Optical4less.com Logo

Eyeglasses
Sunglasses
Reading glasses

Sign In / [Register]
  Email / ID
  Password
Customer Reviews

Never trust a vendor's word alone - see what its customers say first !
We are proud to provide you with top-quality online eyeglasses services!
The following testimonial / reviews are shared by our happy customers.
Thank you so much for the for the feedback . Our staff loves to hear from you.

Albert : Oh yea , LOTS of feedback. But please spend some time to read these messages even if you are not a shopper.
Some paragraphs are funny and they are worth taking a look 8-)

Anyone who tries our service is welcome to leave your feedback from your [ Order History ]


Too many to find your testimonial ? Search your review here :
e.g. search by your name or keyword like progressive , sunglasses
-> View Full Testimonials <-
Happy eyeglasses stories with REAL PHOTOS

1836 reviews [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ]
[ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ]
[ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ] [ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ]
[ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ]
[ 58 ] [ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ] [ 71 ]
[ 72 ] [ 73 ] [ 74 ]

1801 Feedback 2004 APR
Subject: I am Very happy

Good Morning Hong Kong,

This morning I received my glasses from you, and I am very, very, happy with them! They are exactly what I wanted, and I would like to Thank You very much for your excellent service, I have already sent postings into alt.Consumers.uk.discounts.and bargains. and told everybody on line about your fantastic site and I know there are some people from there who have read the postings and ordered from you too,They too have received their glasses and have posted to the group how very pleased they are with their glasses, so on it goes, like a stone thrown into a lake the ripples spread far and wide, as everyone admires my glasses and asks where I bought them, I always give them your web address and tell them they will never ever get service and value as you give ANYWHERE in the uk, and on behalf of myself and my friends who have bought glasses from your goodselves, I would like to Thank You once again, and I look forward to ordering from you in the future, May I wish you and your colleagues Good health and success

Kind regards
Elizabeth may
Tyne and Wear , UK

Copy this URL

1802 Feedback 2004 APR
My transition, progressive rimless eyeglasses arrived today. I am very impressed with the quality of the glasses and hope to order a further pair in the future.
Judy Rimmer,

Morden, Surrey
UK

Copy this URL

1803 Feedback 2004 APR
Subject: I'm delighted

Received 4 pairs of glasses today. They are all perfect, I'm spoilt for choice!
All 4 pairs together cost less than 1/3 of what I paid for one pair in the UK 2 years ago.
If anyone out there is unsure about your quality or service - don't be, make your order today.
Many thanks

Julie
Leeds, UK
Copy this URL

1804 Feedback 2004 APR
I recieved the glasses that i ordered. I am very satisfied with them. They are beautiful and comfortable to wear. They arrived very promptly and I am looking into buying another pair. Thank very much for your very great deals.
Yvette Vidal

Copy this URL

1805 Feedback 2004 APR
Hello Optical4Less,
The glasses arrived and I am very pleased with both the Optical quality and the frame styles. I am amazed that I recieved both a rimless pair with tinted lenses and a sunglass style with dark lenses for about 1/3 the price of just one pair here in San Diego. I have worn my glasses at work for a few hours and have already received 2 compliments on them. Thanks Optical4Less. I will let friends and family know they never have to pay ridiculous high prices for good quality glasses again!!

Thanks Again,

Todd Pierce


Copy this URL

1806 Feedback 2004 APR
I received my rimless glasses today and they are beautiful. I have small features and being able to customize my lenses was wonderful. I will most likely be ordering another pair in the near future. I love them. Thank you!
Mary Crapo


Copy this URL

1807 Feedback 2004 APR
Subject: New glasses

Hi,
The glasses arrived here in Edmonton, Alberta 21 days after order. After reading the experiences of other Canadians, this is about what we expected.
The service from Optical4Less has been excellent. Kathy is very happy with her glasses. She ordered frameless and when you look at her eyes from the front, it actually looks like she isn't wearing glasses.
Again, thanks very much.
Fulton Morneau
Copy this URL

1808 Feedback 2004 APR
I have received my glasses and I must say I am highly delighted with them,they are so comfortable I dont know I have them on.I am off now to order sunglasses now and I tell everyone where I get them from,hope you do more business from everywhere.

Thanks again from a very satisfied customer

Vi. Hawkins

Copy this URL

1809 Feedback 2004 APR
Dear Sir,
I am very happy with my order of eyeglasses with you. Your service and the craftsmanship have been excellent. The glasses fit my face very well. The response to any questions put forth have been prompt and positive.
Overall I am 100% satisfied.

Thanks a lot.

Santhosh Sankar
Copy this URL

1810 Feedback 2004 APR
Subject: Got my glasses today

And I'm really happy with them.
Ok, so they took longer to get to me than if I had ordered locally, but I
normally end up paying over 200 ukp for my glasses.
I'm also happy with the customer service, I made a mistake with my
original order and it was corrected with no fuss.
I'm happy to tell my friends and family about your service.
Cheers
- Andrew Sheppard
Copy this URL

1811 Feedback 2004 APR
Subject: Fantastic service

Many thanks for the fantastic service. I will certainly use you again.

Cheers

Nick Shaw
Copy this URL

1812 Feedback 2004 APR
Subject: You did a terrific job

Thank you for the wonderful job that you did on my glasses! My vision is so clear and precise; thanks to the lightweight polycarbonate lenses they are also very light and comfortable to wear! I will, most definitely, recommend your superior services to all of my friends.

JCC
Copy this URL

1813 Feedback 2004 APR
Subject: Yay! My glasses are here!

Dear people at optical4less.com,

My glasses arrived today, and I am so happy with both my clear lens glasses and my sun glasses. I am very satisfied with the service. I will definitely order from you whenever I need new contacts and glasses, and I will tell all my friends and family to use your service as well. The only negative thing about my experience was the length of time it took for my order to arrive after I placed the order, but it was worth it to me to save so much money compared to other optical retailers.

Thanks again,
Kristen Cumings

Copy this URL

1814 Feedback 2004 APR
I am very happy with my new glasses and have recommended you to all my friends.
I will be a repeat customer.
thank you
Nancy Reynolds

Copy this URL

1815 Feedback 2004 APR
I was very pleases with the frames I purchases.

Thank You
Ruth Meach
Copy this URL

1816 Feedback 2004 MAR
A quick note to say thanks to everybody at optical4less,what a fantastic service (12 days) the quality, and price must make them the finest site on the internet for glasses. I would definitely order more,plus I will be telling all my friends and colleagues.
Thanks once again for the exceptional service.

Terry
Cheshire
UK

Copy this URL

1817 Feedback 2004 MAR
Hi!
I just received my glasses, and they were exactly as advertised. So far, I'm very happy with them, and the
price can't be beat! I'm going to order some sunglasses very soon.
Thanks!

-Dan L.
Lorton, Virginia, USA
Copy this URL

1818 Feedback 2004 MAR
Yesterday I received my new Myodiscs - I was fascinated. They are looking sooo slim and smart and hardly one knows the great strength of the lenses. The glasses and frame are fitting well and I will regularly use them when driving.
Best wishes, sincerely yours
Wolfgang

Copy this URL

1819 Feedback 2004 MAR
Am I happy?
Well, I'll definitely be buying more glasses soon.
Very impressive.

Mat
Network Designer
Leeds, England
Copy this URL

1820 Feedback 2004 MAR
I finally received my glasses, although it only took 22 days. I am very satisfied with my glasses, the prescription, quality... are all better the glasses I've owned before, not to mention the exceptional value. I'd definitely recommand it to others.

Conrad Peng.
New York, NY

US ARMY
E-4 Specialist
1/69 INF 42nd Infantry Division

Copy this URL

1821 Feedback 2004 MAR
Hi,
I have received Eyeglasses that i have ordered for my son, they are very good. I have already informed my freinds about your services.

Thanks
Sajid
Copy this URL

1822 Feedback 2004 MAR
As almost always I am very satisfied with my new glasses! They are really looking good and they are fitting perfectly. My vision through them is great. I will recommend you as Number One for high prescriptions!
Best regards,
Wolfgang

Copy this URL

1823 Feedback 2004 MAR
I received my glasses today Thank you, I can honestly say, THESE ARE THE BEST QUALITY GLASSES I have ever had, and I have, in the past paid hundreds of pounds Stirling for a pair of glasses, which have been, incomparison to yours of inferior quality, I am so pleased with my glasses I have told everybody about you and your website, I have also told everybody on the Newsgroup U K discounts and Bargains where we post any great finds regarding bargains, how fantastic your glasses are, and also what good service I received, I hope your receive many orders from the U K because of it, and I will always buy my glasses from you in the future, because of your fantastic prices, I will be able to afford to buy many pairs instead of only one as I have been used to doing.

Thank You so very much
I really appreciate your service
Elizabeth may
Copy this URL

1824 Feedback 2004 MAR
What a rip off!
That's what I thought when I was given a quote at the local optometrist store. The price was almost 6 times that of yours for the same glasses. Thank you so much for providing great value and a fantastic product at a great price! My glasses arrived yesterday and it's fantastic. I ordered the rimless and hingless and I was concerned that your deal was too good to be true. Maybe you were going it was not going to be titanium. Maybe I wasn't going to get anything at all. Maybe you'll get the prescription wrong and I have to send it back. Maybe you won't get my measurements right (lens size, head width, pupil width, etc), maybe it's a scam for bargain hunters like myself, May be you'll get the colour wrong?K.so many negative maybes.

Well here are the facts:

- it took 3 weeks from ordering online to reach the post office in Gold Coast Australia
- I am not happy with the service. In fact I am delighted!
- Your tracking pages gave me assurance as I was kept informed of the process.
- I am ordering another pair next week
- did I say ?? I'm delighted with your service?
Anyway, I think you are terrific and It's companies like yours that makes shopping a great experience. Online shopping can be scary especially when the product is customised but you passed with flying colours. If anyone wants to call me and ask any questions in regards to my experience I am available on 0405 830 636. Optical 4 less, I am telling all my friends, family and clients who have glasses to go to your website and place their orders for a new pair.

regards

Shaukat Dhedhi - B.Int. Bus, B. Int. Fin (Griff)
Greater Freedom - Licensed Agent

Copy this URL

1825 Feedback 2004 MAR
My recent order arrived and I must say I am pleased with the results! Your choice of frames/lenses is great, and the customer service is excellent. Albert, give yourself a pat on the back.. What a treat to get 2 or 3 pairs for what I normally would pay for 1 single pair..Now I am looking forward to ordering sunglasses too, and passing along O4L info to all my friends.
Barry T
Calgary Alberta
Canada
(total of 3 weeks from order to doorstep delivery! Not bad for international mail service!)
Copy this URL

1836 Records [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ]
[ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ] [ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ]
[ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ] [ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ]
[ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ]
[ 58 ] [ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ] [ 71 ]
[ 72 ] [ 73 ] [ 74 ]





(c) Optical4Less, Inc. All rights reserved.