Optical4less.com Logo

Eyeglasses
Sunglasses
Reading glasses

Sign In / [Register]
  Email / ID
  Password
Customer Reviews

Never trust a vendor's word alone - see what its customers say first (updated daily)
We are proud to provide you with top-quality online eyeglasses services!
The following testimonial / reviews are shared by our happy customers.
Thank you so much for the for the feedback . Our staff loves to hear from you.

Albert : Oh yea , LOTS of feedback. But please spend some time to read these messages even if you are not a shopper.
Some paragraphs are funny and they are worth taking a look 8-)

Anyone who tries our service is welcome to leave your feedback from your [ Order History ]


Too many to find your testimonial ? Search your review here :
e.g. search by your name or keyword like progressive , sunglasses
-> View Full Testimonials <-
Happy eyeglasses stories with REAL PHOTOS

1696 reviews [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ] [ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ]
[ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ] [ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ]
[ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ] [ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ] [ 58 ]
[ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ]

351 Feedback By Ms. Mary Date: 2010-03-23
My second pair of eyeglasses from Optical4less.com. I LOVE them! They are a perfect size and shape for my face. They are lighweight yet sturdy. The lenses are very well made. I couldn't be happier! Their customer service is excellent. I highly recommend this company!

Mary's testimonial @Flickr

They are a perfect size and shape for my face.

[ Model : hr030 ]

Copy this URL

352 Feedback By Ms. From GA USA Date: 2010-03-23
I am absolutely euphoric and elated with my frames. I got them this morning and I am beyond pleased. I've been wearing glasses/spectacles since I was 8 years old and never have I ever been so elated. These are better than the ones I used to get from Italy. Thank you is not enough!!! Merci mille fois!!! Xie-xie!!! I can't imagine getting frames from anywhere else! These are spectacular!!!!!
Copy this URL

353 Feedback By Ms. Kathy From OH USA Date: 2010-03-22
I love this company! They have been so helpful and even pointed out the focal length on my computer glasses might be too short. It was, and they adjusted it for me. How thoughtful. I have progressive computer lenses (no long range) with the special computer coating. I now have two pairs from them and have recommending these glasses to my friends. I would shop no where else. The quality and workmanship are excellent.
Copy this URL

354 Feedback By Ms. Kathy From OH USA Date: 2010-03-22
These are the finest glasses I have ever owned. The clarity of the lens and quality of workmanship on the frame is unparalleled even in glasses costing twice as much in the US. The customer service and attention to detail is outstanding. I have recommended them to friends, and will continue to do so.
Copy this URL

355 Feedback By Mr anthony weston From nsw Australia Date: 2010-03-22
I purchased two pairs of reading glasses and I am very happy with both. The cost was a fraction of the cost of purchasing similiar glasses in Australia and the quality is very high. Thanks Optical4less.
Anthony Weston
Copy this URL

356 Feedback By Mr Christian From Québec Canada Date: 2010-03-21
Thank you. The glasses are perfect. The delivery time were respect (14 days). I report only one small bug. The clip on came with the glasses are over size the lenses. Of coarse I will repeat the experience.
9/10
Copy this URL

357 Feedback By Mr Andrea From RN Italy Date: 2010-03-19
Paid in february the 21, announced the shipping in march the 5, the eyeglasses arrived the 16. Simple, fast and perfect.

Simple, fast and perfect!

[ Model : hr066 ]

Copy this URL

358 Feedback By Mr andre elizondo From California USA Date: 2010-03-19
AMAZING glasses, incredibly fast shipping too. It only took 5 days to get my glasses, which was so much more as I thought I wouldnt get the glasses till April. They fit snug, the prescription is perfect, absolutely love this site. I've ordered about 3 glasses and a lense replacement.
Copy this URL

359 Feedback By Ms. RENEE From NY USA Date: 2010-03-18
Just received my 2nd order with Optical4less.. and very satisfied with my purchase. This definitely beats paying hundreds of dollars for glasses in the US. Will continue to do business, thanks!

This definitely beats paying hundreds of dollars for glasses in the US.

[ Model : p129 ]


I am very satisfied with my purchase

[ Model : p142 ]

Copy this URL

360 Feedback By Mr Jin From MD USA Date: 2010-03-17
I placed an order on the 28th of February..
I received the glasses on the 16th of March although I could of gotten them on the 15th but I was not home to retrieve them..
All I can is I'm Very satisfied with them.
It's simple as 3 steps..
1.Get a Prescription locally thru your eye exam place.
2.Match the Prescription paper word per word thru this web site and then pick the style of Frames and make sure to ask your optometrist on what type of glasses you had(If desired for similar type glasses)
3.Pay for it and then just wait patiently for your glasses!!:)
Copy this URL

361 Feedback By Mr David From Cheshire UK Date: 2010-03-16
Very prompt and efficient service, quicker than I would have got here in the UK.
Both pairs of spectacles look good, and the lenses seem correct . If they last the test of time then you will get my business again.
Copy this URL

362 Feedback By Ms. Gordana-Una From NY USA Date: 2010-03-13
EXCELLENT!!! WILL ORDER AGAIN.
I AM -5.50 AND HARDLY FEEL I HAVE GLASSES ON. VERY LIGHT, AND THEN DOUBLE LESS EXPENSIVE THAN IN NYC.
THANK YOU.
Copy this URL

363 Feedback By Ms. Cassidy Attleson From OR USA Date: 2010-03-12
I can't tell you how grateful I am for your service! As an uninsured single mom and full-time student, this site made it possible for me to get glasses at all! I saved around $300 from what I would have paid at my local Wal Mart vision center! Thank you, thank you, thank you!


I saved around $300 from what I would have paid at my local Wal Mart vision center!

[ Model : ma045 ]


Thank you, thank you, thank you!

[ Model : ma045 ]


I can't tell you how grateful I am for your service!

[ Model : ma045 ]

Copy this URL

364 Feedback By Dr Kenneth Moore From Fife, Scotland UK Date: 2010-03-10
Another excellent pair of glasses from a fine company. It has been a pleasure doing business with Optical4Less. And I am likely to make further purchases in the near future. Thanks!!!
Copy this URL

365 Feedback By Mr James From Florida USA Date: 2010-03-06
my new glasses seem excellent so far (just got them today). the quality of both the materials and the workmanship is very good. my only (very small) complaint is the length of time (just under 1 month) it took for me to get them, and i don't believe that's entirely your fault. i do recommend O4L and will definitely use the service again.
Copy this URL

366 Feedback By Mr thomas hoffman From ontario Canada Date: 2010-03-05
thnaks alot. these glasses are perfect. they look really good and are high quality. the shipping was really fast aswell. i will be ordering from you guys again in the future.
Copy this URL

367 Feedback By Dr James Date: 2010-03-02
I just received my order. My second ordering experience. This one was for 2 pair (a rimless and a full aviator frame sunglass), both progressives. They are most excellent and came at an excellent price saving me several hundreds of dollars. My first order, two years ago, was for one pair, rimless. I was cautious about ordering 1)online and 2)internationally. In both instances, the service was quite satisfactory and rather prompt, given the distance involved. I will order again.

James
Copy this URL

368 Feedback By Ms. Alli From Victoria Australia Date: 2010-02-28
After being with my optometrist for 21 years, my last script quote was $1057 without the photochromatic lens. Luckily I found Opticals4Less and my new glasses only came to $327 including registered post.
More importantly, the quality of these glasses are brilliant. Thank-you to all the skilled people that have helped me gain excellent quality spectacles.
I am currently spreading the word amongst my family and work colleagues.
I will definitely be back. Thank-you so much!
Copy this URL

369 Feedback By Ms. Amanda From PA USA Date: 2010-02-27
Just recieved my pair of Optical4Less glasses. I am completely thrilled with my purchase!! i picked up my glasses exactly 19 days after ordering them. They were easy to order and very inexpensive. This is our second experience with Optical4Less and we have never had a single complaint. Thanks Optical4Less!! :D
Copy this URL

370 Feedback By Mr Marq From Ontario Canada Date: 2010-02-26
I just received my two pair of glasses and they are amazing. In fact I opened them at the Post Office and the woman working there was so impressed at the quality and the price that she demanded I give her your web address. She is planning to order glasses for herself and her son after seeing my new glasses. Your price is unbeatable.... your quality and workmanship is unmatched and I am one very very happy customer.

My wife was waiting to see how these glasses turned out before making an order. Once she saw my eyeglasses she decided immediately to book an appointment with the eye doctor to get her latest prescription and then to order one or two pairs of eyeglasses from Optical4Less.com.

I should also mention how impressed I was with the speed at which everything was handled. The two pairs of glasses were built by Optical4Less in just a few days... shipped on Feb 19th... and arrived at my home on Feb 24th - not bad for something travelling all the way from Hong Kong to Canada. Actually... that is pretty damn impressive ! !

Thanks Optical4Less ! Keep up the good work and I look forward to buying again from you. Special thanks go out to your craftsmen and craftladies who built my glasses... the quality of their work is outstanding !

Marq

Copy this URL

371 Feedback By Mr Glenn From TX USA Date: 2010-02-25
I just received my rimless glasses. They came in a hard shell plastic case wrapped with a cleaning cloth. The frames required some minor adjustment (tightening up the ear pieces and nose pad distance). Other than that, they are AMAZING! The lenses were cut extremely well and the prescription is perfect. I cannot be happier. As a matter of fact, I am placing an order right now for a pair of sunglasses!

The lenses were cut extremely well and the prescription is perfect. I cannot be happier.

[ Model : hl007 ]

Copy this URL

372 Feedback By Mr TORCHIA SERAFINO From CATANZARO Italy Date: 2010-02-24
I received two pairs of glasses and I was happy with both the consulting service of
quality offered. The price / quality ratio is really good. I will certainly advise relatives and friends to buy glasses Optcal4less. Antonio Torchia. Italy
Copy this URL

373 Feedback By Ms. Caren From Colorado USA Date: 2010-02-22
I love my glasses! The lens are of a higher quality than I have ever had before. Everyday I am aware I am seeing better than I ever have. Their lens are made out of something new or something we don't have here in the US.

I have always spent a good deal of money on quality lens and frames and feel that these are beyond a doubt the best quality I have ever had.

Caren
Copy this URL

374 Feedback By Mr Colin Laurie From Hampshire UK Date: 2010-02-20
One hingeless and frameless pair of specs
One metal bendy frame pair.
Both excellently finished and quickly supplied (from abroad).
They fit perfectly and look as if they will last well.
I fully recommend O4L based on this experience.
Make sure that you know what you want and fill in the forms correctly. You will be very happy!
Copy this URL

375 Feedback By Ms. Karen Martin Date: 2010-02-17
This is my first order, I never imagined that glasses ordered online would be so accurate, I was also impressed with the fast delivery. Surely I will start ordering my glasses from optical4less.
Thank you..
Copy this URL

1696 Records [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ] [ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ]
[ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ] [ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ]
[ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ] [ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ] [ 58 ]
[ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ]





(c) Optical4Less, Inc. All rights reserved.