will definitely been buying again and referring friends and family. No more reason to pay outrageous prices again for a necessity.

Thank you
James McDowell
N.C. USA.

Copy this URL

1817 Feedback 2004 JAN
Our glasses arrived and the girls are very happy with them. we expect to order more soon. Thank you!!!
Margaret

Copy this URL

1818 Feedback 2004 JAN
Dear Optics 4 Less,
I ordered from your company only a few months ago and have loved my new glasses! They are a style (clear plastic) that is not readily available in the US, and I receive so many compliments. While it may take a few weeks to receive your product, the quality is outstanding and the prices are unmatched. Because of this I could not resist ordering a new pair, and they are on the way. I used to spend $100-250 on frames alone, and have never bothered paying extra for the anti-reflective coating, which comes with regular lenses from your store. Well, this coating has greatly improved my night vision, especially reducing the glare of car headlights. And now I can have fun with more than one pair, guilt-free!

Thank you, and please feel free to post this in your testimonials--I am a fan!

Josephine Falcone
San Diego, CA USA

Copy this URL

1819 Feedback 2004 JAN
My glasses arrived in Italy on 07/01/2004 (ordered on 07/12/2003).
The prescription is perfect and the lenses quality too.
I will definately be buying my glasses from here again.

Thank you.

Max
Software Engeener ,
ITALY

Copy this URL

1820 Feedback 2004 JAN
Thank you very much for the glasses.
Here is my feedback :

I am delighted with the excellent craftsmanship of the glasses and lenses,
All my instructions were accurately followed and as a result the lenses are
the finest I have seen in a high prescription. An excellent price too, over
3 times cheaper than a high street optician.

A very professional service which is highly recommended.

James B
England

Copy this URL

1820 Records [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ]
[ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ]
[ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ] [ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ]
[ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ]
[ 58 ] [ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ] [ 71 ]
[ 72 ] [ 73 ]





(c) Optical4Less, Inc. All rights reserved.