Optical4less.com Logo

Eyeglasses
Sunglasses
Reading glasses

Sign In / [Register]
  Email / ID
  Password
Customer Reviews

Never trust a vendor's word alone - see what its customers say first (updated daily)
We are proud to provide you with top-quality online eyeglasses services!
The following testimonial / reviews are shared by our happy customers.
Thank you so much for the for the feedback . Our staff loves to hear from you.

Albert : Oh yea , LOTS of feedback. But please spend some time to read these messages even if you are not a shopper.
Some paragraphs are funny and they are worth taking a look 8-)

Anyone who tries our service is welcome to leave your feedback from your [ Order History ]


Too many to find your testimonial ? Search your review here :
e.g. search by your name or keyword like progressive , sunglasses
-> View Full Testimonials <-
Happy eyeglasses stories with REAL PHOTOS

1730 reviews [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ] [ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ]
[ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ] [ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ]
[ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ] [ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ] [ 58 ]
[ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ]

351 Feedback By Ms. Julie Bartholoma From Idaho USA Date: 2010-06-30
I really love my new sunglasses, and they have the prism strength in them, so my eyesight is perfect now. Thank you Optical4less!

I really love my new sunglasses. Thank you Optical4less!

[ Model : hr057 ]

Copy this URL

352 Feedback By Mr noel kenway From nsw Australia Date: 2010-06-28
Thank you again for your very efficient service. My spectacles arrived in good time and they work well. And thanks especially to Doris and your professional staff, who patiently led me through the prescription process. Noel Kenway Bermagui, New South Wales
Copy this URL

353 Feedback By Mr James From NC USA Date: 2010-06-28
My glasses arrived this past weekend and I am VERY happy with both pair. I am impressed with both the frames and the workmanship. Overall, a good experience and I am ready to purchase a third pair just for sunglasses. I would strongly recommend Optical4Less to anyone.
Copy this URL

354 Feedback By Mr sergio zacharias jr. From minas gerais Brazil Date: 2010-06-24
The eyeglasses arrived fast and intact. I liked the product very much and am a very satisfied customer. We will do business again. Thanks a lot!

The eyeglasses arrived fast and intact.

[ Model : p113 ]

Copy this URL

355 Feedback By Mr Muralidharan Kuppuswamy From Ontario Canada Date: 2010-06-15
Hi,
I just received my eyeglasses after 15 days of ordering and they are just perfect. It was exactly as advertised and looked even better in real. Thanks for a wonderful pair of glasses. I would come back again for ordering from here. Thanks again

Regards,
Murali, Canada.
Copy this URL

356 Feedback By Ms. Connie From Quebec Canada Date: 2010-06-15
I Love my new glasses. They are light weight and the price was good. I am very satisified with them. The making of them and the shipping was extremely fast. Shipped to Canada and I had them in my hands in only 18 days. They are perfect. I ordered the 1.8 lens because my prescription is strong and, they are really quite thin and light. My husband says they look good on me. Thanks optical4Less!
Copy this URL

357 Feedback By Ms. Stacy Date: 2010-06-14
This is my third order from Optical4Less. I ordered 2 pair of glasses. I got them 10 days after I ordered. Very fast shipping. One pair was the magnetic clipon sunglasses (CO010) for my son and the other a semi-rimless pair (HR030) for myself. I love my semi-rimless, but wish you carried more color choices. I have a hard time finding smaller frames and lenses like the pair I ordered and you always seem to have something that fits. My son likes his clipons because he can use them as either regular glasses or sunglasses.
Copy this URL

358 Feedback By Mr From va USA Date: 2010-06-13
The frames exceeded my expectation for quality and appearance. Dont be disappointed with the plain looking photo on the website. The frames came by international registered airmail and took 6 days from ship date; Tracking number can be used on the USPS website to check delivery. Overall, good quality eyeglasses and an excellent value.
Copy this URL

359 Feedback By Mr Giovanni Cucchetti From Italy Italy Date: 2010-06-07
I received my glasses from you, and I am very, very, happy with them! They are exactly what I wanted, and I would like to Thank You very much for your excellent service.
Thank again!
Copy this URL

360 Feedback By Mr John Longo From Minnesota USA Date: 2010-06-06
This company is by far the BEST value in high correction prescription glasses.
I don't think you'll find a more professional company. Don't be turned off by the Hong Kong billing, this is a legitimate vision company that helps its clients obtain values and better quality of life with good products! Thank You!
Copy this URL

361 Feedback By Mr Stephen From Michigan USA Date: 2010-06-05
Both pairs of glasses arrived quickly. My wife loves her pair of glasses. It fits her so well that no adjustment is required. We will order another one once she got the updated prescription.
Copy this URL

362 Feedback By Mr William From TN USA Date: 2010-06-04
This was my 3rd order from you. Everything was perfect. Thank you.
Copy this URL

363 Feedback By Mr william worden From Ca USA Date: 2010-06-04
My order from Optical4Less arrived and it was perfect! I was extremely concerned- it is a complex prescription, I have double vision from a brain operation. Customer service is wonderful. Doing business with Chinese people in Hong Kong is very satisfactory!
Copy this URL

364 Feedback By Mr Moore From KS USA Date: 2010-05-30
Optical4Less is amazing! I have looked EVERYWHERE online for imitation-wood glasses. My brother-in-law had a designer pair that he spent $400 on, and I loved the way they looked. After looking online, I found this pair that looked IDENTICAL for only $30. What a deal! I've received endless compliments on these glasses since I've been wearing them. Exceptional looking, exceptional pricing, and exceptional shipping (I received them a couple weeks after ordering them--not bad coming from overseas!). I will definitely be using Optical4Less to purchase all of my eyeglasses in the future.

Photo link: http://picasaweb.google.com/lh/photo/681jf_xf-L3qvalORT8uEQ
Copy this URL

365 Feedback By Mr jason luong From florida USA Date: 2010-05-29
It is wonderful, I am so happy with my order(glass). It took me exactly two weeks, but it is worth to value of the glass. I paid $98.00 for my glass, in US it costs me about $329.00. Thank you very much to OPTICAL4LESS. JLONG.
fLORIDA, USA.
Copy this URL

366 Feedback By Mr Stian From Sør Trøndelag Norway Date: 2010-05-26
The glasses was great and cheap, the only remark is that it was a little smaller than extected, but that was my own fault. It took 21 days from I ordered to they was received here in Norway, and they was kind to write a lower price on the package to get them by the customs.

The glasses was great and cheap!

[ Model : ma062 ]

Copy this URL

367 Feedback By Mr craig From victoria Australia Date: 2010-05-24
My glasses arrived within 1 week of ordering them. Local shops told me it would take them 2 weeks. How good is that.
Glasses are excellent. Good quality, comfortable to wear. I couldnt be happier with my purchase.
And I saved heaps as well.
I highly recomend Optical4less.
Craig
Copy this URL

368 Feedback By Mr TERENCE From DEVON UK Date: 2010-05-20
Optical4less has come up trumps again. Ordered new glasses varifocal some say progressives with vertical prisms and Base out prisms in strong minus lens. Received them in under 3 weeks and put them on. Took to them like a 'duck to water' and they are so comfortable hardly know I have a new rx. Real value for money dread to think what they would have cost elsewhere. I would like to see them offer a slightly wider choice of frames reflecting the designer end of the market so hope they take note as I would order again in no time.
Copy this URL

369 Feedback By Mr M From Florida USA Date: 2010-05-17
Optical for less is the best supplier in the world for me. This year I ordered some distance and reading glasses and asked for them to be delivered to me at my USA holidey address. As normal the glasses were delivered to me on the second day of my holiday.
Thanks Optical 4 less . Mike
Copy this URL

370 Feedback By Mr michael From british columbia Canada Date: 2010-05-09
I am very satisfied with my new glasses. I received them 3 wks. after I ordered them. Very fast. I will order other glasses from you without a doubt. I am telling as many people as I know about you. Great quality and service,thankyou.
Copy this URL

371 Feedback By Mr From NSW Australia Date: 2010-05-04
I was in search of some affordable prescription sunglasses in Sydney. All i could find were over $200 for sunglasses without prescription lenses.. I searched the internet for a cheaper alternative and came across optical4less. I read some reviews about their service, and took the 'gamble'. Well it certainly was not a gamble at all. I was able to choose an aviator frame, with gradient tinting and prescription lenses and it was only $45 US dollars including postage to Sydney Australia.

A saving of more than $300. The frame quality is superb, the lenses have been prepared well and the prescription is spot on. It only took a week to arrive in the mail to Sydney which I thought was amazing.

I've already recommended optical4less to my friends. Why get ripped off by optometrists when you get the same article for much much less. Brilliant service too!

I will buy some dark black aviators soon and will again purchase them from optical4less.

Cheers optical4less
Dave
Sydney Australia
Copy this URL

372 Feedback By Ms. Lidia From New South Wales Australia Date: 2010-05-04
The glasses I received came in perfect condition. Although, I had a problem with one frame and Optical4Less was happy to repair it. Thank you very much for very good quality glasses.

They fit perfectly!

[ Model : ma035 ]


Thank you very much for very good quality glasses.

[ Model : rl043 ]

Copy this URL

373 Feedback By Mr Russ From NJ USA Date: 2010-05-03
This is my third order with Optical4Less and as usual everything went perfectly. I liked the style of the sunglasses I had ordered a few months earlier, so I decided to get another pair with the same frames for my regular glasses. My order arrived in less than two weeks, in perfect condition. They look great, fit comfortably and the prescription is exact. Thanks again for the excellent service and unbeatable price!
Copy this URL

374 Feedback By Mr harry farrar From CA USA Date: 2010-04-30
I just got my hingeless glasses. These are identical to a $330 pair I got in the US. They showed up in less than 2 weeks and what a deal! I hope this company does't go off and raise prices just because they can!I am now going to order some full blown sunglasses now that I see the quality is there. Thanks Optics for Less!!

Harry Farrar
Woodland Hills, California, USA

Copy this URL

375 Feedback By Mr ilker From NSW Australia Date: 2010-04-23
I have received it in good condition and took about a slightly longer than a week to arrive which is very reasonable, very cost effective comparison to Australian costs


Copy this URL

1730 Records [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ] [ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ]
[ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ] [ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ]
[ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ] [ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ] [ 58 ]
[ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ] [ 68 ] [ 69 ] [ 70 ]





(c) Optical4Less, Inc. All rights reserved.