Optical4less.com Logo

Eyeglasses
Sunglasses
Reading glasses

Sign In / [Register]
  Email / ID
  Password
Customer Reviews

Never trust a vendor's word alone - see what its customers say first (updated daily)
We are proud to provide you with top-quality online eyeglasses services!
The following testimonial / reviews are shared by our happy customers.
Thank you so much for the for the feedback . Our staff loves to hear from you.

Albert : Oh yea , LOTS of feedback. But please spend some time to read these messages even if you are not a shopper.
Some paragraphs are funny and they are worth taking a look 8-)

Anyone who tries our service is welcome to leave your feedback from your [ Order History ]


Too many to find your testimonial ? Search your review here :
e.g. search by your name or keyword like progressive , sunglasses
-> View Full Testimonials <-
Happy eyeglasses stories with REAL PHOTOS

1657 reviews [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ] [ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ]
[ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ] [ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ]
[ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ] [ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ] [ 58 ]
[ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ]

351 Feedback By Ms. Dale From CA USA Date: 2010-01-23
Love 'em, love 'em, love 'em!

Over a dozen purchased so far and I have a pair of glasses for every mood!

Thanks guys!

Over a dozen purchased so far and I have a pair of glasses for every mood!

Copy this URL

352 Feedback By Mr James Livingston From Scotland UK Date: 2010-01-23
Thank you for the 4 pairs of glasses I ordered. The order was dealt with in the efficient way I expect from Optical4less having now bought about 10 pairs of glasses over the past 10 years.
Regards - James Livingston
Copy this URL

353 Feedback By Ms. Renee Garnand From OK USA Date: 2010-01-23
I was happy with the product, however the two pair of glasses that I purchased were shipped together without any guidance as to which pair matched the prescription that I had ordered.
Copy this URL

354 Feedback By Mr Mark From Washington USA Date: 2010-01-23
Got the glasses about 20 days after ordering. They are flawless as far as I can tell. They required very little adjusting (which I was able to handle myself). The high quality of the frames is surprising considering the low price. I paid substantially more for the 1.80 index lenses, since my prescription is strong. They are fairly thin, but since they are glass they still weigh more than any plastic lenses you might consider. That's taken a couple of days to get used to. Overall I couldn't be happier with the product. For a little over a $100 I got glasses and frames that would have cost about three times that locally, and the quality is every bit as good.
Copy this URL

355 Feedback By Mr Curt From AZ USA Date: 2010-01-22
Today I received my two pairs of glasses from you. I am indeed very happy with both. The lenses appear to be correct for both near and far vision (one pair is for distance only, the other is progressive for both closeup and distance). The frames appear to be high quality with great finishes. They are definitely in line with the descriptions of what I ordered. Total shipping time from you to me was 10 days - a little more than I expected - but they must have been to customs since one end of package had been carefully opened before I got them.
I am a graduate (retired Engineer) and am very picky. So far I can find nothing at all to 'pick on'. I am very favorably impressed with overall quality, workmanship, and accuracy. (Prices are great too.)
Many thanks to you and your staff!
Curt
Copy this URL

356 Feedback By Mr Date: 2010-01-20
I'm very satisfied with the glasses I ordered. I can't believe how I could order such great glasses online for such a low price. I saved tons of money buying them from optical4less.com rather than purchasing them in a local store or online eyeglass stores within my country.
The quality is just great and I am going to order two more pairs of glasses (reading glasses and distance glasses).
Thank you optical4less.com!


A few links to pictures of me wearing my new glasses:
Copy this URL

357 Feedback By Mr Bryan From BC Canada Date: 2010-01-17
I was so pleased with my order that I'm about to place another one. I was really impressed by how quickly my order arrived. The glasses look great: they are sturdy and well made, and they are exactly what I wanted. Thanks Optical4Less!
Copy this URL

358 Feedback By Ms. Clark From New Brunswick Canada Date: 2010-01-16
Today I received my first pair of glasses from Optical 4 less and I am more than pleased. With internet ordering of glasses being a new experience for me I wasn't sure what to expect, but they are wonderful! I have been wearing them constantly since their arrival.
Ordering was easy, quality certainly meets my approval and shipping from Hong Kong to Canada was faster than I ever expected. Choosing a frame, as always, was the most difficult job.
Thank you and I will recommend your service to others.
Copy this URL

359 Feedback By Ms. Mary Date: 2010-01-15
Here is a link to my feedback and photo that I have posted on www.flickr.com



Thank you.

Mary Flannery

Mary and her new rimless glasses.

[ Model : rl046 ]

Copy this URL

360 Feedback By Ms. marie christine couvret Date: 2010-01-12
Commande passée le 30 décembre, j'ai reçu les lunettes le 11 janvier, agréablement surprise de les recevoir aussi vite. Joli petit paquet agrémenté de timbres postaux de Hong Kong. Les lunettes sont conformes à la description livrées dans un écrin avec un petit tournevis de précision et une soyeuse étoffe de nettoyage. Les verres progréssifs que j'avais choisis (Customized 1.56 index Photochromic progressive lenses ) sont d'une qualité excellente et extrêmement bien montés. L'amincissement est bien plus visible que sur celles que j'ai pu faire en France. Je repasserai commande sans aucun doute.
Copy this URL

361 Feedback By Mr Teddy From FL USA Date: 2010-01-10
I've purchased three pairs of glasses from Optical4less. I must admit that I was hesitant at first so my first purchase experience was a closeout sale. I think I paid about $20 for the glasses. The next two pairs were more expensive but in all three cases the quality and value has been exceptional.

Copy this URL

362 Feedback By Ms. Ambrosetti From Vaud Switzerland Date: 2010-01-08
Hi!

I am very happy with my new sunglasses: 2 weeks to have them at home. It is my second purchase from optical4less.com and I am very satisfied with the quality of the lenses. Finally glasses I can afford!
Copy this URL

363 Feedback By Mr William Dryer From FL USA Date: 2010-01-08
Just received 2 pair of your glasses - they were the 4th and 5th pair I have ordered within the past year. Just like my previous orders, the glasses were very attractive and well-made. I am again pleased with your prices and quality. Thank you!
Copy this URL

364 Feedback By Mr Michael From Derbyshire UK Date: 2010-01-06
I have to use safety specs for my work and when I saw these I was really pleased. Put simply, they are fantastic!
Normally the safety glasses I get offered look terrible and weigh a ton, these were light, clear and felt great. Plus most safety specs cost far more than I want to pay - but I never really had a choice, until now.
Well done Optical4less, a boon to those who need safety specs and dont want to spend a fortune.
Copy this URL

365 Feedback By Mr Marc From ile de France France Date: 2010-01-01
I received today my glasses and they are perfect. They are exactly for my view with the right size. Thank you to optical4less for all. You can be sure i will do all my purchases with you.
Happy new year. Marc
Copy this URL

366 Feedback By Ms. Shelley From Derbyshire UK Date: 2009-12-28
Hey, thanks for 2 pairs of great glasses. I can't believe I managed to buy a pair of prescription spectacles AND a pair of prescription sunglasses for just £41 (66 USD)! I think that I'll end up having a pair to go with every outfit! I found O4L because I just couldn't find the style I wanted in this country - and got a great deal for my money.

[ check out my photos with me new glasses here ]


Something tells me this is the start of an obsession!
Copy this URL

367 Feedback By Dr Michael From Herts. UK Date: 2009-12-28
Once again very pleased with your work. Really fine gold, bendable semi-rimless made to a very high standard. I don't dare to bend them on purpose - I believe the video - and just like knowing that they won't break easily.

I chose the highest refractive index of 1.9 this time. They are a little less thick and lighter, because the lenses are smaller. The unexpected bit is that everything is a bit sharper than with precisely the same prescription in 1.8 index (after adjusting distance from eyes for most clarity).

They are quite strong, so really valuable because I can see things clearly at any distance. If I want to look closely I just need to slip them down the nose a little.

Keep up your good work! My wife and I plan a trip to China in 2010 and I want to look you up if we pass through Hong Kong.

谢谢!

Michael

(Want to submit a photo - will try after submitting this.)
Copy this URL

368 Feedback By Ms. Madelene From N.Y USA Date: 2009-12-24

If you are thinking about ordering, don't waste any more time! The service was great and the delivery was fast. I ordered on Dec. 7th and received my glasses on Dec. 22nd. I will be ordering again! (Clear lense). Now I can get a couple of glasses, instead of one pair. My total was 111.00, to me that's amazing!

Madelene in NYC

The service was great and the delivery was fast.

[ Model : rl043 ]


Now I can get a couple of glasses, instead of one pair.

[ Model : rl043 ]


Madelene love her new rimless gsunglasses.

[ Model : rl043 ]

Copy this URL

369 Feedback By Ms. Linda From Colorado USA Date: 2009-12-24
I received my parcel of three pairs of eyeglasses yesterday. I am very pleased with the quality of all three pairs and will order from Optical4Less when I need more glasses. I would also recommend this company to others. Customer service was especially helpful and informative.
Copy this URL

370 Feedback By Mr claudio donati From italy Italy Date: 2009-12-20
Hello all Claudio are living in Italy and was very pleased by the high professionalism and accuracy of the products they produce Optical4Less, my vote? 10 +!

Ciao a tutti sono Claudio vivo in Italia e sono molto soddisfatto dall'alta professionalità e accuratezza dei prodotti che Optical4Less produce; il mio voto? 10+ !!!
Copy this URL

371 Feedback By Dr Thomas From NY USA Date: 2009-12-19
I've just received my new glasses, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the service, quality and price that Optical4Less provided. This is in fact the second time I've ordered glasses from them, and I will continue to use them for future orders. The price I paid for my glasses was so good, I ordered a second pair, and paid less than had I bought only one pair of glasses from my local optician. I highly recommend this company.
Copy this URL

372 Feedback By Ms. Elizabeth Rohr From NRW Germany Date: 2009-12-14
I have just received 2 pairs of prescription glasses I ordered from You recently.
The glasses are perfect, beautiful, and fit me just right.
The workmanship is great and I don't have any complaints whatsoever.
I live in Germany and the shipping caused absolutely no problems and I received the glasses a week after I ordered them.
I will surely order more glasses from you.

Thank you so much,

Elizabeth Rohr
Copy this URL

373 Feedback By Ms. From BC Canada Date: 2009-12-11
I love my new glasses! The lenses and fit are perfect. Ordering was simple and fast and shipping took only 2 weeks. I can't believe I would pay over $200 for glasses from a Canadian retail store. That seems crazy after dealing with optical 4 less! This is the real deal!
Copy this URL

374 Feedback By Mr Bob Murray From GA USA Date: 2009-12-11
I just got my Glasses and both pair are great. Great Quality and vision is pefect. Actually better than a local chain that I paid double for the same glasses and returned. Thanks It may take a week longer than local but trust them they do the job and I WILL buy again.

Thanks

Bob
Copy this URL

375 Feedback By Mr Yue From AB Canada Date: 2009-12-07
http://www.redflagdeals.com/forums/9891732-post3059/
Copy this URL

1657 Records [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ] [ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ]
[ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ] [ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ]
[ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ] [ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ] [ 58 ]
[ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ]





(c) Optical4Less, Inc. All rights reserved.