Optical4less.com Logo

Eyeglasses
Sunglasses
Reading glasses

Sign In / [Register]
  Email / ID
  Password
Customer Reviews

Never trust a vendor's word alone - see what its customers say first (updated daily)
We are proud to provide you with top-quality online eyeglasses services!
The following testimonial / reviews are shared by our happy customers.
Thank you so much for the for the feedback . Our staff loves to hear from you.

Albert : Oh yea , LOTS of feedback. But please spend some time to read these messages even if you are not a shopper.
Some paragraphs are funny and they are worth taking a look 8-)

Anyone who tries our service is welcome to leave your feedback from your [ Order History ]


Too many to find your testimonial ? Search your review here :
e.g. search by your name or keyword like progressive , sunglasses
-> View Full Testimonials <-
Happy eyeglasses stories with REAL PHOTOS

1668 reviews [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ] [ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ]
[ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ] [ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ]
[ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ] [ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ] [ 58 ]
[ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ]

351 Feedback By Mr From New York USA Date: 2010-02-14
The glasses came in 7 days from shipping! Perfect as always! I love them! I had another pair of glasses from my insurance company but i feel like the glasses from o4l were more comfortable on me even without a fitting. Thanks again guys! Great work! I've definitely become a lifetime costumer!
Copy this URL

352 Feedback By Ms. Luciana From Rio de Janeiro Brazil Date: 2010-02-11
My old pair was bothering me, it was not as comfortable as it should and the lens ware too small.
By chance I came to Optical 4 Less, I was shocked! the models I liked ware more then 20 times cheaper then the designer specs I was wearing.
So I bought two pairs (so I wouldn't pay the post).
I made the payment in 01/01 and my specs came home 04/02.
One off my pairs already fell in the floor but its still in one piece...
They fit may face and are comfortable to wear. I think I will love them.

I was shocked! the models I liked ware more then 20 times cheaper then the designer specs I was wearing.

[ Model : ma034 ]


They fit may face and are comfortable to wear. I think I will love them.

[ Model : ma045 ]

Copy this URL

353 Feedback By Ms. Diana From ca USA Date: 2010-02-09
Got My Eyeglasses they came out great. Was so excited to get them, will let my friends know and will order more in the near future.Thanks so much.xx

Got My Eyeglasses they came out great. Was so excited to get them.

[ Model : p113 ]

Copy this URL

354 Feedback By Mr From NY USA Date: 2010-02-06
The faux wood has a comfortable feel to it, and gives the glasses a deep, matte color that I like a lot. Enjoyed them very much. Thanks.

I like it a lot ~

[ Model : p141 ]

Copy this URL

355 Feedback By Mr Jacob C Ward From NY USA Date: 2010-02-06
I was amazed at the price, and found myself checking the mail each day for them to arrive. I gambled on a pair of frames—the larger, black frames—that I would never have bought if they were more expensive. But now they've become my go-to glasses, and I just bought another, similar pair from you. Thanks again.

Now they've become my go-to glasses,

[ Model : p113 ]

Copy this URL

356 Feedback By Ms. Linda From Colorado USA Date: 2010-01-31
Today I received two pairs of glasses, my second order from this vendor. I am very pleased with the great quality at low prices. Doris in Customer Service is a great asset to Optical4Less. She responds to inquiries quickly and thoroughly.
Copy this URL

357 Feedback By Mr Date: 2010-01-31
THANK YOU! AMAZING GLASSES!

THANK YOU! AMAZING GLASSES!

[ Model : rl037 ]

Copy this URL

358 Feedback By Mr Kean From TX USA Date: 2010-01-30
We have just ordered our sixth pair of glasses from Optical4Less! We love their combination of low prices with a good selction of styles. We love that the website is easy to use, and that it is so easy to customize our orders. We still can't believe how much money we save! Shipping is fast, and the quality is excellent. We couldn't be more pleased.
Copy this URL

359 Feedback By Ms. Laura Gastaldi From FL USA Date: 2010-01-29
My experience could not have been better ... I received the prescription fast and the product has definetely exceeded my expectations ... I've already refered your website to 3 friends at work the very same day I got my new glasses ... very happy customer who will definetely come back for more ...
Sincerely,
Laura Gastaldi
Coral Springs, FL .
USA
Copy this URL

360 Feedback By Mr Greg Holland From Queensland Australia Date: 2010-01-27
I am delighted with my new specs. The service and quality are exceptional. I will certainly use your service again and intend to tell my friends and family about your product.
Thankyou for providing such a high quality product at such a reasonable price.
Greg Holland
Copy this URL

361 Feedback By Mr Russ From NJ USA Date: 2010-01-27
This was my second order with Optical4less, and once again service was superb! I needed prescription sunglasses and was able to get just the style I wanted thanks to the wide selection. They are comfortable, very lightweight and look terrific. I will be back to buy again.
Copy this URL

362 Feedback By Ms. Dale From CA USA Date: 2010-01-23
Love 'em, love 'em, love 'em!

Over a dozen purchased so far and I have a pair of glasses for every mood!

Thanks guys!

Over a dozen purchased so far and I have a pair of glasses for every mood!

Copy this URL

363 Feedback By Mr James Livingston From Scotland UK Date: 2010-01-23
Thank you for the 4 pairs of glasses I ordered. The order was dealt with in the efficient way I expect from Optical4less having now bought about 10 pairs of glasses over the past 10 years.
Regards - James Livingston
Copy this URL

364 Feedback By Ms. Renee Garnand From OK USA Date: 2010-01-23
I was happy with the product, however the two pair of glasses that I purchased were shipped together without any guidance as to which pair matched the prescription that I had ordered.
Copy this URL

365 Feedback By Mr Mark From Washington USA Date: 2010-01-23
Got the glasses about 20 days after ordering. They are flawless as far as I can tell. They required very little adjusting (which I was able to handle myself). The high quality of the frames is surprising considering the low price. I paid substantially more for the 1.80 index lenses, since my prescription is strong. They are fairly thin, but since they are glass they still weigh more than any plastic lenses you might consider. That's taken a couple of days to get used to. Overall I couldn't be happier with the product. For a little over a $100 I got glasses and frames that would have cost about three times that locally, and the quality is every bit as good.
Copy this URL

366 Feedback By Mr Curt From AZ USA Date: 2010-01-22
Today I received my two pairs of glasses from you. I am indeed very happy with both. The lenses appear to be correct for both near and far vision (one pair is for distance only, the other is progressive for both closeup and distance). The frames appear to be high quality with great finishes. They are definitely in line with the descriptions of what I ordered. Total shipping time from you to me was 10 days - a little more than I expected - but they must have been to customs since one end of package had been carefully opened before I got them.
I am a graduate (retired Engineer) and am very picky. So far I can find nothing at all to 'pick on'. I am very favorably impressed with overall quality, workmanship, and accuracy. (Prices are great too.)
Many thanks to you and your staff!
Curt
Copy this URL

367 Feedback By Mr Date: 2010-01-20
I'm very satisfied with the glasses I ordered. I can't believe how I could order such great glasses online for such a low price. I saved tons of money buying them from optical4less.com rather than purchasing them in a local store or online eyeglass stores within my country.
The quality is just great and I am going to order two more pairs of glasses (reading glasses and distance glasses).
Thank you optical4less.com!


A few links to pictures of me wearing my new glasses:
Copy this URL

368 Feedback By Mr Bryan From BC Canada Date: 2010-01-17
I was so pleased with my order that I'm about to place another one. I was really impressed by how quickly my order arrived. The glasses look great: they are sturdy and well made, and they are exactly what I wanted. Thanks Optical4Less!
Copy this URL

369 Feedback By Ms. Clark From New Brunswick Canada Date: 2010-01-16
Today I received my first pair of glasses from Optical 4 less and I am more than pleased. With internet ordering of glasses being a new experience for me I wasn't sure what to expect, but they are wonderful! I have been wearing them constantly since their arrival.
Ordering was easy, quality certainly meets my approval and shipping from Hong Kong to Canada was faster than I ever expected. Choosing a frame, as always, was the most difficult job.
Thank you and I will recommend your service to others.
Copy this URL

370 Feedback By Ms. Mary Date: 2010-01-15
Here is a link to my feedback and photo that I have posted on www.flickr.com



Thank you.

Mary Flannery

Mary and her new rimless glasses.

[ Model : rl046 ]

Copy this URL

371 Feedback By Ms. marie christine couvret Date: 2010-01-12
Commande passée le 30 décembre, j'ai reçu les lunettes le 11 janvier, agréablement surprise de les recevoir aussi vite. Joli petit paquet agrémenté de timbres postaux de Hong Kong. Les lunettes sont conformes à la description livrées dans un écrin avec un petit tournevis de précision et une soyeuse étoffe de nettoyage. Les verres progréssifs que j'avais choisis (Customized 1.56 index Photochromic progressive lenses ) sont d'une qualité excellente et extrêmement bien montés. L'amincissement est bien plus visible que sur celles que j'ai pu faire en France. Je repasserai commande sans aucun doute.
Copy this URL

372 Feedback By Mr Teddy From FL USA Date: 2010-01-10
I've purchased three pairs of glasses from Optical4less. I must admit that I was hesitant at first so my first purchase experience was a closeout sale. I think I paid about $20 for the glasses. The next two pairs were more expensive but in all three cases the quality and value has been exceptional.

Copy this URL

373 Feedback By Ms. Ambrosetti From Vaud Switzerland Date: 2010-01-08
Hi!

I am very happy with my new sunglasses: 2 weeks to have them at home. It is my second purchase from optical4less.com and I am very satisfied with the quality of the lenses. Finally glasses I can afford!
Copy this URL

374 Feedback By Mr William Dryer From FL USA Date: 2010-01-08
Just received 2 pair of your glasses - they were the 4th and 5th pair I have ordered within the past year. Just like my previous orders, the glasses were very attractive and well-made. I am again pleased with your prices and quality. Thank you!
Copy this URL

375 Feedback By Mr Michael From Derbyshire UK Date: 2010-01-06
I have to use safety specs for my work and when I saw these I was really pleased. Put simply, they are fantastic!
Normally the safety glasses I get offered look terrible and weigh a ton, these were light, clear and felt great. Plus most safety specs cost far more than I want to pay - but I never really had a choice, until now.
Well done Optical4less, a boon to those who need safety specs and dont want to spend a fortune.
Copy this URL

1668 Records [ 1 ] [ 2 ] [ 3 ] [ 4 ] [ 5 ] [ 6 ] [ 7 ] [ 8 ] [ 9 ] [ 10 ] [ 11 ] [ 12 ] [ 13 ] [ 14 ] [ 15 ] [ 16 ] [ 17 ] [ 18 ] [ 19 ] [ 20 ]
[ 21 ] [ 22 ] [ 23 ] [ 24 ] [ 25 ] [ 26 ] [ 27 ] [ 28 ] [ 29 ] [ 30 ] [ 31 ] [ 32 ] [ 33 ] [ 34 ] [ 35 ] [ 36 ] [ 37 ] [ 38 ] [ 39 ]
[ 40 ] [ 41 ] [ 42 ] [ 43 ] [ 44 ] [ 45 ] [ 46 ] [ 47 ] [ 48 ] [ 49 ] [ 50 ] [ 51 ] [ 52 ] [ 53 ] [ 54 ] [ 55 ] [ 56 ] [ 57 ] [ 58 ]
[ 59 ] [ 60 ] [ 61 ] [ 62 ] [ 63 ] [ 64 ] [ 65 ] [ 66 ] [ 67 ]





(c) Optical4Less, Inc. All rights reserved.