Optical4less.com Logo

Eyeglasses
Sunglasses
Reading glasses

Sign In / [Register]
  Email / ID
  Password
Customer Reviews

Never trust a vendor's word alone - see what its customers say first (updated daily)
We are proud to provide you with top-quality online eyeglasses services!
The following testimonial / reviews are shared by our happy customers.
Thank you so much for the for the feedback . Our staff loves to hear from you.

Albert : Oh yea , LOTS of feedback. But please spend some time to read these messages even if you are not a shopper.
Some paragraphs are funny and they are worth taking a look 8-)

Anyone who tries our service is welcome to leave your feedback from your [ Order History ]


Too many to find your testimonial ? Search your review here :
e.g. search by your name or keyword like progressive , sunglasses
-> View Full Testimonials <-
Happy eyeglasses stories with REAL PHOTOS

1706 reviews [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ] [ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ]
[ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ] [ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ]
[ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ] [ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ] [ 58 ]
[ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ]

351 Feedback By Mr ilker From NSW Australia Date: 2010-04-23
I have received it in good condition and took about a slightly longer than a week to arrive which is very reasonable, very cost effective comparison to Australian costs


Copy this URL

352 Feedback By Mr Edward From Derbyshire UK Date: 2010-04-21
We have ordered several pairs of spectacles from O4L over the past few years, but this the first pair we have ordered for my father in law.
He is a little fussy about the frames he likes and how they sit on his ears, but he was immediately pleased with the spectacles we received from O4L. They are light and sat nicely on his ears with only very minor adjustment.
He was amazed at how clear the lenses were and felt he could see better straight away. Since he received them he has not stopped telling people about how good they are and how great the price was.
The price he paid for his frame including varifocals was less than half the cost quoted to high by a major UK high street opticians for bifocals!

Once again O4L have provided great quality and a good price.
Copy this URL

353 Feedback By Mr George From NY USA Date: 2010-04-16
The glasses I ordered arrived promptly. The prescription was spot on and the fit was fine. The transitions lenses are high quality and very responsive to light changes. I have used 39dollarglasses.com and been ripped off by low quality frames and shoddy workmanship, I have used my local opticians and been overcharged for low quality frames and lens options. I was nervous to try yet another retailer, but now the rimless frames I have bought at very low cost from optical4less are my absolute favorite glasses for daily use. I will buy again from them.
Copy this URL

354 Feedback By Mr anthony weston From nsw Australia Date: 2010-04-11
This is the third pair of glasses that I have ordered from Optical4less and like the other two, the quality is exceptional. These are the best glasses, the most comfortable glasses I have ever had. ( I am in my 60's). The price is amazing at about one third of the price of similiar locally bought glasses in Australia.
I will definately return to Optical4less when I am due for an update.
Copy this URL

355 Feedback By Mr Cem Gul From - Turkey Date: 2010-04-02
The shipping was fast. I got my 2 glasses a week later. I didn't expect that quality for both frames and service. Nice package, quality frames, amazing price. I want to buy more for myself and friends. optical4less rules!

Nice package, quality frames, amazing price. I want to buy more for myself and friends.

[ Model : P137 ]

Copy this URL

356 Feedback By Mr Mark From TX USA Date: 2010-03-31
I just received my first pair of eyeglasses (ever) and they are awesome! I tried on a pair of Silhouette hingeless glasses at the eye doctor and they wanted 300 USD after my insurance! I saved over 66% and I cannot tell the difference between the two! Thank you O4L!!!!
Copy this URL

357 Feedback By Ms. From tx USA Date: 2010-03-27
I received my glasses in the mail today and I am absolutely thrilled. They are exactly what i wanted.. but for a fraction of the cost. I will definitely be ordering another pair very soon! Thanks!
Copy this URL

358 Feedback By Ms. From ON Canada Date: 2010-03-25
Having scoured the city including asian optical stores, only O4L was willing to make my glasses (rimless, high prescription, customized sizing) and the craftsmanship is commendable to say the least!!! The frames were made exactly as I requested and basically fit perfectly out of the box (needed small nose piece adjustments). The order form is clear and easy to navigate with many valuable options to choose from. Service is speedy and responsive (I miss HK). Have and will recommend to family and friends as well as buy again.
Copy this URL

359 Feedback By Mr Dale From WI USA Date: 2010-03-25
Thank you very much for the great service!! Glasses were made and delivered in good time. A little mix up by the post office, but not your fault at all! Glasses look very nice. Will surely order from you again.
Thanks,
Dale
Copy this URL

360 Feedback By Mr Luca From Italy Italy Date: 2010-03-24
I have received my first pair of glasses and I'm very satisfied of them.
They are really like in the picture and of very good quality.
The time of shipping was very good too.
I think that I'll buy other glasses from optical4 less in the future and I suggest it to everyone
By
Luca
Copy this URL

361 Feedback By Ms. Mary Date: 2010-03-23
My second pair of eyeglasses from Optical4less.com. I LOVE them! They are a perfect size and shape for my face. They are lighweight yet sturdy. The lenses are very well made. I couldn't be happier! Their customer service is excellent. I highly recommend this company!

Mary's testimonial @Flickr

They are a perfect size and shape for my face.

[ Model : hr030 ]

Copy this URL

362 Feedback By Ms. From GA USA Date: 2010-03-23
I am absolutely euphoric and elated with my frames. I got them this morning and I am beyond pleased. I've been wearing glasses/spectacles since I was 8 years old and never have I ever been so elated. These are better than the ones I used to get from Italy. Thank you is not enough!!! Merci mille fois!!! Xie-xie!!! I can't imagine getting frames from anywhere else! These are spectacular!!!!!
Copy this URL

363 Feedback By Ms. Kathy From OH USA Date: 2010-03-22
I love this company! They have been so helpful and even pointed out the focal length on my computer glasses might be too short. It was, and they adjusted it for me. How thoughtful. I have progressive computer lenses (no long range) with the special computer coating. I now have two pairs from them and have recommending these glasses to my friends. I would shop no where else. The quality and workmanship are excellent.
Copy this URL

364 Feedback By Ms. Kathy From OH USA Date: 2010-03-22
These are the finest glasses I have ever owned. The clarity of the lens and quality of workmanship on the frame is unparalleled even in glasses costing twice as much in the US. The customer service and attention to detail is outstanding. I have recommended them to friends, and will continue to do so.
Copy this URL

365 Feedback By Mr anthony weston From nsw Australia Date: 2010-03-22
I purchased two pairs of reading glasses and I am very happy with both. The cost was a fraction of the cost of purchasing similiar glasses in Australia and the quality is very high. Thanks Optical4less.
Anthony Weston
Copy this URL

366 Feedback By Mr Christian From Québec Canada Date: 2010-03-21
Thank you. The glasses are perfect. The delivery time were respect (14 days). I report only one small bug. The clip on came with the glasses are over size the lenses. Of coarse I will repeat the experience.
9/10
Copy this URL

367 Feedback By Mr Andrea From RN Italy Date: 2010-03-19
Paid in february the 21, announced the shipping in march the 5, the eyeglasses arrived the 16. Simple, fast and perfect.

Simple, fast and perfect!

[ Model : hr066 ]

Copy this URL

368 Feedback By Mr andre elizondo From California USA Date: 2010-03-19
AMAZING glasses, incredibly fast shipping too. It only took 5 days to get my glasses, which was so much more as I thought I wouldnt get the glasses till April. They fit snug, the prescription is perfect, absolutely love this site. I've ordered about 3 glasses and a lense replacement.
Copy this URL

369 Feedback By Ms. RENEE From NY USA Date: 2010-03-18
Just received my 2nd order with Optical4less.. and very satisfied with my purchase. This definitely beats paying hundreds of dollars for glasses in the US. Will continue to do business, thanks!

This definitely beats paying hundreds of dollars for glasses in the US.

[ Model : p129 ]


I am very satisfied with my purchase

[ Model : p142 ]

Copy this URL

370 Feedback By Mr Jin From MD USA Date: 2010-03-17
I placed an order on the 28th of February..
I received the glasses on the 16th of March although I could of gotten them on the 15th but I was not home to retrieve them..
All I can is I'm Very satisfied with them.
It's simple as 3 steps..
1.Get a Prescription locally thru your eye exam place.
2.Match the Prescription paper word per word thru this web site and then pick the style of Frames and make sure to ask your optometrist on what type of glasses you had(If desired for similar type glasses)
3.Pay for it and then just wait patiently for your glasses!!:)
Copy this URL

371 Feedback By Mr David From Cheshire UK Date: 2010-03-16
Very prompt and efficient service, quicker than I would have got here in the UK.
Both pairs of spectacles look good, and the lenses seem correct . If they last the test of time then you will get my business again.
Copy this URL

372 Feedback By Ms. Gordana-Una From NY USA Date: 2010-03-13
EXCELLENT!!! WILL ORDER AGAIN.
I AM -5.50 AND HARDLY FEEL I HAVE GLASSES ON. VERY LIGHT, AND THEN DOUBLE LESS EXPENSIVE THAN IN NYC.
THANK YOU.
Copy this URL

373 Feedback By Ms. Cassidy Attleson From OR USA Date: 2010-03-12
I can't tell you how grateful I am for your service! As an uninsured single mom and full-time student, this site made it possible for me to get glasses at all! I saved around $300 from what I would have paid at my local Wal Mart vision center! Thank you, thank you, thank you!


I saved around $300 from what I would have paid at my local Wal Mart vision center!

[ Model : ma045 ]


Thank you, thank you, thank you!

[ Model : ma045 ]


I can't tell you how grateful I am for your service!

[ Model : ma045 ]

Copy this URL

374 Feedback By Dr Kenneth Moore From Fife, Scotland UK Date: 2010-03-10
Another excellent pair of glasses from a fine company. It has been a pleasure doing business with Optical4Less. And I am likely to make further purchases in the near future. Thanks!!!
Copy this URL

375 Feedback By Mr James From Florida USA Date: 2010-03-06
my new glasses seem excellent so far (just got them today). the quality of both the materials and the workmanship is very good. my only (very small) complaint is the length of time (just under 1 month) it took for me to get them, and i don't believe that's entirely your fault. i do recommend O4L and will definitely use the service again.
Copy this URL

1706 Records [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ] [ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ]
[ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ] [ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ]
[ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ] [ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ] [ 58 ]
[ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ]





(c) Optical4Less, Inc. All rights reserved.