Optical4less.com Logo

Eyeglasses
Sunglasses
Reading glasses

Sign In / [Register]
  Email / ID
  Password
Customer Reviews

Never trust a vendor's word alone - see what its customers say first (updated daily)
We are proud to provide you with top-quality online eyeglasses services!
The following testimonial / reviews are shared by our happy customers.
Thank you so much for the for the feedback . Our staff loves to hear from you.

Albert : Oh yea , LOTS of feedback. But please spend some time to read these messages even if you are not a shopper.
Some paragraphs are funny and they are worth taking a look 8-)

Anyone who tries our service is welcome to leave your feedback from your [ Order History ]


Too many to find your testimonial ? Search your review here :
e.g. search by your name or keyword like progressive , sunglasses
-> View Full Testimonials <-
Happy eyeglasses stories with REAL PHOTOS

1748 reviews [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ] [ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ]
[ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ] [ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ]
[ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ] [ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ] [ 58 ]
[ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ]

351 Feedback By Mr Christopher From VA USA Date: 2010-08-19
Thank you very much for the excellent job you did on my glasses. I ordered a pair of plastic framed sunglasses, and a pair of frameless, hingeless regular glasses, and I couldn't be more pleased with them both! The frames are both very high quality, and the prescription is perfect, exactly like the ones I got from my local optician. It only took 19 days from ordering them to receive them, and it took 15 days from the local optician! Considering they cost less than half what I paid locally with vision insurance, it was a perfect all-around transaction.
Copy this URL

352 Feedback By Ms. From tx USA Date: 2010-08-19
I bought glasses for my daughter and myself. My daughter's glasses are totally cute and were very affordable. We recieved them about 2 wks after ordering them. I was very pleased with the customer service i recieved and have recommended optical 4 less to all my friends with children that are my daughters age which is a a lot.
Thanks for your services.
Copy this URL

353 Feedback By Mr Darrell From BC Canada Date: 2010-08-13
Thanks so much for the glasses! They were of far, far better quality than I was expecting. I was really nervous about ordering online from half-way around the world but I am very impressed with the glasses and, especially, the lenses. They appear to be high quality and have a nice anti-reflective coating on them. I would definitely recommend Optical4Less to others and look forward to doing business with you again soon.
Copy this URL

354 Feedback By Ms. Vivienne From Victoria Australia Date: 2010-08-10
Just to let you know that I received my frames from you today, which was very fast service indeed. I am very happy with my purchase and would not hesitate to order from you again. I am looking forward to having my eyes tested in the next week or so and having my new lenses placed into these frames which I will wear with pride.
I will be dealing with you again - that's for sure and I'll let people know about this site as well.
VIVIENNE (Australia)
Copy this URL

355 Feedback By Mr Date: 2010-08-10
Well the glasses finally arrived 2 weeks after placing the order which is perfectly on par with the speed of local stores. And the delivery was extremely fast only taking 4 working days from the date they were posted, which is unbelievablly quick considering they arrived from Hong Kong to Ireland. I also had the percription of the lenses checked by my local optician and everything's superb, and the galsses fit me perfectly (which is surprising considering I have quite a large head). Considering the cheap prices and brilliant quality I would recommend Optical4Less to anyone. And I can't emphasis enough how superb the craftsmanship is and how excellent the prices are incomparison with the extortionate prices which local stores charge for a pair. Basically you get everything you would get from a local store and more for a much cheaper price. If you're skeptical about buying from optical4less.com like I was then don't be, as now I see how unfounded that fear was ever since my purchase arrived arrived. Thank you for a brilliant service Optical4Less.
Copy this URL

356 Feedback By Mr Brian From CO USA Date: 2010-08-07
I have ordered three pairs of glasses from Optical4Less. The lens quality is fantastic, the frames high-quality, and I am a very pleased customer.

The lens quality is fantastic, the frames high-quality, and I am a very pleased customer.

[ Model : p136 ]

Copy this URL

357 Feedback By Mr Michael From Wiltshire UK Date: 2010-08-01
Dear Optical 4 Less Team,
I received my glasses this morning (31st July) which was considerably quicker than your estimate and I'm absolutely delighted with them, very light weight and of course optically perfect.
I shall definitely recommend your company to any friends that need new glasses. You may used my saved photograph if this is of any assistance.
Best Regards,
Mike
Copy this URL

358 Feedback By Mr Subir Gupta Date: 2010-07-28
awesome product! very high quality, i'm happy with my order and will definitely order glasses from here again if i need to! i'm going to reccomend this site to my friends too!
Copy this URL

359 Feedback By Mr JEAN SALUN From Sao Paulo Brazil Date: 2010-07-22
This was the second eyeglasses that I bought here, and I wanna to thank for the quality and for the speed on delivery. It took just 14 days to arrive here in Brazil, and I am very pleased with the product. Again, if you want a new eyeglasses for a very low price and high quality, you can trust in O4L.
Copy this URL

360 Feedback By Mr Andres From Florida USA Date: 2010-07-21
The glasses came in surprisingly quick (about two weeks considering I got the super basic shipping), and the prescription was perfect. Love the lens quality, the frame is sturdy and awesome, the glasses were quick to manually adjust to my head. Probably my favorite pair of glasses so far; super high quality which I definitely did not expect out of these. Awesome all around! Thanks, O4L <3

Love the lens quality, the frame is sturdy and awesome.

[ Model : t049 ]

Copy this URL

361 Feedback By Dr Agnes Date: 2010-07-18
Great glasses, I love them, friendly customer service (thanks, Doris!), I will recommend this site to friends.


Copy this URL

362 Feedback By Ms. Selena Tsang From BC Canada Date: 2010-07-18
It has been our fourth and fifth glasses ordered from optical4less, and we are very pleased with the quality and fit, even we order on line! Today, we have ordered another pair for our daughter, and they will be great glasses for a very reasonable price. Will be their faithful customers for sure.
Copy this URL

363 Feedback By Ms. Selena Tsang From BC Canada Date: 2010-07-18
both pairs of children's glasses fit well, and for sure, they will last till the next time they change their prescriptions, and we will order again thru optical4less!
Copy this URL

364 Feedback By Mr Date: 2010-07-16
Just received my glasses and I' very pleased with everything.
- Customer service was good with fast replies
- The quality of the frames and craftsmanship appers to be excellent and,
- Last but not least, I think I have never before has this clear vision with any new glasses, my I eyes felt immediatly comfortable with my new glasses.
Copy this URL

365 Feedback By Mr David Date: 2010-07-08
I have a complicated prescription which includes a vertical prism and strong horizontal prism. This means that my glasses from opticians in the U.K. are very expensive. I could not find an online optician that could make glasses to my prescription until I found O4L. Most online opticians will not supply progressive lenses with prisms.

I have now bought several pairs from Optical4less and they are all excellent. The frames are stylish, strong and have fitted perfectly without adjustment. Vision through the glasses is as good, or better, than any from local opticians. The progressives are especially good. With progressives from local opticians I have found I need reading glasses for sustained close work. With Optical4less I selected lenses with a larger reading area and I do not need separate reading glasses at all.

Although the prisms do add to the cost of the glasses, the prices from Optical4less are still only around 1/3 of those I pay from local opticians.

All the glasses I ordered have arrived in about two weeks with no problems. Any questions are answered by e-mail within hours.

I find buying glasses from Optical4less easier than from local opticians. The website is full of information and is very easy to use, and there is no pressure from sales assistants.

Copy this URL

366 Feedback By Dr Rob Williams From New Zealand New Zealand Date: 2010-07-06
I've ordered several pairs of spectacles from Optical4less and have been delighted with their courteous and efficient handling of my orders. Although we live in a very remote corner of the world (New Zealand), our spectacles have always arrived promptly with no fuss and bother. They have always been of exceptionally good quality. I definitely recommend Optical4less.
Dr Rob Williams, MenzMedical, Christchurch, New Zealand
Copy this URL

367 Feedback By Mr From SP Brazil Date: 2010-07-03
I live in Brazil and ordered two eyeglasses in 06.16.2010. They have just arrived (07.02.2010) (only 16 days!). I am amazed by your professionalism, quality of the eyeglasses (both are prescription glasses) and the fast shipping. Thank you optical4less, and I will definitely order again in the future ! Paulo.
Copy this URL

368 Feedback By Dr Date: 2010-07-03
Sweet! Spot on with the Rx, and excellent quality! Thanks!

Sweet! Spot on with the Rx, and excellent quality! Thanks!

[ Model : hr057 ]

Copy this URL

369 Feedback By Ms. Julie Bartholoma From Idaho USA Date: 2010-06-30
I really love my new sunglasses, and they have the prism strength in them, so my eyesight is perfect now. Thank you Optical4less!

I really love my new sunglasses. Thank you Optical4less!

[ Model : hr057 ]

Copy this URL

370 Feedback By Mr noel kenway From nsw Australia Date: 2010-06-28
Thank you again for your very efficient service. My spectacles arrived in good time and they work well. And thanks especially to Doris and your professional staff, who patiently led me through the prescription process. Noel Kenway Bermagui, New South Wales
Copy this URL

371 Feedback By Mr James From NC USA Date: 2010-06-28
My glasses arrived this past weekend and I am VERY happy with both pair. I am impressed with both the frames and the workmanship. Overall, a good experience and I am ready to purchase a third pair just for sunglasses. I would strongly recommend Optical4Less to anyone.
Copy this URL

372 Feedback By Mr sergio zacharias jr. From minas gerais Brazil Date: 2010-06-24
The eyeglasses arrived fast and intact. I liked the product very much and am a very satisfied customer. We will do business again. Thanks a lot!

The eyeglasses arrived fast and intact.

[ Model : p113 ]

Copy this URL

373 Feedback By Mr Muralidharan Kuppuswamy From Ontario Canada Date: 2010-06-15
Hi,
I just received my eyeglasses after 15 days of ordering and they are just perfect. It was exactly as advertised and looked even better in real. Thanks for a wonderful pair of glasses. I would come back again for ordering from here. Thanks again

Regards,
Murali, Canada.
Copy this URL

374 Feedback By Ms. Connie From Quebec Canada Date: 2010-06-15
I Love my new glasses. They are light weight and the price was good. I am very satisified with them. The making of them and the shipping was extremely fast. Shipped to Canada and I had them in my hands in only 18 days. They are perfect. I ordered the 1.8 lens because my prescription is strong and, they are really quite thin and light. My husband says they look good on me. Thanks optical4Less!
Copy this URL

375 Feedback By Ms. Stacy Date: 2010-06-14
This is my third order from Optical4Less. I ordered 2 pair of glasses. I got them 10 days after I ordered. Very fast shipping. One pair was the magnetic clipon sunglasses (CO010) for my son and the other a semi-rimless pair (HR030) for myself. I love my semi-rimless, but wish you carried more color choices. I have a hard time finding smaller frames and lenses like the pair I ordered and you always seem to have something that fits. My son likes his clipons because he can use them as either regular glasses or sunglasses.
Copy this URL

1748 Records [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ] [ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ]
[ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ] [ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ]
[ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ] [ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ] [ 58 ]
[ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ]





(c) Optical4Less, Inc. All rights reserved.